Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2096 Ne 2nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, appearance , comfort, well kept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, IN
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean and free internet
Hotel restaurants were expensive. No free breakfast. The hotel is actually across the street from the beach. The neighborhood surrounding the hotel is a little sketchy. The rooms were small and so was the bathroom for the price. The pool was small.
Couple
Tony from Burr Ridge, IL
March 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location and room size were both amazing. The Deerfield area has received a major facelift as well as the hotel. Would have loved to stay longer!!!
We were not able to check in until after 4:00. We also had a problem getting our luggage to our room. After multiple calls it finally arrived at 4:45. The front desk did send up a $25.00 gift card for use in their restaurants for our trouble.
Couple
Randall from Key Largo, FL
January 20, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nichols Hills, OK
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Proximity to beach and restaurants and shops. Comfortable beds.
Website says there is complimentary breakfast, but that is not so.
Couple
David from Kenmore, NY
October 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly! The hotel was spotless, rooms very clean. We arrived @ 1:00 and they let us a check in 3 hours early! I wasn't expecting to I just wanted to drop off our luggage and go to the beach which is literally across the street. A+

Convent location, food is good at all the restaurants connected to the hotel. There are plenty of shops and other restaurants walking distance as well. We will be staying here again no questions asked!

Couple
Maria from Hialeah, FL
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the area also that I was in front of the beach and our view was excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Many eating/drinking establishments on grounds or nearby. Overlooks a great beach.
small elevators.

Offers valet or self parking.

Couple
Justin from Arlington, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
we liked everything about this hotel.
Nothing we didn't like
Couple
Maria from Miami, FL
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 26 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.