Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2096 Ne 2Nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Maricopa, AZ
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Everything except the restaurant experience.
I visited the Italian Restaurant on premises. It was a complete and utter disappointment. I had to go to another place off premises to actually get some dinner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved everything about it. Great friendly staff. Right next to the beach. Awsome experience for a low price.
There was nothing not to like about here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, MD
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything the room the location ! Nothing their not to like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turnersville, NJ
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect and exactly as advertised.
Although I knew the hotel was smoke free and fully indented to comply, the hotel clerk felt it necessary to lecture me at check-in. Not a pleasant first impression.
Couple
John from Waynesboro, PA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
I was right on the beach.
Had to pay for hotel parking everyday. It would have been nice to have parking included.
Couple
Ronald from Cincinnati, OH
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Only drawback is that parking is not included in price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable staff and very informative.
Yes, the balcony was too small you can only stand and there was not enough room to sit on any of their balconies. I was very disapponted with this one thing. It did not bother me but the elevators are very small.

Sebastian who is known as Sam was very friendly. Also, the slim tall young man was great as well. Actually, the whole staff was nice which makes the stay pleasurable.

Couple
Charles from Port St Lucie, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
great bath facility
40 bucks per day for two chairs and an umbrella on the beach is prohibitive, especially for a long stay
Diana from Ovid, MI
July 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Gilbert, AZ
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here numerous times. It is without a doubt the best Florida hotel, bar none. The location to beach and restaurants, etc is great. The facility and staff are the best.
No
Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg