Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2096 Ne 2nd Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 29, 2016
9.0
The location. Near the beach, many restaurants. The concierge was wonderful.
The staff really didnt make you feel special. They were kinda rude.
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
June 2, 2016
8.0
location is excellent. staff is extremely helpful. room is spacious and updated decor. complimentary water bottles in the room at check-in was a nice touch.
elevators are very small; may need to wait more than usual for an elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, IN
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean and free internet
Hotel restaurants were expensive. No free breakfast. The hotel is actually across the street from the beach. The neighborhood surrounding the hotel is a little sketchy. The rooms were small and so was the bathroom for the price. The pool was small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The view
It was expensive.
Group Traveler
Karen M from Deerfield Beach, FL
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenience and view
Reservation was messed up but was corrected promptly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MO
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great, the beach was spotless, the restaurants and their managers/staff were awesome. One particular server, at Cafe Med (breakfast server) really impressed me. She was so personable and friendly and really made an impression.
The pool bar was closed a lot and the pool was small and not heated..of course, you're right across a one way "street" from the ocean but a heated pool would have been nice.
Couple
Tony from Burr Ridge, IL
March 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location and room size were both amazing. The Deerfield area has received a major facelift as well as the hotel. Would have loved to stay longer!!!
We were not able to check in until after 4:00. We also had a problem getting our luggage to our room. After multiple calls it finally arrived at 4:45. The front desk did send up a $25.00 gift card for use in their restaurants for our trouble.
Senior Travelers
Sandra from West Lebanon, NH
February 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Check in staff friendly. Close to beach.
Food quality at the pub was bad. Service extremely poor. Restaurant burger house and breakfast was excellant. Should have coffee in lobby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful from beginning to end. Fantastic location. I had quite a few meals and the restaurant staff also were pleasant; the food in the Cafe Med was better than expected. Wonderful beach views.
If I have to find faults, some of the furniture in the rooms is pretty warn down; the in room coffee machine was on its last legs; and the showers leak a bit. All minor and didn't ruin my stay.
Couple
Randall from Key Largo, FL
January 20, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.