Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 25 of 274 hotels in Orlando
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jimmie from Cordova, TN
January 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Hidden charges for parking. Resort tax etc. Parking area bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White, GA
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff and food were wonderful
Long wait time for room toilets to fill up with water between flushes, No magnify mirror as stated there would be, TV only worked half the time, water in the tub did not get cool, no hotel information or TV channel lineup in room for reference.
Group Traveler
Keshunna from Fort Myers, FL
December 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect
Bath was outdated but overall nice hotel
Couple
Giovannina from Key Biscayne, FL
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, OH
December 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The pools! Okay, the room was great, but the pools! One night, my entertainment was a grand tour of all the pools. Too much fun. I did have dinner on the premises one night at the Tesoro Cove and it was excellent. Food and service were spot on.
Leaving was probably my biggest complaint, but I have to say another was the parking. $20 per night and my room keycard didn't work at the gate one single time. Had to wait each time and negotiate with the little speaker each time. Hate that.
Group Traveler
Maria from Fort Myers, FL
December 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Buffalo, NY
December 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Need a hotel shuttle to non disney locations
Price of goods in the store and starbuks.
Couple
William from Cincinnati, OH
December 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is in a wonderful location for the theme parks. The pools and landscaping are beautiful. The hotel is clean and well maintained. I have stayed at this property several times and have always felt it is a very good value.
I never like resort fees or parking fees, but I am finding them to be quite common. The price of items in the lobby coffee shop is very expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Lithia, FL
December 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.