Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 17 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Callahan, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view from my room was great. I could see the the Disney parks and the beautiful pools available at my resort. The room was very clean and comfortable.
The wait time for the shuttle was to long.

For the price and location, the hotel stay was a very nice experience. I would not hesitate to stay again. My daughter really enjoyed the pools available to us.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Macomb, MI
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The grounds, staff & all the amenities!
Nope! Love it there!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very well maintained, clean, stylish, good value for location and level
no free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, TN
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location to Disney. quiet and clean!
They added fees and parking charges.. wasn't expecting that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The resort had several pools, entertainment, a lazy man river mini golf. The lobby was beautiful and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Alcoholic beverages and food were very expensive

Hotel was new, modern and very clean. We had a balcony room and could watch the Epcot fireworks. Room was spacious and tastefully decorated. TV was large plasma. Since there was so many pools and hot tubs they never felt crowded.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was very spacious, and very comfortable.
As per instructions on Priceline, we asked the hotel to give us a room with double beds. They did not want to do this, and gave us a balcony room over the roof of the driveway. Seemed all priceline guests were on the same floor.

It is a beautiful hotel, and it's obvious that it's new. The room was very spacious, and beautiful. Some of the minor things though gave it more of a 3 star feel instead of a 4 star feel- ie. towels were thin, ambiance in lobby. Staff didn't seem to be too helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Spencer, IN
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The rooms were nice and adequately equiped. I slept well.
I felt pressured into valet parking. I felt like everyone was always asking for tips. After winning my $xxx
a night room, it ended up costing me around $xxx
a night after taxes, parking, and resort fees. I was not impressed.

Nice hotel and a nice location. I would not stay here again because I feel like the hotel was sneaky with extra charges. (I paid $xxx
a night base. After taxes, resort fees, forced valet parking, etc. I ended up paying around $xxx
a night. It was a nice place but not much nicer than others who don't do this to their patrons. Everything is extremely expensive at this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Gladys from Harperwoods, MI
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was excellent 10 minutes from Disney. Staff very friendly and housekeeping great.
15 dollars a day for parking

Hotel was great my family really enjoyed the stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Pat from Jackson, MI
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel and room. Friendly staff. Easy to get to parks
They added on $32 per day to my Priceline deal for resort fees and parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Palm Coast, FL
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

Hotel itself was great. Room size was adequate and grounds were very nice. The thing that I did not anticipate was the added expenses of parking ($15 self park) and resort fee($16), so by the time these were factored in our room in addition to tax, which of course is unavoidable, the hotel cost much more than originally anticipated

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 12 family with teens reviews)
See all 129 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg