Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2096 Ne 2nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce City, CO
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the beachfront location. The staff was helpful and accomodating. The room was absolutely beautiful. Parking was a breeze.
There wasn't anything we would change about that hotel.
Couple
Lloyd from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is great, right on the beach with plenty of resturants within walking distance.
Overpriced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great
Couple
Stephanie from Walled Lake, MI
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! the pool guy was always asking if we needed anything. The front desk staff all were so nice. They all really made our trip.
That we had to pay for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was fantastic. The location was great, across from the beach and there were many restaurants, shops, and a pier within walking distance. The staff was great, even had a bottle of wine and chocolate cake for our anniversary (thanks!)
Not much I didn't like, would have been great if the balcony was bigger. Everything else was great!
Couple
Frank from Wayne, PA
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Efficient and curteous.
Couple
Sarah from Kalamazoo, MI
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice pool and hot tub. So close to the ocean!
very little parking- we did valet. Seemed the most convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, MN
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location. Very clean hotel.
No microwave in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MA
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect!
Our room was in back of hotel and was a bit noise.
Couple
Gary from Mercer, PA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is great with pier, beach, and local dining and shops.Founders day celebration was also underway during our stay with a parade and fireworks too.Sun was the final ingredient to turn low 70's temperatures into a fantastic beach time.
I don't like paying for parking, especially when I would have been happy without a car.Shuttle service arrangements are apparently available, but still a little steep from FFL.Not much to not like!!
Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 24 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 51 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.