Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 18 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff are super friendly and eager to help. I would like to thank the cook who made us the wonderful Omlet and (Hotel Employee) who works at the bell room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful and clean. It's also in a great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the location and that there was a mini fridge in the room. The resort fee covers transportation to and from the parks.
Self parking was $18 a day. Wi-Fi was having issues which in turn caused the tv to have issues. Transportation schedule to and from the parks could be expanded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaun from New Egypt, NJ
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Restaurant deep Blu.
Room was poorly designed and dirty, and staff was inattentive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lots to do
Not a great selection of restaurants open for lunch
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Weston, FL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is beautiful. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it has been perfect every time. I loved the staff and cleanliness of hotel. It is definitely worth it.
Nothing just be prepared to pay for parking and resort fees.

I had a room that faced fireworks and was so beautiful I proposed to my now fiancé. I told hotel of intentions and sent chocolate strawberries and a bottle of champagne. Perfect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Hamilton Parish, Bermuda
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lobby was 1st rate. Gave the impression of a 1st rate hotel.
When we booked the hotel it was for a king suite.when we checked in we got 2 queen suite. They wound up putting us up in a handicap accessible king room. It was ok but the initial 1st impression was not a good one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved the interior design, bunkbed cove for kids in the room, awesome bed, public spaces at hotel
The lack of attention to detail (torn & ratty shower curtain for example). The less than friendly, less than eager to serve you or return your phone call staff. Needed my room key to exit parking. Nickle & dime you instead of just charging more up front.

Parking fee and resort fee are extra. Resort is shared by timeshare but is nice. Don't expect anyone to call you back or care if you have an issue.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Mansfield, TX
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
The restaurants were pricey for the quality of the food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The property is beautiful and in an excellent location.
I think it's horrible that the hotel charges $18 per day for parking when you have no other options for parking. The wifi was free, but horribly slow and prone to disconnecting from our devices.

Other travelers have commented about the number of things to do on the property for kids. However, other than the game room and pool, I didn't see anything.

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 56 family with young children reviews)
See all 132 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg