Wyndham Glenview Suites

Wyndham Glenview Suites

Wyndham Glenview Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1400 Milwaukee Ave
Glenview, IL 60025

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Glenview Suites in Glenview

# 3 of 5 hotels in Glenview
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Glenview Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Glenview Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Glenview Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Lima, OH
August 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The front desk was great! Comped us breakfast buffet for the reason we were in the area.
Room needed TLC and I notified them. Room above us had a leak in the bathroom and was leaking in our closet among other things.
Couple
Kimberley from Detroit, MI
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were super helpful, even down to the maintenance workers.They switched our room from the 6th floor to a lower one with no problem.Soundproofing is amazing, right next to freeway and you can't hear anything.Spacious rooms with nice layout.
They had the worst WI-FI connection ever.Bar is overpriced.Food is average at best.Pool was closed because there was a fecal incident.The stairs felt unsafe underfoot.Older style T.V. and reception is poor.Lack of complimentary breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
August 3, 2015
Although the facility is a bit warn out for a 3-1/2 star hotel, the overall accommodations, especially the pool area, room set-up, and free breakfast, for the price were excellent.
Michael from Grand Rapids, MI
August 3, 2015
8.0
Nice rooms and fair price
The elevators are slowest I have ever experienced
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
August 1, 2015
not much
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye, NY
July 30, 2015
Friendly staff , big room, comfortable bed
Jeffory from Mabank, TX
July 25, 2015
5.0
Good location. Clean property.
The Internet service is spotty at best. I asked repeatedly for someone to reset their router. They did not. I did not have service for most of my stay. If you plan to get work done from your room, pick a different hotel.
Couple
Cathleen from Maitland, FL
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very dated. Very lame bar.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnshire, IL
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. This HOTEL is horrible. Avoid at all costs. Employees are RUDE.
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Nadejda from Toronto, Canada
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lovely design (atrium with trees and flowers), super-fast wi-fi, decent breakfast (the omelettes were excellent!), spacious clean room, generally very beautiful and well-kepy
It was a challenge to wait for the rear (service) elevator. Location is difficult to reach from the highway. There is Interstate 294 right next door, but no off- and on-ramps. Otherwise, a quiet, clean and safe neighbourhood.
Reviews of Wyndham Glenview Suites
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Glenview Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.