Wyndham Garden San Diego

Wyndham Garden San Diego

Wyndham Garden San Diego Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3737 Sports Arena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 612 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Pflugerville, TX
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and room
The wifi would not work for my devices.

Was clean and good size.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vardhman from Santa Clara, CA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jill from San Francisco, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
WiFi was slow!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
May 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great staff support
Shower didn't work very well, air fan wasn't working
Couple
Zenaida from Long Beach, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
nothing
smell, dirty carpet, parking not free
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Van Nuys, CA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked there was two tv's, one in living room and one in bedroom.
Real tight bath room door and bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerton, AZ
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
24 hour diner, dog friendly, bar and pool area open late. Clean area . Quiet most of the night. Near popular bar and grills. Fast food in walking distance. Major road highway accessible. Clean restroom.
10$ per night parking fee. Had a tour bus taking parking spaces. Had fire alarn go off 4 times, teen pranks. Pool was not adaquitly clean.no fridge or microwave in room.
Group Traveler
Joshua from Long Beach, CA
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The bar on site.
Parking was a jumbled up mess and someone scratched my car. Rooms had no fridges but one of teammates had one. The list is too long to type everything that's wrong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean each time we arrived back from our excursions. Hotel staff was accommodating.
I feel like I was overcharged for the room we selected. I've stayed in hotels in the San Diego area and had nicer, bigger rooms with the same amenities & paid less for what we paid at the Wyndham. Wireless was useless!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was close to where we were going.
Lots of bums running around the parking lot. Our TV didn't work. Lots of light came in the window
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Diego
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.