Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 996 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nina from Wauconda, IL
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
January 22, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was a little hard to find, but it was quiet and within walking distance to a few fast food restaurants and a CVS which came in handy for us.
Even after paying to upgrade the internet, I was still not able to get it working in a way where I could catch up on some office work or e-mails while in the hotel room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spicewood, TX
January 10, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
location - close to everything
security - dark, fenced area that did not deel safe
Group Traveler
Shanetta from Tulsa, OK
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and friendly staff
Group Traveler
Ann from Paris, TX
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
poinsettias in lobby staff bed
price went from -- to -- at checkout.
Group Traveler
Melanie from Paris, TX
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and had a very friendly staff.
Group Traveler
George from Amarillo, TX
September 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean nice hotel. Staff is great rooms are always clean.
Group Traveler
Dianne from Hattiesburg, MS
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Friendly
Request a handicap room and called to verify that I needed handicap
Group Traveler
Jakira from White Castle, LA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love how much room the hotel had. I also liked the door separating the bedroom from the living room.
There wasn't much to dislike, beside the prices for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Monica from Omaha, NE
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the front desk personal how they treated me.
Well the only thing was that my children couldn't use the pool, but I understand that someone had an accident there, so it's ok.

Great service!!!

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.