Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 17 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahmaud from Riviera Beach, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Margaret from New Britain, CT
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent, the hotel was great, lobby was gorgeous, staff very friendly.
Down pillows not that great, they deflated too much and I needed 4 more to be comfy. Parking garage was not actually attached to hotel, so had to access via promenade, which was ok, but no air conditioning in elevator, so we dreaded going to the car.

After we checked out our key cards didn't work, and we held up a bunch of people exiting the garage as we contacted the valet. That was a nuisance.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Callahan, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view from my room was great. I could see the the Disney parks and the beautiful pools available at my resort. The room was very clean and comfortable.
The wait time for the shuttle was to long.

For the price and location, the hotel stay was a very nice experience. I would not hesitate to stay again. My daughter really enjoyed the pools available to us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Port Richey, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Many options to choose from. Lot's of pools..
The additional fees at the end. Was not expecting a $300 bill for parking and resort fees. I feel slightly mislead.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Macomb, MI
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The grounds, staff & all the amenities!
Nope! Love it there!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pools were incredible and the room was clean and spacious (I wouldn't say it blew me away, but given the nature of the trip, it was just fine.) There was also a shuttle to Disney which was great.
There was no breakfast included and the restaurants in the hotel were quite over-priced. The staff was very friendly however the maid service was inconsistent as they would often miss our room. I also wish there was a shuttle to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Beverly Hills, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Israel from Corpus Christi, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great
No Hot water for two days. We could not shower

I did not agree about the resort fees of the hotel and parking fees.

Couple
Glenn from Draper, UT
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were just looking for a nice hotel with a good location. This hotel exceeded our needs in that respect.
This hotel hits you with the infamous but common 'resort fee' and 'parking', both of which are predictable, but never really welcome. Food was a bit pricey, but no surprise there. Getting here not the easiest of options. Just prepare in advance.

It the look and feel of the 'five star resort hotels' that line up resort destinations around the world. Perhaps a bit overdone, but certainly not gaudy by any means. If you need to be in Disney World or nearby, not a bad option.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds, close to downtown disney, excellent facility

Very nice staff, and beautiful hotel. Nice pool and fitness area

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(11 - 20 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg