Wyndham Garden Carson Station Hotel Casino

Wyndham Garden Carson Station Hotel Casino

Wyndham Garden Carson Station Hotel Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
900 S Carson St
Carson City, NV 89701

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Carson Station Hotel Casino in Carson City

# 7 of 12 hotels in Carson City
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Carson Station Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Carson Station Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Carson Station Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Cheap
You get what you pay for. Not a 2.5 star. Holiday inn express and marriott WAAAAY better (as the price would show). This should be a 2 star location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good sized room, neat and clean.
No refrigerator in room.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Colfax, CA
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a great time while we're at the hotel. Clean and everyone was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mound House, NV
June 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Decent price.....
I found underwear in my bed, food under all of the furniture, the balcony scared me and I kept feeling as if I was going to fall through. The place is pretty old and could use some updating. Wouldn't stay there again but it worked for a couple nights.
Couple
Madonna from Spokane, WA
June 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was comfortable and the price was very good!
It was located right next to the hotel laundry room and was noisy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Benton, MN
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
Smoky smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cafe was great.
No pool and A/C was turned of by the cleaning staff even though I left it one due to the high temps.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Pat from Modesto, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Self contained. Has own restaurant.
We were assigned a room for handicapped and the equipment in the bathroom made it hard to move aroun din.

Fine for the price. However, the mattress wasn't very comfortable on the bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Carson Station Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Carson Station Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.