Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
95 Presidential Circle
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Gettysburg in Gettysburg

# 1 of 35 hotels in Gettysburg
Based on 485 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Gettysburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Gettysburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Bangor, PA
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The front desk clerk was Very helpful and friendly! Gave us a lot of good info about where to have dinner etc.Quality sheets and comfortable bed.
A few miles to get into town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice hotel.
some trash was left in the night stand.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allegany, NY
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Beautiful room and gorgeous lobby! We will be back!
The only gripe I would have is that the outer curtains didnt shut so the parking lot lights shined in all night. But that wasnt a big deal seeing as everything else was amazing!
Couple
Heather from Bath, NH
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and we loved the pool and spa. The room was very large and we had plenty of room. The shower was also wonderful.
The bed wasn't that comfortable but I did get some sleep. The fan from the next door room was very loud when we were going to bed. Not sure why but it sounded as if there was a truck running next door but it did stop during the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, IL
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel, nice staff, nice rooms and comfortable beds.
The TV was small, prices of room service were some what high and I was disappointed with the crab cakes. They were so bland I only ate 1 of them. The restaurant was closed to hotel guest due to a private party.
Couple
Dale from Pikeville, NC
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
our favorite stopping over place on our way to and from upstate NY
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Raleigh, NC
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room and staff were exceptional. Civil War paintings and motif make for a true Gettysburg experience. Proximity to dining, movies (Appalachian Brewing Company and Gateway Cinemas next door), and downtown Gettysburg (10 min from Lincoln Square).
Nothing
Couple
Barbara from Lilburn, GA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very comfortable. When checking in the staff was welcoming and friendly.
Because the glass petition on the shower did not extend all the way to the back wall, water from the shower head spilled over onto the floor. I tried to adjust the shower head, but it did not help that much. I had to wipe up water.
Reviews of Wyndham Gettysburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.