Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza

Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza

Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
201 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Parking garage is on site and affordable in comparison to other hotels in the area. Rooms were spacious and relatively clean.
All rooms are interior rooms, which means no view of the city from hotel. The music playing in the lobby is able to be heard in the rooms in the middle of the night, and big gaps under the doors allow for a lot of light in the room.
Couple
Ann from Denver, CO
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and quiet. In walking distance to everything :)
No restaurant, but they were working on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prichard, AL
December 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
I did like how spacious the room and bathroom was. The bed was overall comfortable but i was unable to get the rest that I wanted.
It did not have a window. The only rooms that had windows were double FULL beds and that wasnt going to work with me and my husband. The showerhead was smaller than my palm and the pressure went out in the middle of our showers. NOT COOL!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dequincy, LA
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
STAFF WAS SUPER NICE AND ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN!
THE PARKING PRICE
Couple
April from Baton Rouge, LA
December 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
I use you all frequently but lately I have been very disappointed with the hotel selections.
The staff was horrible. The customer service was very unpleasant. The valet was unavailable to move and retrieve my car twice despite the fact that I paid 44 per night doe valet service.
Business Traveler
Derron from Bryan, TX
November 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
November 7, 2015
9.0
Great amenities.
Parking was rough.
Couple
Kent from Pinson, AL
November 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating, moving us to a new room after we requested a switch. The first room was small with no view, but the second room was much better.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Green Bay, WI
November 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Couple
Latasha from Wesson, MS
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Clean. Great location.
No comment.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.