Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 17 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Denise from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, welcoming staff, warm, casual atmosphere not gaudy or hectic. Relaxing atmosphere.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

The only disadvantage about this hotel is that it is not a Disney Hotel and the Disney buses don't stop at this hotel. Otherwise, everything was good.

Business Traveler
Tracey from Murfreesboro, TN
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was nice, but they hit you up for parking, resort fee and other crazy charges, raising the original estimate by $50.
Business Traveler
Jason from Indianapolis, IN
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
I booked online for a price an there were still resort and parking fees totaling $40 outside what I was told we were going to pay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
location and convenience. My business conference was held in the hotel accross the street and they provided transportation to and from the two venues. Great when it was raining.

The Bonnet Creek is an excellent venue for both business time away and personal time away. They cater to your needs and provide a good experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zurich, Switzerland
August 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Away from Disney on WDW; the fish restaurant; front desk staff
Opening hours of bars; too few restaurant options; too few shopping options
Business Traveler
Ian from Vejen, DE
June 10, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very helpful staff, nice pools, location right on Disney.

Rooms were comfortable, well equipped and large. Friendly and helpful staff. Great seafood restaurant, although a little pricey. Note parking fee of 15$ per day and resort fee of 16$ per day. But both of these prices are below other major resort hotel in the area. The location was excellent for anyone visiting the Disney parks. Access to everywhere else in orlando is easy via the proximity of the I4, but a car is needed. Main restaurant and Outlet center shopping area is only 10 minutes away. ...read more

Business Traveler
Mark from Cleveland, OH
May 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and modern hotel. Staff very helpful and polite.
Resort fees were a bit of a surprise and parking is extra as well which can increase nightly cost xxx

I enjoyed my time immensely at the wyndham. Staff was great, prompt in service and very pleasant. There are some hidden costs as mentioned with resort fees and parking however it is on par with the area and other resorts. Food prices were a bit ridiculous. Close to attractions of Disney.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Troy, NY
April 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was posh and inviting. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
No shuttles to or from the Orlando International Airport.

What was so neat about staying at this hotel is that you had the access to the sister hotel Wyndham Bonnett Creek--which was right next door. So, you could access the lazy river pool at the Wyndham Bonnett Creek even if you were staying at the Wyndham Grand Orlando. Each room is equipped with a Cusinart coffee maker and a small cube type refrigerator. So, you could make a roadtrip and bring in drinks and snacks. There is a daily fee for parking your car but it is safe in a secured parking garage. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
February 25, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel was new and the ammenities were nice. Nice for a family or seasoned traveler.
My first touch was via phone they were not very nice or helpful. Front desk didn't seem to care, I asked for a quiet room I recieve a room next to the elevator. They missed my wake up call 2 days in a row. Some reason the staff was not working for me.

Hotel was nice. If you are a traveler be prepared for the not up to snuff service. Resturant and bar staff was friendly but other staff was disappointing at best.

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 130 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg