Wyndhamvr Grand Desert

Wyndhamvr Grand Desert in Las Vegas

Wyndhamvr Grand Desert

Wyndhamvr Grand Desert Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
265 East Harmon Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndhamvr Grand Desert in Las Vegas

# 4 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndhamvr Grand Desert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndhamvr Grand Desert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndhamvr Grand Desert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fraser, CO
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Clean. Adult and kid pools were enjoyable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Demetrius from Fontana, CA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I did appreciate the fact that it was located off the strip. This gave a real nice vacation feel.
I did not like the fact that once the Hotel knew we were not intersted in the Timeshare they could have cared less about any other concerns that were mentioned. There were a lot of empty promises once booked.

It would be best to give guest upfront information on the Timeshare expectations so people can enjoy their vacation without feeling pressured. Make good on all promises to guest. This makes for a for sure return guest!

Couple
James from Dartmouth, Canada
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! The room was perfect; a mini apartment; very spacious and the washer and dryer were a bonus. Loved the proximity to the strip and it was nice not having a casino right in the hotel. We would definitely go back! The staff was excellent.
Absolutely nothing!
Group Traveler
Santos from Omaha, NE
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Littleton, CO
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved everything about the Wyndham. The pools were wonderful, the room was spacious and the staff was fabulous! They went out of their way to make my stay great. Many thanks to Janet at the front desk.
Nothing.

The Wyndham is a great haven from the strip. It is a beautiful oasis and I will definitely plan to stay there again. The staff is fabulous and accommodating when issues arise. They have three great pools, a small but efficient work out room, and great rooms. We will definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robyn from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was close and convenient to the things we wanted and needed.
The rooms were a bit small, and the staff could have been friendlier.

It satisfied our needs for what we were there for. Overall, it was a pleasant place to stay. Would probably stay there again.

Group Traveler
Jasmin from Whittier, CA
May 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Electeonics were not the best. Even after puttin the fridge at tthe highest our stuff was still not cold cil
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
May 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly, helpful staff!

I attended a conference at the MGM. This hotel was right across the street so I didn't drive at all while staying there. Super convenient and I hope it's available next April for our annual conference!

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Lilburn, GA
March 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0

It is located off strip 3/4 mile back. But its a little quieter as a result. They do have a regular shuttle to Harrahs.

Couple
William from Milwaukie, OR
March 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very homey, if you love the option of packing light and do your own thing for breakfast at least. This is the place for you, it had a kitchen, plus washer/dryer. Stay here for the day relaxing or go out and about the city, either way, you'll love it!
Nope!

Very homey, if you love the option of packing light and do your own thing for breakfast at least. This is the place for you, it had a kitchen, plus washer/dryer. Stay here for the day relaxing or go out and about the city, either way, you'll love it! It is everything I love and want when vacationing.

Reviews of Wyndhamvr Grand Desert
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndhamvr Grand Desert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg