DreamView Beachfront Hotel & Resort

DreamView Beachfront Hotel & Resort

DreamView Beachfront Hotel & Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
691 South Gulfview Boulevard
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for DreamView Beachfront Hotel & Resort in Clearwater Beach

# 15 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
DreamView Beachfront Hotel & Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the DreamView Beachfront Hotel & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the DreamView Beachfront Hotel & Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from North Fort Myers, FL
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Private beach
Added fees not disclosed when reservation made
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Air conditioner did not work well. Safe had to be repaired while we were there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
The facility was very dirty all around, smokers were everywhere, so much so that all of the hallways smelled like smoke. We opened our mini fridge to find a dirty rag inside, which is just plain disgusting. Roach in our room!
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
March 29, 2016
6.0
The Cabana guy on the beach was very helpful and willing to accommodate all of our needs.
Was very scary in the hallways leading to the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The on duty manager went out of her way to fix some issues we had during our stay.
The beach. Location is very congested and the beach is very very small. Your view is of an overpass and an inlet. We only stayed one night and relocated to treasure island strictly Bc of the beach at this hotel.
Couple
Anthony from Orlando, FL
March 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving it, and moving to another hotel for my entire stay!
The room, location, cleanliness, stench in the hallways and room. Had to kick the door closed to get it to lock.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, IN
March 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean and beach staff was friendly.
Grossly overpriced. $14.50 for a Bloody Mary!!! Hidden fees also. Not listed while booking is a $25 per day "resort fee" which includes Use of a beach towel, 2 bottles of water and parking "if available". That is ridiculous!!!!!!
Couple
Martha from Riverview, FL
March 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amy from Milan, MI
February 28, 2016
10.0
Private beach was great. If I visit Clearwater again this will definitely be where I stay.
Reviews of DreamView Beachfront Hotel & Resort
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the DreamView Beachfront Hotel & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.