Wyndham Garden Ventura Pierpont Inn

Wyndham Garden Ventura Pierpont Inn

Wyndham Garden Ventura Pierpont Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
550 San Jon Road
Ventura, CA 93001

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Ventura Pierpont Inn in Ventura

# 6 of 25 hotels in Ventura
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Ventura Pierpont Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Ventura Pierpont Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Ventura Pierpont Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and staff.
Freeway and train noise but it was not too bad.
Couple
Allan from Murrieta, CA
July 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
Tastefully appointed modern room. Very clean. Beautiful grounds.
At one o'clock in the morning, our neighbors returned to their room drunk and very raucous--men screaming at each other and laughing as they played computer games. I was awoken 3 times and repeatidely called the front desk--no answer across 45 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved the facilities and beautiful rooms.
I did not like how the view did not picture the freeway online. It was noisy at times and obstructed the view of the beach. I was surprised to see the freeway after looking at the pictures online.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff was amazing! I arrived very late at night after my long trip from Florida, the front desk person, instead of just drawing me a map out to show me my room, actually walked me to my room! Wish we had customer service like that in Orlando!
I can't say there is anything I didn't like about the hotel, the hotel is set in a very beautiful location, the food at the restaurant was amazing, the inside of the rooms was spectacular, for the price there is NO way I could complain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregorio from Imperial, CA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anja from Dresden, Germany
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Los Alamos, NM
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It wasn't exactly on the beach, but had easy access to it, with great food near by. Bought our dog and the have plenty of grass space and easy access.
No breakfast, but they had free coffee in the lobby!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great & pleasant service, quiet & beautiful grounds. First time there but definitely not last.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Employees were wonderful, location was perfect!
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 2, 2016
8.0
Restaurant staff wasn't friendly and they ignored us while we were standing there and looking at the menu.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Ventura Pierpont Inn
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Ventura Pierpont Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.