Wyndham Garden San Diego

Wyndham Garden San Diego

Wyndham Garden San Diego Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3737 Sports Arena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 656 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Moreno Valley, CA
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
exceptional in appearance. outstanding location - between Sports Arena Blvd and Midway Drive.
Room B-377 on the third floor. I figured it should be quiet and it was, for the first night. The next day, a family with about 5 children checked in and that night they took turns jumping from the beds to the floor. call front desk - no relief.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Surprise, AZ
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
They charged ten dollars for parking and I was not notified until after the fact o parked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
We didn't get to stay there you canceled it due to suppose it froze it fraudulent charges on a prepaid gift card that were not fraudulent! So instead of sleeping at the lovely Wyndham we slept out side. I love the hotel stayed here before and loved it
I've been trying to contact somebody in management and have not been successful I am going to report you to the Better Business Bureau for investigation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mingchu from Redmond, WA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff is very friendly. The room is clean. You can conveniently go wherever you want.
The Wi-Fi connection is very poor. You might not get Internet to use at all. I wish the hotel could provide coffee in the lobby and complimentary breakfast.
William from Hacienda Heights, CA
December 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Hacienda Heights, CA
December 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to all eating places.
Apparently the VA had reserved a room from 6 - midnight and blasted hard rock music the entire time. Zero chance of peace before it ended. Staff said it would end by 8:00. Oops.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Overall the room was pretty good. Everything was clean. Some of their rooms have a small living room which is nice. We had a refrigerator as well as a microwave. For being a 2 star hotel it was not bad.
If you park there you have to pay $10 per night. One of the rooms smelled like bug spray and had a roach in the restroom
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Diego
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.