Hotels in San Diego

Wyndham Garden San Diego

Wyndham Garden San Diego

Wyndham Garden San Diego Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3737 Sports Arena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
April 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location
the air-conditioning did not work properly and the staff did not rectify the issue after it was addressed.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Valleyford, WA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
rooms were large and clean. parking lot was secure.
no refrigerators in the rooms. not enough staff, only one person on desk and took time to check in and then could not answer the phone when we called the front desk. the ac in our room was super noisy. only two ice machines on whole property.
Business Traveler
Norm from Pine Valley, CA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room. Great location. Good restaurants near.
Often ran out of pool towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
April 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
poor internet service. kicked off or locked up computer several times. spent one hour on phone with technical support with no resolution. No problem at any other area hotel.

loud on the weekend

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Parking spaces, carpet and bedss

Hotel needs a good renovation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lewis from Idaho Falls, ID
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Its proximity to sea world and the beach.
What we saw on priceline and what we checked into looked totally different the room was very small and the parking spaces were tiny. There was a hot tub and a pool that were overcrowded at all hours of the day. There were times we couldn't get in hot tub.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff
Walls were really thin. Didn't reflect the Wyndham brand.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I like that it has all amenities as a resort but the place is so run down. It needs major remodeling.
When I was in need of extra towels because they were not replenised when they cleaned the room, took 2 hours before I got someone to bring some.

But its was inexpensive, compared to gas lamp quarter this is why I chose this hotel. you get what you pay for is a lesson learned.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, chose room with bunk bed option, very nice for price paid and parking is free
hotel is in downtown loc. - I was on 1st floor,1 am. individual tried to break in room, by popping window, luckily had security lock on door. Heard door opening and suprised intruder. Hotel has security but just a good reminder to always use security lock
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Diego
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg