Wyndham Garden Polanco

Wyndham Garden Polanco in Miguel Hidalgo

Wyndham Garden Polanco

Wyndham Garden Polanco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Leon Tolstoni No. 22
Mexico City 11590

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Polanco in Miguel Hidalgo

# 2 of 56 hotels in Miguel Hidalgo
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Polanco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Polanco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Polanco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
October 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Excellent location, very clean and a good price
- Smallest room I've ever seen - Double bed not the best option for two - Rude room service staff - Room service ticket included a 15% tip by default. - Bathroom and Halls lit by LED, lacking enough lights, it was very dark.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Higo, Mexico
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
The check in process took about one hour. They did not have my reservation number on place.
Couple
Mohammed from College Station, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, spacious rooms, super affordable rate, and very nice staff!
Couple
Rodolfo from Monterrey, N.L., Mexico
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Norma from La Quinta, CA
July 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the concept of boutique hotel.
The hotel's taxi service was high priced.

If you want service friendly and only need the hotel to sleep and wash up, this is perfect for the price.

Business Traveler
Jorge from Brownsville, TX
February 14, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, very safe area and near business and upscale districts.
Small unattractive lobby, cant invite guest for business dinners or lunch within hotel.
Couple
Al from Lawrence, KS
October 12, 2011
Couple
10.0
The location was within walking distance to the Bolsque Chapultepec Park, which was perfect for an early morning run.
The room was very small.
Couple
Hector from Cuernavaca, MT
September 7, 2011
Couple
10.0
location,
nothing

great hotel, great staff, great bar on the top the hotel

Solo Traveler
Cindy from Poulsbo, WA
March 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
4.0
The rooms were large, new and comfortable.
The charge for a third person was expensive and the staff offered no help in regard to the noise. Also, the internet was very slow.

Do not stay here on the weekends. There open-air restaurant/discoteca is directly across the street and if you want to sleep before 4 am, it is not going to happen. On Friday, my friends and I had gone out to dinner and headed back to the hotel around midnight. We could hear the thumping music from blocks away and asked the person in the lobby if it would go on for long. He assured us that the police had been called and that it would be dealt with. That was not the case and it went on and on. The next morning at breakfast, the staff was berated by everyone at the hotel so we knew we were not alone. Saturday night was no better and the best that the hotel would offer us was a single room on the other side of the hotel. With three of us, that was not an option unless we wanted to snuggle up together in one bed or have one of us sleep on the floor. I couldn't believe they thought that was a viable solution. Needless to say, we switched hotels the next night. It is really too bad because the hotel facilities were relatively nice and new otherwise. ...read more

Business Traveler
Guido from Doral, FL
July 26, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Small and confortable.

Great location, low profile hotel for business travelers. Excellent choice if you have meetings near Polanco area.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Polanco
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Polanco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg