Wyndham Glenview Suites

Wyndham Glenview Suites

Wyndham Glenview Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1400 Milwaukee Ave
Glenview, IL 60025

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Glenview Suites in Glenview

# 3 of 5 hotels in Glenview
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Glenview Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Glenview Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Glenview Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The atrium is lovely and the breakfast was very good . The rooms are clean and for the price I was very comfortable
This is a very nice hotel with large suites however it truly needs an upgrade with better lighting and furnishings. The phone was so old that I dialed 911 instead of room service because the numbers were worn off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
January 9, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Horrendous Customer Service! The Manager is just as bad as his staff, warning Don't Stay Here!!!!
Obnoxious Staff, filthy hotel, broken down elevators, dated rooms, key cards never worked, double charged for each night of 5 day stay!! Run as fast as you can, plenty of other options!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cheap but pretty good room
Sofa bed was not good
Michael from Wauconda, IL
January 4, 2016
2.0
T
The hot tub was barely warm and we there for two days and housekeeping never came. I went to inform the front desk. Two hours later someone dropped off towel
Solo Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very large rooms, nicely appointed. Public areas are very upscale. Great experience.
Bathroom in guest rooms could maybe use an update.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fabulous pool and spa. Huge room suite. Terrific location Great food and servuce
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I could not have asked for nicer hotel. Lovely and comforting to come to a welcoming suite that had everything I needed. I called in advance to say I would be getting in late as my flight was after midnight and they assured me it would be no problem.
No. Everything was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
shrug
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great but the hotel was very dated. Generally clean but also had a large wedding that was noisy and caused a high amount of foot traffic.
Needs updating. There were no toiletries in the bathroom. Seemed overall to be low budget - was surprised that the Wyndham name was on this hotel.
Reviews of Wyndham Glenview Suites
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Glenview Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.