Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West

Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West

Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
37 West 24th Street
New York, NY 10010

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Warren from San Diego, CA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Good in-room wifi. Quiet. Fluffy comfortable pillows.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Danbury, CT
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful! Very friendly and helpful.Room was clean and very comfortable.
The only thing that I noticed is that the room was very basic. Very clean and quite fine but not what I would have thought of for 4 stars. I got a great deal and the stay was very pleasant so I would definitely stay there again if I had the opportunity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Canaan, CT
August 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff were polite and helpful. However, this is not a 4 star hotel. There is really no lobby and the rooms are at best a 3 star quality.
The beds were comfortable and since we faced an air shaft the room was quiet.
Couple
Mark from West Hartford, CT
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel was great. The people at the front desk were very friendly.
This is not a four-star hotel. The rooms had no furniture, the safe was not attached to anything and the lobby was virtually nonexistent.
Solo Traveler
Ben from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location that's it ...
The rude staff , unclean rooms, cold air condition , rotten smell , no lobby , overall worst hotel I've ever stayed in my life
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Bayshore, NY
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location from Penn Station.
No Lobby or public area to speak of.

Staff was pleasant and helpful. Rooms were a bit small but very clean. Bed was very cozy!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Mar, CA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
LocationFriendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aharon from Rochester, NY
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Staff members , Elevators , room size , parking , no public space / no breakfast .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location
really hot in hall waiting for elevator. elevator way too slow
Couple
Thao from Falls Church, VA
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very courteous and very helpful, location was next to Eataly, which was great..Price was reasonable for Manhattan
Bed sheet could improve!
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.