Wyndham Garden San Diego

Wyndham Garden San Diego

Wyndham Garden San Diego Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3737 Sports Arena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 630 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Antony from San Diego, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel should be rated higher then 2 stars. The staff was super friendly and my room came with a separate living room with a pull out sleeper, 2 TV's, beautiful beds and a fridge & microwave:)
Couple
Daniel from Braunschweig, Germany
August 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Small Parking Spaces
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheryl from Arroyo Grande, CA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
wifi was horrible also this room was a suite and the hide a bed had a mattress that was about 2 inches thick very uncomfortable would not stay there again
Daniel from South Gate, CA
July 21, 2015
1.0
We had no power in room for a whole day due to storm and did not offer any kind of compensation .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very professional and the rooms were spacious and clean.
The staff did not tell me I had to pay for daily parking or a daily fee for having my dog in the room. When I've stayed at other hotels I've paid one flat fee for my dog and parking. The hotel came off as nickel and diming their customers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
We always love staying here, but we were especially happy with the customer service provided by hotel employee at the front desk. He always goes out of his way to greet is and has helped us on many different occasions.
There were some staff members that were rude and not very helpful, especially the blond at the front desk. She ALWAYS has an attitude!!
Solo Traveler
John from San Diego, CA
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
it is a nice place
na
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice clean hotel with very welll furnished rooms.
Nothing stands out as being bad.
Group Traveler
Jesse from Northridge, CA
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff, and how clean the room was.
The super loud fan in the room that didn't shut off and had no control to it.I didn't rest or sleep anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Apache Junction, AZ
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice sized.
The room was great, the air didn't work at first but they did repair it. The staff was a little rude when I asked for the repair.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Diego
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.