Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2096 Ne 2Nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable staff and very informative.
Yes, the balcony was too small you can only stand and there was not enough room to sit on any of their balconies. I was very disapponted with this one thing. It did not bother me but the elevators are very small.

Sebastian who is known as Sam was very friendly. Also, the slim tall young man was great as well. Actually, the whole staff was nice which makes the stay pleasurable.

Couple
Charles from Port St Lucie, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
great bath facility
40 bucks per day for two chairs and an umbrella on the beach is prohibitive, especially for a long stay
Couple
Thomas from Gilbert, AZ
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here numerous times. It is without a doubt the best Florida hotel, bar none. The location to beach and restaurants, etc is great. The facility and staff are the best.
No
Couple
Christine from Boca Raton, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was nice and the location is good
The restaurants associated. Café Med their breakfast facility had HORRIBLE Service, we waited over 20 minutes to even be acknowledged then another 10 for hostess to come back to seat us and then another 20 at the table and wair staff never came, we left

The beds are too soft. You can't use the pool or hot tub after dusk. As much money as you spend to stay, they don't have a breakfast included, the restaurants at the hotel have awful service. You even have to pay for a up of coffee in the lobby!

Couple
Joan from Allentown, PA
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and convenient
I would have like a room on the ocean side and parking was expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zirconia, NC
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. liked that it was right on the beach.
Did not like having to pay extra to park a car at the Hotel.

Nice hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff.

Couple
Nicole from Chicago, IL
December 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
I liked the fact that is was right across the street from the Ocean, and I liked that they did not have any carpet.
I wish I had an ocean view

Great place, good price, helpful, we came on a great week, the Whale's Rib is amazing, the hotel bar food was just ok, nothing special, we were not that impressed and ate at various restaurants instead of eating there again. The other restaurant in the hotel was closed for remolding, hopefully that is nice when it is all fixed up. We would def stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklinville, NC
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was right on the beach and clean with a great staff
No

The hotel has a great location with wonderful views of the beach. The rooms were clean and has a friendly staff. It's close to all the clubs and shopping

Couple
Robert from Winter Garden, FL
August 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice place, steps from the ocean, what's not to like?
Parking costs an extra $12 a day.

Nice, clean, and convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
July 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
No

Just a wonderful hotel that is very clean and very exquisite. Staff really cares to making your stay as pleasant as possible.

Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 37 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg