Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 17 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rodrigo from Orlando, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Hotel, great location and staff
the walls in the rooms are too thin and we could hear everything, all night long I was listening the drain from other rooms and people walking and chatting outside
Couple
Clarke from Mableton, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel friendly staff! Very clean and great property
Tv remote was a pain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howthorn Woods, IL
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Navid from Philadelphia, PA
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room and facilities
Distance and bus transportation infrequency
Couple
Mohammed from Rockwall, TX
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marcus from Miami, FL
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool area, the Starbucks, the customer service.
There was some confusion regarding a package delivered to me. They could not locate it for almost a day. I also didn't like the parking fee.
Couple
Anabela from La Prairie, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room, the public area, the resort overall are very nice and very clean. The pool and the hot tub are nice and not too crowded. The deep blue restaurant is great, I recommend it.
Couple
Glenn from Draper, UT
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were just looking for a nice hotel with a good location. This hotel exceeded our needs in that respect.
This hotel hits you with the infamous but common 'resort fee' and 'parking', both of which are predictable, but never really welcome. Food was a bit pricey, but no surprise there. Getting here not the easiest of options. Just prepare in advance.

It the look and feel of the 'five star resort hotels' that line up resort destinations around the world. Perhaps a bit overdone, but certainly not gaudy by any means. If you need to be in Disney World or nearby, not a bad option.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds, close to downtown disney, excellent facility

Very nice staff, and beautiful hotel. Nice pool and fitness area

Couple
John from Clayton, MO
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great and the young lady that checked me in was super nice and helpful.
It would be nice if they could offer more lunch restaurant options.
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 32 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 132 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg