Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 17 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Inverness, FL
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodation. Room was spacious and clean. Access to the time share property gave a chance for additional activities on the grounds. Very please with our stay.
Parking fee is uncalled for in my opinion. That plus daily resort fee adds approximately 40 a day to your stay. Not a deal breaker, because every resort is doing the same.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pools, attentive staff
dining options fairly expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nina from Tampa, FL
February 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool area
Parking was awful, odd elevators and lots of extra fees added on
Business Traveler
Michael from Fort Collins, CO
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel, great layout, lots of amenities.
$22 for parking + $18 a night resort fee added $40 to our nightly rate. That's outrageous. I wouldn't stay there again just for that reason.
Senior Travelers
Juanita from Indianapolis, IN
January 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean spacious room. Staff friendly and helpful.
For unknown reason, GPS wouldn't take the hotel's address, which delayed our arrival. Hotel's website didn't reveal parking surcharge ($18 per day; valet $22). Couldn't get WiFi to work.
Couple
Rodrigo from Orlando, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Hotel, great location and staff
the walls in the rooms are too thin and we could hear everything, all night long I was listening the drain from other rooms and people walking and chatting outside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff are super friendly and eager to help. I would like to thank the cook who made us the wonderful Omlet and (Hotel Employee) who works at the bell room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful and clean. It's also in a great location.
Couple
Clarke from Mableton, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel friendly staff! Very clean and great property
Tv remote was a pain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howthorn Woods, IL
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg