Wyndham Glenview Suites

Wyndham Glenview Suites in Glenview

Wyndham Glenview Suites

Wyndham Glenview Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1400 Milwaukee Ave
Glenview, IL 60025

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Glenview Suites in Glenview

# 2 of 6 hotels in Glenview
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Glenview Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Glenview Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Glenview Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF,ITS BEAUTY AND ITS CONVENIENCE.
ONE OF THE TV'S IN OUR SUITE DIDN'T WORK PROPERLY.
Jennifer from Danville, IL
August 17, 2014
10.0
The atrium was beautiful and my room was more than I expected. I will return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby and atrium were beautiful.
The room was very rundown. The sofa was broken (it would crash down when you sat), the phones didn't work, couldn't use the table lamp because the plugin was behind the sofa we couldn't move. The bathroom doorknob had been replaced but didn't match

It has so much potential if they would update the rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Riverside, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
They told me over and over it was a 2 bedroom suite. It was 1 bedroom and a living room, and charged me for 2 suites.
Diana from Austin, TX
July 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaysin from Grand Rapids, MI
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool. Nice sizes rooms. Nice amenities in room.
Rooms were big enough to have the larger queen beds, as opposed to the smaller double beds. Elevators were less than desirable. Of 3, only one in use most of our 3 night stay. Had 2 available one day only, for part of the day. We stayed over the weekend.

Had a couple events in main ballroom. Those folks didn't care about hotel guests needing to get by them. My kids were " held up" a few times, & we even had to step on furniture to get around. They were quite rude. Hotel staff should have been present to give direction.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Holt, MI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice place, clean, very friendly staff at front desk. Very accommodating.
air conditioner kept freezing up, thankfully was comfortable without huge problem. Would have been nice if breakfast was included in hotel rate instead of separate fee.

nice location, about 20-30 minute drive from downtown Chicago. Quiet, nice rooms. Friendly staff. Room was incorrect from booking (got 2 dbl instead of king) but staff quickly and willingly corrected issue and gave us king room. Great rate/quality if you want to stay away from the big city

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are all suites so there is a separate room off of the bedroom with a door that separates. Also the price was excellent for the room we got compared to other hotel prices in a Chicago.
The furnishings are a little outdated, but a very clean hotel.
Group Traveler
Maryann from Skokie, IL
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It fitted our need at that time. My son got married last Saturday and the 2 separate king bedrooms with the huge conference table just the perfect place for us to prepare the flowers for the reception. The presidential suite was also perfect for the groom

I like the Atrium.

Reviews of Wyndham Glenview Suites
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Glenview Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg