Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino

Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino in Carson City

Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino

Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
900 South Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino in Carson City

# 6 of 12 hotels in Carson City
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susan from Lewisville, TX
September 11, 2014
5.0
The front desk clerk was very accomodating. Very cool
The restaurant / bakery inside the hotel provided poor service. After waiting 10 minutes to purchase breakfast baked goods without anyone acknowledging us, we left and went to starbucks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very good food in coffee shop. Enjoyed breakfast & dinner there.
Shower curtain rod in bathroom was bent, so curtain kept sliding to the center. Only a minor inconvenience. Told management about it on checkout.
Couple
Patricia from Tuolumne, CA
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff

Excellent value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta Loma, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Front desk team (and anyone we encountered)was super quick and friendly. Room was spotless. Given coupons upon check-in for drink, discounted food and snacks. Great price. Free parking. Fairly quiet area at night. Free internet.
Room 714 overlooks fans/turbines that cool the building - noisy. A/C unit/fan doesn't stay on - constant on/off kept me awake. Little dated.

Nice for our 3-night stay. Unexpectedly close to state capitol. Good results at the slot machines. Restaurant food is diner-style but hot and fast - again, great service. Can't beat the price.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Roseville, CA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The friendly staff and how affordable it was
They let people smoke in the room

Because of how the room smelled like cigarettes I would probably not spend more than one night there. Everything else was fantastic

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Fallon, NV
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean room and comfortable bed.
i wanted a 2 queen room non smoking and they only had smoking rooms. I called an hour later and was offered a king size bed room and brought inflatable mattress for my girls. No free breakfast like the descriptions of the hotel offers.

Don't like that you can not make sure to get a non smoking room.

Group Traveler
Suzanna from Evanston, IL
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff!
The restaurant was not great. I got the salad bar, and even that was disappointing...and I could see what I was getting. I personally, did not like that you can smoke in the casino.

I brought my dog with me to the hotel, and they greeted us with complimentary doggie treats and bags. I was definitely treated better at this hotel with my dog than at other places. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jodr, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Air didn't work as quietly to sleep at night in the heat

Good location. Nice staff. Roomd were fair. Price was right

Verified Hotel Guest from Parkland, FL
June 30, 2014
10.0
Good bed, clean room, good air conditioner, and dark room
None
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg