Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2096 Ne 2Nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, MI
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The best location in Deerfield Beach.
Room was on the small side and the shower set up leaked out onto the floor.

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great location to the beach and pretty much all restaurants in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oslo, Norway
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location Staff
Dirty towels Glasses use were not always replaced

Great hotel for that area. Location can't be better. Staff very helpful. Price a bit too high compare to other hotels with 3+

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francois from Montreal, Canada
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff very nice . Valet parking efficient and polite. Fresh Starbucks coffe at reasonable price and cold bottled water Also
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shakeenah from Alpharetta, GA
December 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I love the location!
I found the concierge staff extremely rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chryssanthi from Warren, OH
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location on the beach, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Great hotel. Was not happy that the pool was closed the 4 days we happened to be there and we were not notified. We were disappointed at check in. They did give us a $25 credit per day but we did have 2 room and they only gave us a credit for one room.

Excellant

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Atlanta, GA
April 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room. Friendly staff - (laid back for fanciness of hotel but it is a beach hotel so take that into account). Great location.
The pool was a bit small but not bad and they had a nice hot tub. when we first checked in the ocean front room they gave us did not have a balcony as promised (2nd floor does not have balcony) They did change our room with about 1hr delay though.

2nd floor does not have a balcony for ocean front rooms. The balconies are tiny but they do let you open a sliding glass door and just breathe in the beautiful beach atmosphere there - worth the extra cost in my opinion. If you get an ocean front room make sure you get 3rd floor and up. The rooms themselves look very modern and nice. Either the beds were super comfortable or we were super tired but we slept like babies...Really liked staying at this hotel and would do so again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Eagan, MN
November 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location by the beach is very nice. We had a "city view" room. There was some noise around the hotel - delivery trucks, construction, etc. - but the room was recently updated and the location of the hotel on the beach was a big selling point for us.
There was some construction noise and noise from delivery trucks. We kept the slider closed at night. The pool area is open from dawn to dusk, so you need to plan around that if you're using the pool. Also, there's a fee for parking.

Overall, we really liked the hotel. We selected it for the beach, which is very nice, and staffed with life guards. You can rent beach chairs, surf boards, boogey boards and loungers. Depending on how busy the beach is, you can negotiate with the vendors for price on rentals. There is also a pier for fishing or sight-seeing for $1.00/person.

Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg