Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 22 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, FL
February 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a short overnight stay so we didn't get to enjoy the hotel much, but it was very nice, clean and eveything we expected.
I didnt like the $20.00 hotel fee and the $20.00 paking gargae fee. I would just stay at a Disney resort next time. There really wasn't a savings for staying off site after the fees.
Couple
Trung from San Jose, CA
January 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Valet staffs are not professionally. They have let me wait for ten (10) minutes at the door. To get my car.
Couple
Joseph from Jacksonville, FL
December 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location, the room. The atmosphere. One of my favorite hotels. But very poor staff which made me really upset and mad. Wish I got my money back
I was very disappointed with the people at the front desk. They gave me the wrong room even tho I paid more money to have the right one. Me and my girl woke up both nights in a row around 4am to 5am to noisy loud neighbors. The front desk didn't care.
Couple
Patricia from Estero, FL
October 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Modern upscale nice room amenities
Nothing was open after ten if you wanted something to eat except a very expensive limited bar menu at the lobby bar. $18 to self park and a $20 resort fee per day will be the reason we never stay here again.
Couple
Jennifer from Haddonfield, NJ
October 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the balcony was a nice touch.
The bathroom did not have a tub which most people do not care about, but I like taking baths and soaking my feet after a long day of walking.
Couple
Vince from Trilby, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent amenities.
No.

Staff was outstanding , felt like we were their only guests.

Couple
Evan from Nashville, TN
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service, great amenities and atmosphere entire property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ostrander, OH
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharonly from Catonsville, MD
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, pools, setting around the lake, pool bar and friendly pool staff.
Parking fee,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springhill, FL
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful!
I was disapointed that there was no real bar.when we arrived back from the house of blues concert it was around 12am.the pool area was locked up.outside bar restrant area closed down.needs a real bar with a juke box at least and some snacks in vending ma
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 33 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 112 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.