Ramada Plaza Atlanta Airport

Ramada Plaza Atlanta Airport

Ramada Plaza Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
5010 Old National Hwy
Atlanta, GA 30349

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice clean comfortable and quiet room.
Great free breakfast!
Nicole from Spring Hill, TN
March 28, 2016
10.0
Convenience to airport. Friendly staff.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna, UT
March 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, friendly
No tv remote in room, no blow dryer and breakfast was supposed to be available until 9 am but at 830 am most important breakfast items were gone and not replaced. Meats at breakfast were greasy and not good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, WA
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
They gave our room away before we even arrived. We called hotel over 15 times to request shuttle from airport. The front desk would pick up receiver and just hang up immediately! Awful experience!
Couple
Tammy from Saint Louis, MO
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all I feel like it was a waste of my money I'm pretty upset about it. Bathtub was clogged up red stains on the towel ice bucket no ice machine tool 30-45 mins for check in then another 30 mins to get into the room key card did not work
Everything I did not like booked a room with non smoking but yet I smelled cigarette smoke through the vents and well as marijuana what's crazy is that I have asthma so my stay there was very poor found hair in the bed red stains on the towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, TX
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is great.
Bathroom door would not close, elevators not working on the second day, and 'fulltime' guest smoking excessively next to the doors and in the stairwell, that you have to step over, as they check their fb status on their cell phone. More light outside too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Boca Raton, FL
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
70dz charm
Hall carpets need cleaning
Business Traveler
Andras from Llano, TX
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
They had coffe in the room
No refrigerator. Didn't give me late check out. Hotel van driver going to hotel didn't get out of van and help get guests luggage off.
Business Traveler
Felecia from Memphis, TN
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.