Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 12 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Port Richey, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Many options to choose from. Lot's of pools..
The additional fees at the end. Was not expecting a $300 bill for parking and resort fees. I feel slightly mislead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Beverly Hills, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Israel from Corpus Christi, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great
No Hot water for two days. We could not shower

I did not agree about the resort fees of the hotel and parking fees.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Jacksonville, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meghan from Warren, RI
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
The time share took longer than was explained to us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Davie, FL
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful.
Not enough tables and chairs at the pools and didn't like that people were saving chairs with towels and then never used them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Pinckney, MI
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Incredible amenities!
Paying for parking

This is a beautiful complex with plenty of space to walk, swim, eat, and drink. We loved it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Marshall, MI
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We could have stayed here and done nothing else in Orlando - BECAUSE the weather was great for all but one day. GREAT programs for kids. VERY nice pools/hot tubs - easy to get around to the many activities/pools. Food was marginal outside.
Parking is NOT free :( - CRAZY! Fees are to be expected but almost doubled our cost in the end... BEWARE! ALSO your ad is VERY deceptive! This is a HOTEL - not time share units with laundry/kitchen. We called SEVERAL times before R visit - WRONG #!

We will definately go back! The pools are amazing - kids club and that staff are AWESOME! Valet people were our FAVORITE! So kind and full of life - ALWAYS asked if we needed directions or anything. VERY helpful with our bags - even shopping bags! Front desk staff great too - we got 3 days of free breakfast buffets for a few unfortunate but unavoidable issues - resolved VERY swiftly and to our satifaction. BUT as I mentioned, parking is STEEP! And the resort fees ADD UP! But now that we know what to expect, we will return possibly w/o a car and know that we won't have laundry or a kitchen. It would help if PRICELINE would add the word HOTEL to the offer so as not to misrepresent what is being sold. THIS HOTEL IS SURROUNDED BY SIX time share buildings - good news is, you have access to all of the ammenities offered in those buildings, bad news is, we were told there would be laundry (THANK GOODNESS there was an Old Navy and outlets close by) AND a kitchen. Needless to say the clothes and meals added up REAL quick! UGH. But now that we know, we will return and not have to spend so much. THIS PLACE is as close to paradise and we could imagine - it had been a LONG, COLD, SNOWY winter! :) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool was awesome and the staff were all very friendly. The coffe at the cafe was very good.
Found hair and toe nail clippings on the bathroom floor. I'm not keen on finding evidence of previous occupants.

It's a nice hotel, however the $18 resort fee and $16 parking fee do not make it more affordable than a Disney hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 56 family with young children reviews)
See all 134 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg