Hotels in Deerfield Beach

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2096 Ne 2Nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 12 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joan from Allentown, PA
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and convenient
I would have like a room on the ocean side and parking was expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zirconia, NC
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. liked that it was right on the beach.
Did not like having to pay extra to park a car at the Hotel.

Nice hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff.

Couple
Nicole from Chicago, IL
December 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
I liked the fact that is was right across the street from the Ocean, and I liked that they did not have any carpet.
I wish I had an ocean view

Great place, good price, helpful, we came on a great week, the Whale's Rib is amazing, the hotel bar food was just ok, nothing special, we were not that impressed and ate at various restaurants instead of eating there again. The other restaurant in the hotel was closed for remolding, hopefully that is nice when it is all fixed up. We would def stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklinville, NC
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was right on the beach and clean with a great staff
No

The hotel has a great location with wonderful views of the beach. The rooms were clean and has a friendly staff. It's close to all the clubs and shopping

Couple
Robert from Winter Garden, FL
August 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice place, steps from the ocean, what's not to like?
Parking costs an extra $12 a day.

Nice, clean, and convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
July 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
No

Just a wonderful hotel that is very clean and very exquisite. Staff really cares to making your stay as pleasant as possible.

Couple
Brittany from Liverpool, PA
June 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was very close to ye beach. Had a pool and hot tub.
EVERYTHING costs money. Even to sit on the chairs on the beach. We think that was a weekend thing though. But still, $40 a DAY is ridiculous for a chair. The cabanas by the pool cost the same. We ordered room service and my boyfriend puked up his burger.

Everything was pricey. A small Starbucks frap was $2.70. Some locals were rude. Near a street that doesn't seem nice at night. But the restaurant across the street was on food network and I must say it was AWESOME. it rained most of the time while there too. Only 2/4 days were sunny. Not hotels fault. They need to lower prices tho i dont think it was worth
xxx night. Oh and the Priceline agent told me he called the hotel and they said they did not offer a shuttle from The airport, which we found to be complete crap. We paid a cab $65 to get there and found out the day we left we can call a car for $40. Thanks a lot Priceline :/ ...read more

Couple
Patricia from New York, NY
May 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and amenities.
Pay for parking and no beach chairs or umbrellas
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MI
April 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Decor and cleanliness
Would've been nice to know in advance about parking fees and that the beach was public and chairs had to be rented.
Couple
James from Glastonbury, CT
January 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was a great location, right across from the beach.
The extra fees for parking and the room cleaning daily.

Its a nice hotel , there's not much to do in deerfield, you have to go to other places to do things besides the beach.

Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg