Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino

Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino in Carson City

Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino

Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
900 South Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino in Carson City

# 8 of 12 hotels in Carson City
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shayne from Concord, CA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were great! Very laid back, small casino area. Really decent location. Ample parking.
The poker tables have pretty limited hours (4pm-9pm), though they did stay open until 4am on New Years Eve, which was nice.The in-house restaurant seemed to be out of a lot of breakfast items and the wait staff were a bit slow.
Verl from West Jordan, UT
October 28, 2014
8.0

Being a Wyndham Hotel it did not meet their quality. We have stayed at several of their hotel's in our travels, and we were disappointed with this one.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Folsom, CA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very close to the swim meet! Great food deals!!
No hot tub
Solo Traveler
Albert from San Jose, CA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location Close to Reds 395 steak house
Nope

Older Casino somewhat dated but perfect for the price. Clean room great shower water pressure comfy bed..would stay here again..

Susan from Lewisville, TX
September 11, 2014
5.0
The front desk clerk was very accomodating. Very cool
The restaurant / bakery inside the hotel provided poor service. After waiting 10 minutes to purchase breakfast baked goods without anyone acknowledging us, we left and went to starbucks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very good food in coffee shop. Enjoyed breakfast & dinner there.
Shower curtain rod in bathroom was bent, so curtain kept sliding to the center. Only a minor inconvenience. Told management about it on checkout.
Couple
Patricia from Tuolumne, CA
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff

Excellent value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta Loma, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Front desk team (and anyone we encountered)was super quick and friendly. Room was spotless. Given coupons upon check-in for drink, discounted food and snacks. Great price. Free parking. Fairly quiet area at night. Free internet.
Room 714 overlooks fans/turbines that cool the building - noisy. A/C unit/fan doesn't stay on - constant on/off kept me awake. Little dated.

Nice for our 3-night stay. Unexpectedly close to state capitol. Good results at the slot machines. Restaurant food is diner-style but hot and fast - again, great service. Can't beat the price.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Roseville, CA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The friendly staff and how affordable it was
They let people smoke in the room

Because of how the room smelled like cigarettes I would probably not spend more than one night there. Everything else was fantastic

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Carson City Station Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg