Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2096 Ne 2nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Angela from Douglas, MA
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location right on the beach. Watching the sunrise from the room or the beach was spectacular. Leaving the sliding door open listening to the waves all night was heaven. The hotel was very clean & the staff were all very friendly.
Renting the chairs for the beach was very expensive. I also didn't like having to pay to park.
Solo Traveler
William from Washington, DC
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Wayne, PA
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Efficient and curteous.
Couple
Sarah from Kalamazoo, MI
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice pool and hot tub. So close to the ocean!
very little parking- we did valet. Seemed the most convenient.
Business Traveler
Al from Westerville, OH
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of staff, cleanliness of room, comfort level of bed and sheets, lots of towels, location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nutley, NJ
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was on a great location. The room was spacious & the ocean view was great from our room.
Room service was a little slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, MN
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location. Very clean hotel.
No microwave in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MA
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect!
Our room was in back of hotel and was a bit noise.
Couple
Gary from Mercer, PA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is great with pier, beach, and local dining and shops.Founders day celebration was also underway during our stay with a parade and fireworks too.Sun was the final ingredient to turn low 70's temperatures into a fantastic beach time.
I don't like paying for parking, especially when I would have been happy without a car.Shuttle service arrangements are apparently available, but still a little steep from FFL.Not much to not like!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Brick, NJ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
perfect location. amenities all good. food good. restaurants nice, pool nice, pool bar nice.
Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(11 - 20 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.