Wyndham Glenview Suites

Wyndham Glenview Suites in Glenview

Wyndham Glenview Suites

Wyndham Glenview Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1400 Milwaukee Ave
Glenview, IL 60025

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Glenview Suites in Glenview

# 2 of 6 hotels in Glenview
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Glenview Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Glenview Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Glenview Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kurt from Chesterfield, MI
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NICE LOBBY
THEY OVER BOOKED, AFTER DRIVING ON THE ROAD FOR HOURS I HAD NOWHERE TO SLEEP

THEY DID PROVIDE A ROOM AT NO CHARGE FOR US AT A CRACK HOTEL 30 MINUTES FURTHER DOWN THE ROAD.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corbin, KY
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff, beds, breakfast,
The decor could be up dated brighter colors in the lobby, bar & breakfast area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF,ITS BEAUTY AND ITS CONVENIENCE.
ONE OF THE TV'S IN OUR SUITE DIDN'T WORK PROPERLY.
Jennifer from Danville, IL
August 17, 2014
10.0
The atrium was beautiful and my room was more than I expected. I will return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby and atrium were beautiful.
The room was very rundown. The sofa was broken (it would crash down when you sat), the phones didn't work, couldn't use the table lamp because the plugin was behind the sofa we couldn't move. The bathroom doorknob had been replaced but didn't match

It has so much potential if they would update the rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Riverside, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
They told me over and over it was a 2 bedroom suite. It was 1 bedroom and a living room, and charged me for 2 suites.
Diana from Austin, TX
July 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaysin from Grand Rapids, MI
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool. Nice sizes rooms. Nice amenities in room.
Rooms were big enough to have the larger queen beds, as opposed to the smaller double beds. Elevators were less than desirable. Of 3, only one in use most of our 3 night stay. Had 2 available one day only, for part of the day. We stayed over the weekend.

Had a couple events in main ballroom. Those folks didn't care about hotel guests needing to get by them. My kids were " held up" a few times, & we even had to step on furniture to get around. They were quite rude. Hotel staff should have been present to give direction.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Holt, MI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice place, clean, very friendly staff at front desk. Very accommodating.
air conditioner kept freezing up, thankfully was comfortable without huge problem. Would have been nice if breakfast was included in hotel rate instead of separate fee.

nice location, about 20-30 minute drive from downtown Chicago. Quiet, nice rooms. Friendly staff. Room was incorrect from booking (got 2 dbl instead of king) but staff quickly and willingly corrected issue and gave us king room. Great rate/quality if you want to stay away from the big city

Reviews of Wyndham Glenview Suites
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Glenview Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg