Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West

Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West in New York City

Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West

Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
37 West 24Th Street
New York, NY 10010

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Fabian from Washington, DC
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
the staff was great.
This was supposed to be a 4 Star hotel and it was not at all. They did not have any of the basics a four star has. This was a 3 star at best- I am very disappointed because I wanted the comforts f a 4 star.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Japan
February 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
location was perfect
noise from heater was so loud and the room was too small, no refregirator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
January 27, 2015
10.0
Clean, perfect location. Desk staff was helpful. Great mattress!
Room was very small but we spent very little time there so it wasn't an issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
location and the staff were great. We had a problem in our room that the staff addressed and took care of immediately.
no lobby, no minibar (even though we don't use it), very small room/bathroom, not particularly clean
Solo Traveler
Michael from Skaneateles, NY
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
My room backed up to the elevator shaft. I could hear the mechanicals all night. Room lighting was not well thought out. Noise from the corridor was amplified by the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taos, NM
January 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
location; price; cheerful and helpful front desk staff; TreStelle restaurant menu and staff; good cable (satellite?) TV service; free internet with both ethernet and Wi-Fi; refrigerator
surprisingly tiny room, no sitting area, sit on bed, whaddya think this is London?; pillar in mid-room; no hiousekeeping on Saturday, so no coffee in room Sun AM--AARGH; noisy heater in room; broken heater in TreStelle restaurant, a meat locker
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location!
Moldy smell and pee pee smell in the bathroom?
Couple
Jeremy Friss from New York, NY
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from New York, NY
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed, clean room
Heater wasn't effective, no free breakfast
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Hotel Manhattan Chelsea West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg