Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 17 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Margaret from New Britain, CT
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent, the hotel was great, lobby was gorgeous, staff very friendly.
Down pillows not that great, they deflated too much and I needed 4 more to be comfy. Parking garage was not actually attached to hotel, so had to access via promenade, which was ok, but no air conditioning in elevator, so we dreaded going to the car.

After we checked out our key cards didn't work, and we held up a bunch of people exiting the garage as we contacted the valet. That was a nuisance.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pools were incredible and the room was clean and spacious (I wouldn't say it blew me away, but given the nature of the trip, it was just fine.) There was also a shuttle to Disney which was great.
There was no breakfast included and the restaurants in the hotel were quite over-priced. The staff was very friendly however the maid service was inconsistent as they would often miss our room. I also wish there was a shuttle to the airport.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Greensboro, NC
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing hotel!! Brand new!! Convenient!! Only ate at pool side bar!! Food great!! Did one breakfast in room! Also very good. We were thrilled with the experience. Also, did a spa treatment. Amazing!
Group Traveler
Jytu from Dothan, AL
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was absolutely WONDERFUL!!! I had a great time. It's super clean and the staff is AMAZING!!! I will definitely be returning.
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Evanston, IL
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
very clean rooms and pretty lobby. lots to do for guests of all ages. the walking path around the pond was nice for evening strolls.
the food selection on site got a little repetitive. just wish there were more healthy options.
Group Traveler
Dwayne from Halifax, Canada
May 23, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
It was clean and had a great view.
It is not a resort. It's basically a bunch of vacation clubs linked together. Pools close way too early and they even clean some of them during the day. Priceline dropped the ball on this one.

It's a nice hotel, but not a resort and I wouldn't stay there again

Group Traveler
Erin from West Boylston, ME
April 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The gorgeous rooms, incredible amenities, and relaxed atmosphere
There could have been more shuttles to the park

The queen family room was a terrific design! There were more pools than we could take advantage of. There was entertainment in the afternoon, pool games for the kids and unlimited activities to take advantage of. And their own shuttle to the parks!

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 130 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg