Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg in Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
95 Presidential Circle
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Gettysburg in Gettysburg

# 2 of 35 hotels in Gettysburg
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Gettysburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Gettysburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
January 22, 2015
10.0
Loved the staff and service. Lounge Bar was nicest I've seen and excellent service. Front desk was the best.
Room size was disappointing. Bathroom was cramped. Had to change rooms to get a tub. Walls were thin. Changed rooms again to a quieter floor.
Couple
Liana from Norwalk, CT
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bar open till midnight with very cordial wait staff
Not a thing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Churubusco, IN
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the bathroom! Also, the dessert in the hotels restaurant was amazing! Try the peanut butter pie!
The carpets on the sixth floor were quite a bit beat up in the hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, NC
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
our favorite stopping place on our trips from NC to upstate NY - breakfast was excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Centreville, VA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They did accommodate our need for the joint rooms because we had kids
Pool was too cold and restaurant closed very early for a weekend/holiday time.
Couple
Steven Alan from Pittsburgh, PA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Promp service, clean room
Food, and bar was outrageously expensive..... Very disappointed w bar.
Couple
Alison K from Pittsburgh, PA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the comfy quilt and the easy wifi and the lobby cannon. The restaurant was very good, too!
What is up with THREE pillows on the bed? There are two of us. Who gets the extra? I think four would have been better, LOL. Also, I wish there were more vegetarian entrees at the restaurant. Fortunately we also eat fish, but what if we didn't?
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Lakewood, NY
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is one of the most attractive hotels I've ever stayed at. Outstanding in every respect!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great deal, clean rooms, clean pool, big rooms
Outsideof downtown, but close enough

Highly recommended

Couple
Thomas from Portage, PA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Gettysburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg