Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza

Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza in New Orleans

Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza

Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
201 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Most comfortable mattress we've ever slept on.
Some racks in the bathroom required repairing.

Great location. Unfortunately, street work made access by car sometimes difficult.

Couple
Casey from Church Point, LA
August 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hotel in dire need of good cleaning. Dirty floors in room upon a arrival, trash not emptied in room during stay. Rodents heard throughout first night, then large rat running around room second night. Definitely not what I expect from a 3 star hotel !!
Group Traveler
Sonja from Tampa, FL
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I thought since there was construction, i would hear noise always, but I was on the third floor and it was wonderful
I requested two beds, since I was going to be traveling with my adult child didn't discover we had a king bed only until check in

The room was great the bed comfortable, only oine bllock from canal and one block to bourben st, hate that due to construction the street was torn and we had to either walk in gravel, loose tar and no side walks but the hotel and hotel staff was great, the computer in the business center was having problems so i thought i would have to leave foir the airport early, but the front desk took my info and printed my boarding passes-great staff ...read more

Group Traveler
Valerie from Lithonia, GA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was fabulous for the money we paid. It exceeded our expectations. The entire building was huge and impressive. Our room was very nice and clean. Would love another stay.
No, nothing that I can think of.

It had lots of sitting areas in the lobby if interested. It was just nicely open and airy and beautiful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Prague, OK
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very roomy; comforters on beds were luxurious; the location was a block off Canal Street! HELLO. it was great.
No.

The hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott, LA
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
BEDS!!!
Hair dryer was outdated and all the outlets are upside down

Carpet and rooms are a little outdated, but other than that, I'd stay again.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Hercules, CA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean and had a luxurious for the price
the parking spaces were too expensive and a very tight fit.

There were no windows in the room that lead to the outside so you always felt like it was nite-time and that was very uncomfortable for me, it caused me to over sleep more than once and I always felt it was time to go to bed. I would never take a room like that again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and close to downtown. The room and hotel looked exactly like the pictures.
No, everything was excellent.
Business Traveler
F Clare from Williamsburg, VA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were nice and the staff was good.
The self parking is scary and small.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg