Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 15 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcus from Miami, FL
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool area, the Starbucks, the customer service.
There was some confusion regarding a package delivered to me. They could not locate it for almost a day. I also didn't like the parking fee.
Couple
Anabela from La Prairie, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room, the public area, the resort overall are very nice and very clean. The pool and the hot tub are nice and not too crowded. The deep blue restaurant is great, I recommend it.
Couple
Glenn from Draper, UT
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were just looking for a nice hotel with a good location. This hotel exceeded our needs in that respect.
This hotel hits you with the infamous but common 'resort fee' and 'parking', both of which are predictable, but never really welcome. Food was a bit pricey, but no surprise there. Getting here not the easiest of options. Just prepare in advance.

It the look and feel of the 'five star resort hotels' that line up resort destinations around the world. Perhaps a bit overdone, but certainly not gaudy by any means. If you need to be in Disney World or nearby, not a bad option.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds, close to downtown disney, excellent facility

Very nice staff, and beautiful hotel. Nice pool and fitness area

Couple
John from Clayton, MO
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great and the young lady that checked me in was super nice and helpful.
It would be nice if they could offer more lunch restaurant options.
Couple
Amanda from Hazleton, PA
June 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Perfect location and rooms were beautiful
Parking fees. I can definitely understand charging for valet .I don't know if I wld charge 22.00 a day but I understand the quality of the hotel however self park I was not happy tht there was a free for tht too. Self park should be free

Also was not happy with the few times tht they offered their free shuttle to disney parks. Other then parking and the shuttle the hotel was beautiful and the staff was wonderful and friendly

Couple
Tianhua from El Monte, CA
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Winnipeg, Canada
March 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and ambience
Yes, they are noted as pet friendly on Priceline but they charged a $50 fee for having a pet. Not very pet friendly to my thinking and they should note that more clearly on the information when booking on Priceline.
Couple
Clayton from Royal Oak, MI
March 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location and shuttle to Disney World attracted us to this hotel. The pool is very nice even though it's a little on the small size.
When we arrived, we were placed in a room with 2 queens. We remember booking a King room. We phoned the front desk and they were unbelievably rude. They did not fix or even try to fix the problem. Also, the comforter had many red stains all over it.

You could hear the guests above you urinating and flushing the toilet.

Couple
Sherry from Orleans, MA
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 33 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 135 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg