Wyndham Glenview Suites

Wyndham Glenview Suites

Wyndham Glenview Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1400 Milwaukee Ave
Glenview, IL 60025

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Glenview Suites in Glenview

# 3 of 5 hotels in Glenview
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Glenview Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Glenview Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Glenview Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was relatively close to activity we attended.
Very dated and seemed like details of cleaning rooms and decor neglected. Rooms dark.Lounge hours stated 11-11, but didnt open until 5. Coffee in lobby was out when we went and desk clerk said it wouldn't be refilled. Would not return to this hotel.
Couple
Angela from North Chicago, IL
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms the space is was nice.
only thing i didn't. Like was that i got charge twice for the room.
Tabitha from Ewen, MI
February 1, 2015
7.0
The beds & the great amazing hotel pool and staff, beds food rooms were amazing will stay again great dmfor pets
Business Traveler
Brett from Hudson, WI
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Milwaukee, WI
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the room to move around in my room. The front work area can be closed off from the sleeping area giving great privacy. The staff is really great. Exceptionally helpful were Alfonso, Rudolfo and Salvador of the breakfast staff.
My only disappointment was not being able to get the local TV channels for local news and weather.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chae from Shakopee, MN
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location and staffs.
the beds were to soft. hot water in the shower (not warm enough)
Business Traveler
Abigail from Memphis, TN
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
beautiful room, great staff, great food, great location, and I got a great rate...I plan to stay there next time i am in chicago
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly
everywhere was understaffed, they did as much as they could with a nice demeanor; rooms are very run down and outdated.
Couple
Walter from Madison, WI
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was VERY nice, clean and cozy. Staff was pleasant and accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Marion, IA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean - however description stated pull-out sofa with pillowtop? - NOT - there were no sheets on it; in closet was a pillow & one blanket. Luckily I brought my own. I assume we were supposed to ask staff to make the sofa bed; and we did it.
Description also stated continental breakfast included; and it was not - said it was based on how we booked and how much we pd. They wanted to chg $10.00/ea for continental br & $14.00/ea for buffet style. Not worth it.

They only had 3 luggage carts available for use; and none were there when we checked in. Attached bar/restaurant was expensive and not suited for family/children.

Reviews of Wyndham Glenview Suites
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Glenview Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg