Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 23 of 274 hotels in Orlando
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, NY
November 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Did not spend a lot of time there as went to Disney while there.
Did not know that we were going to be charged $20/ day for parking, plus tax on that ....with that added to the hotel resort fee plus fees plus fla tax it was additional $60 per day, don't think it was worth it.
Daniel from Port St. Lucie, FL
October 27, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The upgrade we paid for was really not worth the amount of money.
Couple
David from Fort Collins, CO
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Hilliard, FL
October 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to Walt Disney World
Fees, Fees, and more Fees. You pay for parking, and a Resort fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Plant City, FL
October 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jake from Jensen Beach, FL
September 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
This should be a 5 star hotel. I enjoyed every square inch of the property and the staff was amazing.  the front desk was able to help me through my entire reservation and did so with a smile. Strongly considering becoming part of vacation club
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
September 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Pipes had a terrible a cavitating problem. It was unbearable. The did waive the 20.00 resort fee as a courtesy.
Business Traveler
Rya from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The location and the cleanliness of the room
Please call me about this. Grand total was supposed to be $---, and we ended up getting nickel and dime to buy the hotel upon arrival for an additional $50. Had I known that, I would have booked a different hotel. This was not disclosed in fine print.
Couple
Nicole from Palm City, FL
September 21, 2016
Couple
4.0
the location and proximity that it was to Disney
There were additional charges on top of taxes and resort fees, an additional $20 for parking. For the price of our hotel, we expected our "balcony view" would not have been a view of the parking garage from the 4th floor.
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(11 - 20 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.