Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2096 Ne 2Nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turnersville, NJ
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect and exactly as advertised.
Although I knew the hotel was smoke free and fully indented to comply, the hotel clerk felt it necessary to lecture me at check-in. Not a pleasant first impression.
Couple
John from Waynesboro, PA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
I was right on the beach.
Had to pay for hotel parking everyday. It would have been nice to have parking included.
Couple
Ronald from Cincinnati, OH
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Only drawback is that parking is not included in price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable staff and very informative.
Yes, the balcony was too small you can only stand and there was not enough room to sit on any of their balconies. I was very disapponted with this one thing. It did not bother me but the elevators are very small.

Sebastian who is known as Sam was very friendly. Also, the slim tall young man was great as well. Actually, the whole staff was nice which makes the stay pleasurable.

Couple
Charles from Port St Lucie, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
great bath facility
40 bucks per day for two chairs and an umbrella on the beach is prohibitive, especially for a long stay
Diana from Ovid, MI
July 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Gilbert, AZ
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here numerous times. It is without a doubt the best Florida hotel, bar none. The location to beach and restaurants, etc is great. The facility and staff are the best.
No
Couple
Christine from Boca Raton, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was nice and the location is good
The restaurants associated. Café Med their breakfast facility had HORRIBLE Service, we waited over 20 minutes to even be acknowledged then another 10 for hostess to come back to seat us and then another 20 at the table and wair staff never came, we left

The beds are too soft. You can't use the pool or hot tub after dusk. As much money as you spend to stay, they don't have a breakfast included, the restaurants at the hotel have awful service. You even have to pay for a up of coffee in the lobby!

Senior Travelers
Megan from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
June 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The view from the ocean-front balcony, sound of the waves.
Had trouble with wifi, but that might be my computer.

Loved the location, beds were comfortable, appreciated being allowed an early check-in as we arrived at 6 am from the West Coast.

Robert from Orlando, FL
May 31, 2014
10.0
Many of the previous reviews are correct. This hotel has great location and room was clean and nice. A little small, but still very nice!

Great visit! couldnt ask for more!

Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg