Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza

Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza

Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
201 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Courtney from Houston, TX
July 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
The hotel wasn't what I expected! For $---a night I kind of expected a little more. There was no pool, and there wasn't continental breakfast...I most likely wouldn't stay here again.
Didn't really enjoy overall stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel had the most comfortable beds. We slept like babies.
We had to find parking or pay a $40 fee to have valet park in the same parking lot that we parked at for a smaller fee.
Shirley from Memphis, TN
July 5, 2016
7.0
Location,Bed,
Parking amount $40.00 was too high.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The Staff were all really cool and so was the location
Couple
Kathi from Atlantic Beach, FL
July 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was good and the room was big and spacious.
Staff was not exceptional but okay for the most part. For $40/night valet you would think it would be faster. We waited almost 30 mins for our car.
Group Traveler
Rolando from Dallas, TX
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great, just two three blocks from French Quarters. Couple of stains on carpet that I didn't like but overall I'd stay again.
Carpet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
June 26, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chehada from Suwanee, GA
June 26, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perryville, AR
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were nice. Great air conditioning system
Only you could hear the neighbors in the next room which woke us up early. They weren't being unruly you could just hear them closing doors, etc
Charles from Binghamton, NY
June 20, 2016
9.0
Great location. Off bourbon street enough that it's quiet, but very close to all the action.
No resturant ( under construction)
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Hotel Baronne Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.