Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1948 Day Drive
Duluth, GA 30136
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Duluth in Duluth

# 14 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Very conveniently located. Eatery places, shopping centers and business centers are close by.
I stayed there for 3 nights. Not for a single day my room was cleaned. I complained to the front desk staff every night and in the morning before leaving the room but no action was taken. Do Not Disturb card was never placed on my door. Disappointed.
Business Traveler
Judy from Davenport, IA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all!
There was a terrible string smell in my room and hallway. there was a gross stain by the sink and no hair dryer in the room. When I discussed with person at the front desk they were not responsive. I had a horrible stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Lithonia, GA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Room
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, NC
April 16, 2015
5.0
price
listed as a non-smoking hotel but the first room they gave me smelled like a smoke factory.

this hotel is under new management and ownership so there is definitely a lack of communication and who's in charge. It's listed as a 3 1/2 star hotel does not meet that rating at this time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Geralbine from Douglasville, GA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That it was close to where i needed to go
Overall i didnt really like anything, the bathroom door was broken, it smelled like smoke on the floor i complained about it and they sent up what looked like a old humidifier, and the room smelled like mildew
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location
Not a 3 star hotel. Poor maid service, didn't replace towels or soap.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Cedartown, GA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was good and the overall stay was good. It was quite and clean.
The room did not include a refrigerator, hair dryer or lockbox.
Chris from Eldridge, IA
April 13, 2015
5.0
Things need to be fixed in the room. broken light. No telephone cord. the phone did not work, the alarm clock was broken. No coffee in the lobby in the morning. Breakfast did not start until 6:30 AM. I left at 6:15 AM.
Couple
Byeung from Buford, GA
April 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bad smell.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Duluth, GA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
No Phone & Hair Dryer, it was just awful.

Great location but rest of it NO GOOD.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Duluth
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.