Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1948 Day Drive
Duluth, GA 30136
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Duluth in Duluth

# 15 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nl from Riverview, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, and great location for my purpose. Hot breakfast for $6.99. Adequate free parking.
Nothing.
Couple
Robert from Bowling Green, KY
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Chair was torn elevator had something sticky all over it very small bathroom sink was at the foot of the bed

Rough place to stay mine and others cars had window busted out and luggage stolen

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room VERY COMFORTABLE BED and nice amenities. Like hotel would stay again definitely
Carpet needs replace.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location
request never got the answer
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ripley, TN
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was able to get me in earlier than required check in time. The staff was excellent and friendly.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Indian Rocks Beach, FL
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great value for the price, good, clean, cheap, for the money your paying.
Couple
David from Columbus, GA
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alethea from Duluth, GA
June 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The size,batroom,and amedidies
Their were bugs in 1st room ,and manger,and staff talked down to me like I waslying
Group Traveler
Mark from Saint Cloud, FL
June 6, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location,
Room and overall appearance of hotel was not 3 stars, maybe 2 stars. Bathroom was disgusting,dirty carpets, and poor housekeeping. The lounge was closed and the restaurant was only open for breakfast and a couple hours for dinner with very limited options
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was convenient. It is close to 85.
At about 0830 I left my room. Upon return,about 3pm my room was not make. I asked for my bed to be made, the receptionist said yes, but never got done.I stayed for 4nights, room wasn't clean. I had to ask for a microwave and fridge and a chair to seat.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Duluth
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.