Wyndham Garden Chinatown

Wyndham Garden Chinatown in New York City

Wyndham Garden Chinatown

Wyndham Garden Chinatown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
93 Bowery Street
New York, NY 10002

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Chinatown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Chinatown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Chinatown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Chinatown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Cameron, TX
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Incredibly affordable, friendly staff, small but modern rooms, and a great view of the downtown skyline.
I should have done some more research about the area. It felt very safe late at night, but there's no reason for anyone to be out, because this part of the city closes up early. Nowhere to go after 10.
Joseph from Irvine, CA
December 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Allen, TX
November 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was pleasant and friendly. The view from our room was spectacular.
The room was too small. They couldn't even fit a dresser in the room.
Couple
Joseph from Paterson, NJ
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the balcony on the 7th floor overlooking Bowery and Canal Streets. Comfortable rooms and a great location for walking to SoHo, Chinatown and Tribeca
Rooms were dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Dallas, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Wonderful view and clean. Nice room. Helpful staff.
Not much of a lobby. No real place to hang out or meet up since our room was small with just one chair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilbraham, MA
November 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean
Room was very small.

The location was very poor. Dirty run-down.

Couple
Olga from Chestnut Hill, MA
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and stuff was very polite. Location was ok for us, we were visiting our son in NYU.
Room was quite small and we were hoping to get 2 beds but they were all booked for the night.

Hotel is one block from a nice park with playground, tennis courts and basketball court. I was jogging around it on Sunday morning, it was very nice run.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
View from our room was amazing! Hotel was quiet, clean, and conveniently located.
Needed more towel hooks in bathroom
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Chinatown
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Chinatown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg