Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2096 Ne 2nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 10 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anthony from North Lauderdale, FL
April 26, 2017
10.0
It is at a perfect location,easy access to restaurant and the beach.
No
Couple
Frank from Union, NJ
March 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, proximity to the beach.
Price...$----night should at LEAST include free breakfast.
Couple
John from York, ME
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff , restaurants, and the location.
Couple
John from Jamesport, NY
February 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
The proximity to the beach was great! The view from our room was amazing!
The room was great and had two queen beds but it would have been even better if there was a couch to sit on too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
February 2, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
LOCATION
NOISE, WALLS ARE THIN.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
January 18, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location is fantastic
Room was not ready at check in. Once we were checked in room was not the cleanest. Hair in the shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I have been coming back year after year. I just love the hotel,the staff, the location on the ocean ,and the convenience of restaurants. For me the entire experience is wonderful when I need rest and peace. I live and work in New York.
My room #511 felt worn. The Windows needed washing. The toilet ran andsounded like it was flushing every so often. That was annoying through the night. The palm trees lighted with neon green lights swayed in the wind and were on all night. Not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location right by the ocean, very clean and neat
Gonzalo from Miami, FL
September 7, 2016
10.0
Updated rooms. Loved that there was a clean tile floor versus carpet. My family of 4 were very comfortable. We loved our oceanview! Such a great location. Definitely going to stay here again.
I only wished the pool towels were a little thicker. Everything else was outstanding.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, appearance , comfort, well kept.
Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.