Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg in Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
95 Presidential Circle
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Gettysburg in Gettysburg

# 1 of 35 hotels in Gettysburg
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Gettysburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Gettysburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Windsor, CT
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool area was great.
No free breakfest.

Beautiful clean hotel. Rooms are large and beds are great. Glad we stayed here.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The décor is the only thing I can say that was pleasing to me overall.
Extensive wait to be checked in. They only had one bellman on duty at the main entrance which was not the entrance most people are instructed to use. Once in the correct room and call came I did not want to use the phone because it was disgustingly dirty

The staff was not very warm, welcoming nor pleasant enough for my standards. Let me add that I've worked in the hospitality industry and customer service for many years and this place did not meet my expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Groton, CT
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice room Nice staff
The drapes would not close so we did not have complete darkness in our room like we wanted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Green, WI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great value for the price
A little bit outside Gettysburg.

Free breakfast would have been nice but that is not common at this star level. It is a nice place with a theater, brewpub and other restaurants onsite or on the grounds. Very happy with this facility.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Felton, PA
August 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the room,my grandson wanted to stay longer he said this should be a 5 star hotel. This must be heaven.
No we LOVED it

this was a trip with just me and my grandson to spend some special time together. He said were making memories. this hotel was the highlight of the trip! I loved watching how happy it made him to be staying at the BEST hotel EVER.

Group Traveler
Susan from Bedford, NH
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel is clean, non-smoking, and has very comfortable beds.
This is a great hotel in Gettysburg.

Have stayed at this hotel several times. No surprises. Always get a nice clean & comfortable room. Friendly front desk staff. They aim to please

Couple
Matthew from Mauldin, SC
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Kept with the theme of Gettysburg even though they were 2 miles from downtown. Also the place was immaculate!
Driving into the hotel area felt like a go-kart road with no directions or lines directing you to where you need to go. A little confusing.

Great hotel. Wyndham never disappoints. A very good chain that treats you like a higher end client.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Raleigh, NC
August 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Gettysburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg