Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth in Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1948 Day Drive
Duluth, GA 30136
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Duluth in Duluth

# 8 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
July 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hoon from Clinton, MS
July 24, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was close to shopping areas and restaurants.
There wasn't a refrigerator or microwave in the room and the ice machine on my floor didn't work. When I needed ice I had to go down stairs.

One of the staff wasn't very friendly when I was checking in

Harold from Irmo, SC
July 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was great.
T.V. Didn't work in assigned first room. Then when moved to the new room, later that night the staff assigned my new room to another guest that almost walked in on me.

I would never stay at the Wyndham again.

Business Traveler
Darrell from Pittsburgh, PA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
1. It took me 1 hour to check in. They could not find my reservation and then could not find me a room. 2. They ran out of food at breakfast Overall . . . a very bad experience. I do not understand how they receive a 3 star.

You need to drop their start rating to a 2

Business Traveler
George from Ninety Six, SC
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
close to where I needed to be
No hot water for ten minutes or more some times. No referig or microwave.
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 20, 2014
3.0
Location is convenient
Suite did not have frig nor microwave
Couple
Dawn from Mechanicsburg, PA
June 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The desk Clerk, Ree Price was extremely helpful and friendly
Curtain was torn
Business Traveler
Kelly from Buford, GA
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Such a quiet and quaint spot tucked away off the highway. Always have enjoyed staying at this location.

I respetively recommend this hotel for any one.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Duluth
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg