Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge

Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge

Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5600 Bluebonnet Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

See Most Popular hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardy, AR
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Inner court yard entry
Bright lights at bedroom window
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The oversize rooms are wonderful!!
I must say there was nothing I did not like...

With there being a living area with a sofa sleeper if traveling with young kids it is WONDERFUL!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location. Large suite with fridge and microwave.
Bed and couch were a bit hard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was large and the beds were comfortable.
Sits right on the interstate and the rooms in the back of the hotel are very loud. We had to ask for a room change.

Carpet in the room was dirty. breakfast was overpriced.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelousas, LA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price, location, room size and setup
Spiders and roaches in the room, hot water malfunction, bathroom door would not close, housekeeping crew kept knocking before our late checkout, internet was not high speed

This hotel is in a key location. The front desk attendant was excellent though the room experience took my good review away. Improvements need to be made.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love how huge the rooms were. It has a seperate sitting area with a mini fridge, microwave, and sink.
The breakfest was not included in the price. You could purchase it for an additional $6.00 per person per day.

We would deffently stay at this hotel again. Staff were amazing, rooms were clean, and bed were comfortable. It is a great place for a weekend getaway for a couple or family.

Couple
Karen from Geismar, LA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's was very clean
It could have used at least one more elevator .

The night staff person was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, LA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location rooms where a great siz
towels appeared dirty. it could have been stains.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
September 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel.
This hotel was terrible!!

My room was dirty and smelled like mildew. My room had dead bugs on the floor. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg