Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg in Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
95 Presidential Circle
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Gettysburg in Gettysburg

# 1 of 34 hotels in Gettysburg
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Gettysburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Gettysburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Nanticoke, PA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Newark, DE
July 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Raleigh, NC
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
location to the highway
n/a

Quiet, clean, great food, nice bar.great places for any size group.

Business Traveler
David from Winter Haven, FL
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wayne from Lebanon, PA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff ,very clean and all were very helpful with any needs
Couple
Mariusz from Clifton, NJ
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's great location,nice room great breakfast buffet and very pleasant staff at front desk
The TV was way to small for the room, it looked like previously TV was broken and put that to replaced it
Couple
Janelle from San Francisco, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
We couldn't believe this was a 3 star hotel. It seemed like a 4 star in every way.
Not really. It was a few miles from town, but was fine.

We were very impressed with the Wyndham in every way. The property was attractive, the staff friendly, the room large and fully equipped, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was inexpensive and delicious.

Couple
Sandra from Huntsville, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel, wonderful location, large rooms, very comfortable bed. Room service food was excellent and reasonably priced.
I was disappointed that a hotel this grand had neither a mini refrigerator or a microwave in my room. These have become the norm in all the other places I stay when I travel, even in lower level accommodations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, IL
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean hotel, staff was helpful and very nice. Good location. Mall down the road and movie theater across from hotel. Not far from anything at all.
NO I cant think of one thing that we did not like.

As a family of five we felt like we were treated like royalty at this hotel. All staff was so kind and took the time talk to us whether just saying hello or to see what they could do to better serve us. If?when we get to this location again this will be our first choice hotel as we are telling others it is the best around 5 stars and 10 thumbs up! (As we have 5 people and everyone voted 2 thumbs up!) Thanks for making our vacation a little more memorable and special! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
June 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Large room, very nice facility overall, good location, excellent front desk folks
A/C unit in room was very noisy, reported to front desk at checkout

Appears to be underfurnished given the overall grandeur and spaciousness of public spaces.

Reviews of Wyndham Gettysburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg