Hotels in Orlando

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 18 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lloyd from Dunnellon, FL
April 8, 2014
8.0
pleasant pool area, employees- ElizBETH AND LISA at Reception- were fantastic.
$22 p/day valet and $18 p/day Resprt Fee-robbery. all food and beverages were about double- remind you of airport prices.

Obviously they take great advantage of location and that its very inconvenient to go off property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool was awesome and the staff were all very friendly. The coffe at the cafe was very good.
Found hair and toe nail clippings on the bathroom floor. I'm not keen on finding evidence of previous occupants.

It's a nice hotel, however the $18 resort fee and $16 parking fee do not make it more affordable than a Disney hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Stevens Point, WI
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamin from Lake City, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the room had smoke coming thru adjoining room...its was awfull. when we asked for a room credit they said it was not there fault call --- for more info ---
Couple
William from Winnipeg, Canada
March 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and ambience
Yes, they are noted as pet friendly on Priceline but they charged a $50 fee for having a pet. Not very pet friendly to my thinking and they should note that more clearly on the information when booking on Priceline.
Couple
Clayton from Royal Oak, MI
March 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location and shuttle to Disney World attracted us to this hotel. The pool is very nice even though it's a little on the small size.
When we arrived, we were placed in a room with 2 queens. We remember booking a King room. We phoned the front desk and they were unbelievably rude. They did not fix or even try to fix the problem. Also, the comforter had many red stains all over it.

You could hear the guests above you urinating and flushing the toilet.

Group Traveler
Jytu from Dothan, AL
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was absolutely WONDERFUL!!! I had a great time. It's super clean and the staff is AMAZING!!! I will definitely be returning.
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Evanston, IL
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
very clean rooms and pretty lobby. lots to do for guests of all ages. the walking path around the pond was nice for evening strolls.
the food selection on site got a little repetitive. just wish there were more healthy options.
Couple
Sherry from Orleans, MA
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg