Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1948 Day Drive
Duluth, GA 30136

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Duluth in Duluth

# 14 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Suzanne from Marietta, GA
February 2, 2016
8.0
Hotel Employee was very helpful at time of check in.
Location
Business Traveler
Jack from Greenwood, SC
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The beds were very comfortable
The carpets needed vacuuming in the hallways and the breakfast was poor-the eggs were like yellow rubber circles. The location was pretty rundown. I would not go back
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Face, GA
January 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Atlanta, GA
January 27, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
When asked for hair dryer 'cause they had a mount for it but there wasn't,and I was replied from front dest that they don't have it..that's it I kindly asked again if they can locate one, and again they are not sorry but asked me if I have to dry my hair
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
ok
They charged for breakfast, I wasn't aware that was the case. I haven't had to pay for breakfast anywhere for years. It was right off a major interstate highway. Noise all night. A very unprofessional and rude front desk.
Reginald from Mcdonough, GA
January 20, 2016
5.0
Hotel room was hot. Even, when the heat was off. We had no fridge or microwave. The second day, we recieved cheap srying towels. Breakfast was a $6.99 buffet. I didn't see anyone eating ther. Waist of food, when there are a multiple of better eateries.
Couple
Bridgette from Norcross, GA
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
the convenience
they hold a $100 incidental fee on your card. And for what? They don't have a restaurant or anything that you can buy. And also on my last visit, they gave someone else a key to my room, those people came in my room at midnight. Manager didn't resolve
Business Traveler
Jakyoung from Flushing, NY
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleaness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
January 8, 2016
Couple
4.0
I love where the hotel is located, and how close to I-85.
The gentleman who checked me in was not very friendly, and did not express to me that there would be a holding fee. Although I was fine with the holding fee, but it was not stated when I booked the room/during check in. I thought I was being charged twice
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Duluth
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.