Wyndham Garden San Diego

Wyndham Garden San Diego

Wyndham Garden San Diego Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3737 Sports Arena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 747 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Antigo, WI
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close proximity to Sea World and not far from the beach. Very nice toiletries and comfy beds.
We had to pay for parking ($12). There were nails sticking up from the carpet that poked my kids feet. The locking mechanism on the door was broken.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were very nice and helpful.
The restaurant closed during my stay, which was inconvenient. The keys stopped working at some point each day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Louisville, CO
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel was in a dangerous location and lots of drug trafficking and illegal interactions took place at the hotel. Also, the worst part was that my daughter got hit by a car while she was crossing from the hotel to a restaurant.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
July 22, 2016
5.0
By various stores, restaurants, etc
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitier, CA
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There was a blow dryer, microwave and a mini fridge in room
staff was not friendly at all, even at check in. room not to clean, location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel was horrible
nothing horrible experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Allen, TX
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel has a good location closed as to the beaches, Sea world and San Diego Zoo.
the room was small &smell, the carpet/fl was so dirty that turned my feet black after walking just a few steps. Toilet didn't flush water was flooded all over the fl.coulnd't sleep so much noises I will never return, NOR recommend it to any of my friends.
Norma from Fountain Valley, CA
July 17, 2016
10.0
Price was good and it was 8min away from SeaWorld SD, and there are a lot of restaurants and fast food around
I was calling front desk and the line was ranging (Noone answered and I end up driving to speak with reception)
Jose from Bonita, CA
July 15, 2016
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great. Close to Ocean Beach, Sea World, shopping, etc ....
Parking fee of $12 a day.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Diego
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.