Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2096 Ne 2Nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Mercer, PA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is great with pier, beach, and local dining and shops.Founders day celebration was also underway during our stay with a parade and fireworks too.Sun was the final ingredient to turn low 70's temperatures into a fantastic beach time.
I don't like paying for parking, especially when I would have been happy without a car.Shuttle service arrangements are apparently available, but still a little steep from FFL.Not much to not like!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Brick, NJ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
perfect location. amenities all good. food good. restaurants nice, pool nice, pool bar nice.
Group Traveler
Leonardo from Houston, TX
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, def..food good @ restaurants
Valet parking fee too high
Couple
Aron from Green Bay, WI
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Newly remodeled. Clean. Located on the Beach. Located within walking distance to 20 bars and restaurants.
Pool and Hot Tub close at dusk

Great location. You can walk to everything you need.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Port Clinton, OH
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view was clearly the best. The staff were all friendly and courteous, from the valet to housekeeping. Food selections in the various outlets were varied and plentiful. Noise was minimal if at all.
The fact I had to leave my little paradise. That is it.
Business Traveler
Michael from Maricopa, AZ
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Everything except the restaurant experience.
I visited the Italian Restaurant on premises. It was a complete and utter disappointment. I had to go to another place off premises to actually get some dinner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved everything about it. Great friendly staff. Right next to the beach. Awsome experience for a low price.
There was nothing not to like about here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, MD
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything the room the location ! Nothing their not to like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turnersville, NJ
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect and exactly as advertised.
Although I knew the hotel was smoke free and fully indented to comply, the hotel clerk felt it necessary to lecture me at check-in. Not a pleasant first impression.
Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg