Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2096 Ne 2Nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joan from Allentown, PA
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and convenient
I would have like a room on the ocean side and parking was expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oslo, Norway
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location Staff
Dirty towels Glasses use were not always replaced

Great hotel for that area. Location can't be better. Staff very helpful. Price a bit too high compare to other hotels with 3+

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were very helpful. Area has so much "happening". Great beach and amenities.
The room was nice enough, but I can hear people talking at 7:30 am at the pool from the 8th floor. Also, there was a knocking sound that was incessant at night, stopping around 2 and starting again around 6. For a light sleeper, this is NOT so good.

Nice update to place. Feels clean, happy, cheerful. Easy access to lots of shopping and eating. Great beach. Busy!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zirconia, NC
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. liked that it was right on the beach.
Did not like having to pay extra to park a car at the Hotel.

Nice hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful and attentive. They made us feel welcome and accommodated our needs perfectly.

It is located on a beautiful stretch of white sand. The beach is well kept and clean. The attached restaurant was yummy. The rooms were BEAUTIFUL and clean. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a peaceful retreat and friendly people.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francois from Montreal, Canada
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff very nice . Valet parking efficient and polite. Fresh Starbucks coffe at reasonable price and cold bottled water Also
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 30, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Great location, the hotel is right on the beach it was perfect. The rooms
I checked in around 5:00 AM and I was still chareged full price. The staff was told I would check out late because i needed to get some sleep,around 1:00 PM I called front desk to ask for some tooth paste, the manager came up to tell me I had to leave.

The service was awfull, but the location and the room was the only good experience I had of this place, I would not recomend this place because of the service I received.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shakeenah from Alpharetta, GA
December 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I love the location!
I found the concierge staff extremely rude.
Couple
Nicole from Chicago, IL
December 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
I liked the fact that is was right across the street from the Ocean, and I liked that they did not have any carpet.
I wish I had an ocean view

Great place, good price, helpful, we came on a great week, the Whale's Rib is amazing, the hotel bar food was just ok, nothing special, we were not that impressed and ate at various restaurants instead of eating there again. The other restaurant in the hotel was closed for remolding, hopefully that is nice when it is all fixed up. We would def stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklinville, NC
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was right on the beach and clean with a great staff
No

The hotel has a great location with wonderful views of the beach. The rooms were clean and has a friendly staff. It's close to all the clubs and shopping

Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(11 - 20 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg