Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg in Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
95 Presidential Circle
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Gettysburg in Gettysburg

# 2 of 35 hotels in Gettysburg
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Gettysburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Gettysburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Blacksburg, VA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice
The plumbing did not work. We had to shower 5 floors below in the pool room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, VA
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Well taken care of. Great, freindly staff.
Our group meet in the lobby a lot, as thsi was the only common area for 12 people. Due to the weather and the doors the lobby was chilly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Montgomery, NY
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
location, quali Ty y of amenities, staff was nice
restaurant too expensive, but the location of the hotwl meant other choices were readily available
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dauphin, PA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frederick from Charles Town, WV
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool was nice. Very clean and we'll maintained. Restaurant was excellent. Outstanding food in every way. The very best breakfast buffet I have ever experienced.
Hot tub was a bit off. Water jets only bubbled. No refrigerator in room.
Couple
Sarah from Yadkinville, NC
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly people. You get what you pay for! It was awesome.
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
January 22, 2015
10.0
Loved the staff and service. Lounge Bar was nicest I've seen and excellent service. Front desk was the best.
Room size was disappointing. Bathroom was cramped. Had to change rooms to get a tub. Walls were thin. Changed rooms again to a quieter floor.
Couple
Liana from Norwalk, CT
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bar open till midnight with very cordial wait staff
Not a thing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Churubusco, IN
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the bathroom! Also, the dessert in the hotels restaurant was amazing! Try the peanut butter pie!
The carpets on the sixth floor were quite a bit beat up in the hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, NC
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
our favorite stopping place on our trips from NC to upstate NY - breakfast was excellent
Reviews of Wyndham Gettysburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg