Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 23 of 271 hotels in Orlando
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
June 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel, pools, restaurants, and bars were great. The location is easy to get to and close to Disney world and right off the highway to get to universal. Their gluten free pancakes were amazing and a great surprise.
Tiny bugs all over my night stand, they just sent up a maintenance worker with bug spray. He called to have someone come up to clean up the spray and no one came. The bed was remade with the same sheets and nothing else was cleaned when housekeeping came.
Couple
Jooyoung from Suwanee, GA
May 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice view nice spa
Refrigerator.. not good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreve, OH
April 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
The view from our room
Paying a resort fee for basically nothing and still having to pay for parking. People at check in were not very accommodating. Pools were just ok. Hot tub was slimy.
Couple
Lisa from Palmetto, FL
April 26, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Chicago, IL
April 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
Beautiful facility and grounds.
Parking and hotel fees expensive. Food at pool bars "terrible". Asked about the "Executive" Lounge on my level to be told it was for corporate groups to be later asked when I was leaving if I enjoyed the view during fire works from the executive lounge?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
March 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
My husband and I stayed here to attend Epcots Flower and Garden Festival (similar to food and wine festival, but less crowded!). We took the hotel shuttle bus to Epcot. This is a great location for attending Epcot.
Just a heads up, there is no microwave anywhere on property if you need to heat up food for special diets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
February 21, 2017
Couple
2.0
The pools were great
The minute we walked in, they tried to sell us a time share and disguised it as a hotel tour. The worst experience we have ever had.
Couple
Jimmie from Cordova, TN
January 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Hidden charges for parking. Resort tax etc. Parking area bad
Couple
Giovannina from Key Biscayne, FL
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect
Couple
William from Cincinnati, OH
December 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is in a wonderful location for the theme parks. The pools and landscaping are beautiful. The hotel is clean and well maintained. I have stayed at this property several times and have always felt it is a very good value.
I never like resort fees or parking fees, but I am finding them to be quite common. The price of items in the lobby coffee shop is very expensive.
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 24 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 79 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.