Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

# 17 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved the interior design, bunkbed cove for kids in the room, awesome bed, public spaces at hotel
The lack of attention to detail (torn & ratty shower curtain for example). The less than friendly, less than eager to serve you or return your phone call staff. Needed my room key to exit parking. Nickle & dime you instead of just charging more up front.

Parking fee and resort fee are extra. Resort is shared by timeshare but is nice. Don't expect anyone to call you back or care if you have an issue.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 16, 2014
10.0

We were put in a handicapped room even though we did not request it so the shower situation was a little awkward.

Nathan from Nashville, TN
October 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Mansfield, TX
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
The restaurants were pricey for the quality of the food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The property is beautiful and in an excellent location.
I think it's horrible that the hotel charges $18 per day for parking when you have no other options for parking. The wifi was free, but horribly slow and prone to disconnecting from our devices.

Other travelers have commented about the number of things to do on the property for kids. However, other than the game room and pool, I didn't see anything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Round Rock, TX
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was wonderful and the pool area was perfect for our 4 year old
We wanted to be closer to Disney World
Couple
Marcus from Miami, FL
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool area, the Starbucks, the customer service.
There was some confusion regarding a package delivered to me. They could not locate it for almost a day. I also didn't like the parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a luxury hotel. Extremely nice presentation and professional staff.
The pool closed too early in the evening. Especially if one goes to Disney first.

Not too happy about being "roped" into a time share presentation when I went to the desk for amusement park tickets.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anabela from La Prairie, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room, the public area, the resort overall are very nice and very clean. The pool and the hot tub are nice and not too crowded. The deep blue restaurant is great, I recommend it.
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg