Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 20 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is absolutely beautiful. Our room was very nice and spacious. We were able to see the fireworks from our room. We had access to at least five pools. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. What a GREAT experience!!!
The e-mail was too slow. Snail mail is quicker. The hotel fees on such a beautiful property can be over $---- a night. Be prepared!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pools were very fun and the view was an added plus because of the fireworks. I
I wasn't too happy with the soft mattress.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
EVERYTHING was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ostrander, OH
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharonly from Catonsville, MD
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, pools, setting around the lake, pool bar and friendly pool staff.
Parking fee,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springhill, FL
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful!
I was disapointed that there was no real bar.when we arrived back from the house of blues concert it was around 12am.the pool area was locked up.outside bar restrant area closed down.needs a real bar with a juke box at least and some snacks in vending ma
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel, just minutes from Disney but a really relaxing place to get "off campus" and chill. The hotel is very nicely appointed, the have a fine dining sea food restaurant on site which high quality, and several casual dining options. Nice place!
Couple
Kyle from Dartmouth, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
location was nice, staff was friendly.
the extremely excessive $18 /day parking and the hidden $18 /day resort fee.
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
March 17, 2015
7.0
Clean, comfortable, close to parks
The house keeping staff was very loud in the mornings, whether they were knocking on your door or not. I heard their conversations all the way down the hall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The pool area is really nice and pictersque.
The service was really subpar (often no one answering phones at the front desk and bad information about shuttle times, ticketing, etc). The shuttles to and from attractions were late, and the food at the hotel restaurants was obscenely overpriced.
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(11 - 20 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.