Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 21 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Jacksonville, FL
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Breckenridge, CO
February 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was excellent. Amenities were great.
Hotel was undergoing construction at the the time we were there. They were adding on to the conference facilities at and were doing the steel work. They started at 7:30 in the morning and it was impossible to sleep in as we like to do while on vacation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Remoteness of area and inability of food delivery options
Ryan from Bradenton, FL
February 18, 2016
10.0
All the pools that you have access to along with restaurant/ pool bars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, FL
February 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a short overnight stay so we didn't get to enjoy the hotel much, but it was very nice, clean and eveything we expected.
I didnt like the $20.00 hotel fee and the $20.00 paking gargae fee. I would just stay at a Disney resort next time. There really wasn't a savings for staying off site after the fees.
Couple
Trung from San Jose, CA
January 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Valet staffs are not professionally. They have let me wait for ten (10) minutes at the door. To get my car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Philadelphia, PA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The layout of the entire property was very easy to navigate and very beautifully landscaped. It had a real resort feel.
The beds were horrible. Mattresses were hard as a rock and pull out couch bed was sagging and thin... Like you were sleeping in prison bed.
Couple
Joseph from Jacksonville, FL
December 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location, the room. The atmosphere. One of my favorite hotels. But very poor staff which made me really upset and mad. Wish I got my money back
I was very disappointed with the people at the front desk. They gave me the wrong room even tho I paid more money to have the right one. Me and my girl woke up both nights in a row around 4am to 5am to noisy loud neighbors. The front desk didn't care.
Couple
Patricia from Estero, FL
October 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Modern upscale nice room amenities
Nothing was open after ten if you wanted something to eat except a very expensive limited bar menu at the lobby bar. $18 to self park and a $20 resort fee per day will be the reason we never stay here again.
Couple
Jennifer from Haddonfield, NJ
October 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the balcony was a nice touch.
The bathroom did not have a tub which most people do not care about, but I like taking baths and soaking my feet after a long day of walking.
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(11 - 20 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.