Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge

Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge

Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5600 Bluebonnet Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

See Most Popular hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great. Rooms are very comfortable and clean
Remote for TV was missing and door handle came off bathroom door.
Group Traveler
John from Northridge, CA
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
breakfast was a good value. Staff was very hospitable. Nice soaps.
Room was much smaller than what we expected, not as updated as other Wyndham Hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was very clean and the house keeping always left extra towels.
The refrigerator didn't cool and the bed was hard as a rock. The outside side gate was always unlocked.
Couple
Phillip from Mesquite, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
This stay was one that was not desireable for me. The first room had too many stains in the carpet. I had to keep my shoes on. The staff offered another room on the third floor. Too many floors from the first floor.

My experince was not good at all. The three star rating was not what I was used to.

Solo Traveler
Rodney from Baton Rouge, LA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are really nice. Really really nice. Really enjoyed them
Nothing. Not a thing.
Couple
Boubakary from Milwaukee, WI
December 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
The rooms were a little questionable. The Staff was quick to relocate us after we found two cockroaches in our previously assigned room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deridder, LA
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was great. Also the grounds were pretty.
The rooms were very smely. The rooms also need updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Bay Minette, AL
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was awesome
Shower didn't work in first room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The linens were fragrance-free! Rooms were fragrance-free. The grounds are smoke-free. Bed was comfortable and clean. Roomy space. Great location & service.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardy, AR
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Inner court yard entry
Bright lights at bedroom window
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg