Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Wyndham Garden Texarkana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5301 North Stateline Avenue
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Texarkana in Texarkana

# 9 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Hobson, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location and the overall facility were ok.
The front desk clerk was rude. She was constantly speaking on a walkie talkie and checked me in between her conversations. The room was dirty, with hair in the shower and dust on the furniture. We had no bathroom cups to use.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
June 10, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
The customer service was horrible. We weren't greeted properly by the gentleman running the desk during the night shift. He was rude. I complained in the morning to the supervisor and she made excuses for him and never apologized.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Harker Heights, TX
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, IL
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
comfortable, easy access, price was right
There was water dripping on to the side access door we came thru from the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Little Elm, TX
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, nice staff, good pool and hot tub. Excellent breakfast.
Couple
Ryan from Montrose, MI
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast! Wonderful!!!
Nope. Solid.
Business Traveler
Kara from Plano, TX
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The building and rooms were really nice.
The elevators weren't clean and when we walked in our room , it was filthy and nasty-bed unmade . I guess the housekeeper reported It cleane and it wasn't.. Every hotel room door has big silver plates on them that were filthy with lots of fingerprints.
Couple
Paul from Branson West, MO
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location and pet friendly nature was very good. The hotel was in relatively good condition and the breakfast was better than some. The room was quiet in terms of highway noise ( a genuine plus ).
The breakfast was nothing better than fair. The luggage cart could be a little smaller to effectively fit into the room. I expected a Wyndham to be at least on par with a Comfort Suites but it was not.
Couple
Ralph from Millington, TN
May 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
We reserved a king size bed. Got two full size. Went back to desk and informed clerk. She said there was no king size beds/rooms available and made excuses about everything else. Attempted to file complaint. No response
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.