Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth in Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1948 Day Drive
Duluth, GA 30136
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Duluth in Duluth

# 9 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Pooler, GA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly/helpful.
No.

This hotel has a great atmosphere, as well as staff. The beds exceeded our expectations.

Business Traveler
Deborah from Winter Park, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Furnishings were all in disrepair (upholstery on chair was ripped, there was a hole punched in the bathroom door, the lampshades had holes, etc) and the carpet in the hallway wasn't vacuumed the entire time we were there.

Should NOT be a 3 star hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Well maintained. Good location.
Wifi is so slow that I can hardly get anything done online. No microwave or fridge in the room. Could use more chairs.
Jessie from Naperville, IL
August 14, 2014
2.0

Room was not clean. Management moved me to another room with little improvement.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, SC
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Rated 3 star, but in less than desirable neighborhood. Area has declined somewhat in recent years, but community renewal underway. Several vacant retailers, but police presence and security are encouraging.
I have stayed here twice in recent months on business and each time there is some maintenance issue that needs to be addressed in my room. The night receptionist was exceptional, however the morning manager was incredibly rude and disinterested.

Hotel is in area of regrowth and urban renewal. Although the area appears to be less than desirable, officials and retailers are working to improve the area. I have stayed here multiple times and there appears to be signs of improvement each time. Reasonable accommodations for a reasonable price.

Couple
Joaquin from Lawrenceville, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
las habitaciones estan sucias y descuidadas, ademas no tiene ventilacion de aire, muy mala experiencia
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidalia, GA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pleasant staff. Convenient location. Did not use any hotel amenities so I cannot comment on them.
Although vacuumed and clean, the carpet had dirty spots in room. Tiny bathroom. Sink was in main part of bedroom not in bathroom.

Free wifi.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yohan from Madison, AL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
easy to access shopping facilities nearby.
Bad smelling air-conditioning, old bathtub, failing to control humidity inside the room.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Duluth
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg