Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1948 Day Drive
Duluth, GA 30136

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Duluth in Duluth

# 14 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was surrounded by good restaurants and shopping malls. Also, it was right off the highway.
They charged for their breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Lexington, SC
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was convenient to the interstate.
The hotel was run down and dirty. The room was dirty: shower curtain had mold, there was a hole in the sheetrock, the staff did not vacuum or clean the room for the 8 nights I stayed there. The ice machine on my floor was broken.
Jerry from Morganton, NC
April 22, 2016
1.0
The last experience was extremely horrible. While confirming I had a reservation I asked the front desk to contact me if it did not go through instead without my knowledge they charged me 330 bu33s without telling me for an extra nights stay i didnt stay
Very very unfriendly customer service and it took over 2 hours to resolve a billing issue that was unprecedented
Solo Traveler
Lucia from Holladay, TN
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location. It was easy to get almost anywhere from there in less than an hour.
Not doing too good on maintenance. Bath tub wouldn't drain and didn't get fix while I was there. Staff specially night shift have to work on their customer service skills.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Little Rock, AR
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff was FABULOUS
We were there from Monday afternoon til Sunday morning and NEVER had hot water at night. Onsite restaurant, isn't really a restaurant, it's a breakfast area that has been turned into a restaurant to help up its star rating, which is 2 star at best.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
April 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Air conditioner in first room very loud, second room didn't work, third room worked but still loud; not at as bad as the first. The bed was broke at the headboard so I sank in, glad it was for only one night. Right next I-85 so road noise was very loud.
Group Traveler
Florissa from Perry, GA
April 15, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was very nice.
Our carpet was old and dirty. The bathtub was rusting. The light switches for every light in the room were altogether at the front door. It wasn't very convenient when using the bathroom. There was no remote control for the tv and no front desk phone #.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Mark from Morgantown, WV
April 10, 2016
8.0
The location was perfect for us.
I chose the hotel because it had an on site restaurant, however it is only open for breakfast. I would recommend the hours of operation for amenities be listed in the description,.... Please.
Frank from Lawrenceville, GA
April 9, 2016
1.0
Staff was great!
Location is next to interstate 85, you will not Sleep!
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Duluth
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.