Wyndham Garden Rochester

Wyndham Garden Rochester

Wyndham Garden Rochester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1625 South Broadway
Rochester, MN 55904
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Rochester in Rochester

# 13 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Shorewood, MN
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Employees wonderful. Went out of their (her) way to get us to my grandson's Mayo apts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Solway, MN
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Very nice hotel from lobby, friendly gal at counter.
The only reason I chose this particular hotel was the kid pool, I was traveling with three grandchildren under the age of 4. The pool was out of order, and the hotel couldn't do anything to make it right since I booked online.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was conveniently located and the bed was comfortable.
Internet service would not load my usual sites.
Business Traveler
James from Waterloo, IA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I have rated this motel in the past aas very good and again rate bit as very satisfactory.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
April 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
location, shuttle
bathroom curtain was not clean, room was too cold, had to go to lobby for blanket, had to get keys re-magnatized, twice.
Ricky from Rockwall, TX
March 22, 2015
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Leeann from South St. Paul, MN
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was very nice. The lady at the desk was very nice! The restaurant "Cowboys Jacks" was nice for dinner.
To cold in the entry while you wait to check in or out. Cold coffee that is offered 24 hours. No continental breakfast. Need vent in the bathroom.
Couple
Robert from Mosinee, WI
February 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
it was freezing... in the lobby and in our room... could not get the room to warm up. the drain in the tub was S L O W. When I first turned the water on in the sink it was brown! check-in was painful..

the beds were comfortable, they have a shuttle

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the work out room! Variety is great.
The tub would not drain well AT ALL. Plus our last night there the people next to us were loud, wish they could put people who are there for Mayo next to other who are there for the same reason.
Couple
Christopher from Eden Prairie, MN
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Furnishings were nice, everything was newer, clean, and in good condition. Probably the nicest hotel for the money I've stayed in to this point.
Parking lot sucked as Cowboy Jack's patrons aren't the most logical eatery-goers out there. Stated there was HBO, there was not.

Pretty much what I expected based on other reviews and what hotels in that price and rating range typically offer. Good value for money, would recommend to a friend.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Rochester
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.