Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 24 of 264 hotels in Orlando
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
March 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
My husband and I stayed here to attend Epcots Flower and Garden Festival (similar to food and wine festival, but less crowded!). We took the hotel shuttle bus to Epcot. This is a great location for attending Epcot.
Just a heads up, there is no microwave anywhere on property if you need to heat up food for special diets.
Verified Hotel Guest from Starr, SC
March 1, 2017
8.0
So much to do.
$20.00 a day parking fee. $20.00 a day resort fee,and the high Florida tax on it. The stay is an extra $48.00 a night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
February 21, 2017
Couple
2.0
The pools were great
The minute we walked in, they tried to sell us a time share and disguised it as a hotel tour. The worst experience we have ever had.
Couple
Jimmie from Cordova, TN
January 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Hidden charges for parking. Resort tax etc. Parking area bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White, GA
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff and food were wonderful
Long wait time for room toilets to fill up with water between flushes, No magnify mirror as stated there would be, TV only worked half the time, water in the tub did not get cool, no hotel information or TV channel lineup in room for reference.
Group Traveler
Keshunna from Fort Myers, FL
December 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect
Bath was outdated but overall nice hotel
Couple
Giovannina from Key Biscayne, FL
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, OH
December 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The pools! Okay, the room was great, but the pools! One night, my entertainment was a grand tour of all the pools. Too much fun. I did have dinner on the premises one night at the Tesoro Cove and it was excellent. Food and service were spot on.
Leaving was probably my biggest complaint, but I have to say another was the parking. $20 per night and my room keycard didn't work at the gate one single time. Had to wait each time and negotiate with the little speaker each time. Hate that.
Group Traveler
Maria from Fort Myers, FL
December 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Buffalo, NY
December 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Need a hotel shuttle to non disney locations
Price of goods in the store and starbuks.
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(11 - 20 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.