Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 17 of 303 hotels in Orlando
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was my second time staying here. Absolutely love this hotel. The kids LOVE the bunk beds. It's in the center of all the disney attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, RI
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome spa nice room
Activities staff clueless as to where things located.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devon from Coconut Creek, FL
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bunk beds!
We checked in pretty late and I requested a crib and it took forever! I had to call down to the front desk because it took at least an hour.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Services and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Faith from Land O Lakes, FL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Georgia from Rio Rancho, NM
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful, Professional and courteous staff, Couldn't have been treated any better
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool areas, lazy rivers , lots to do on property
Paying for parking plus resort fee. Room not cleaned properly!! Expensive pool side food- need an affordable family spot. Having to check out towels for pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Staff very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Zapopan, Mexico
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
rooms, clean, location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is absolutely beautiful. Our room was very nice and spacious. We were able to see the fireworks from our room. We had access to at least five pools. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. What a GREAT experience!!!
The e-mail was too slow. Snail mail is quicker. The hotel fees on such a beautiful property can be over $---- a night. Be prepared!
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 52 family with young children reviews)
See all 114 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.