Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg

Wyndham Gettysburg Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
95 Presidential Circle
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Gettysburg in Gettysburg

# 1 of 33 hotels in Gettysburg
Based on 569 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Gettysburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Gettysburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Brewster, MA
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and courteous staff.
No problems
Couple
Melinda from Johnstown, PA
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The people were very friendly and it was a very nice hotel.
I didn't like the continental breakfast was not included. It was $10.95...
Business Traveler
Matt from Northern Cambria, PA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful, luxurious hotel. Very professional staff. Extremely clean and quiet.
Would use an upgraded in-room coffee maker and lack of included breakfast is a little bit of a letdown considering normal price of a room.

Overall it's fantastic.

Solo Traveler
Denise from Waynesville, OH
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
From first walking in to the minute I left the staff was wonderful. My son lives in Biglerville and I will definately stay there again. I will also recommend anyone going to Gettysburg to stay there. I loved it.
The only thing I would add is an extra bar in the shower. I stay in room 560 it had a spa shower and I have severe RA. It is very hard to walk and keep my balance. I had to use my walking cane to get to the faucet.
Couple
Anthony from Howard Beach, NY
August 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location,clean.
Bed height pillows shower floor slippery.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riley, IN
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved staying at the Wyndham in Gettysburg! The staff were friendly and our room as clean and comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again and on the lookout for Wyndhams on other trips.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Matthews, NC
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and cleanliness
Couple
Les from Dennison, OH
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
No included breakfast. No free coffee in lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from London, Canada
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was beautiful. It was perfect for a last minute vacation. It was right off the main road, easy to find. Would definitely stay again.
Reviews of Wyndham Gettysburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Gettysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.