Hotels in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful. Spacious room, clean and flat out awesome.
nope

no

Group Traveler
Nathan from Rogers, AR
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very accommadating staff, helpful and willing to help.
Bar was pretty high, but maybe that is par for the course.

Great trip and will be looking to stay here anytime on my Dallas trips. Great job!

Group Traveler
Marvin from Auburn, IN
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a wonderful hotel!!! Great staff!! :) I would recommend and stay again!!

It was very clean! The pool is indoor/outdoor which is always nice! It's close to the mall and food places:) we loved it!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookville, TX
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel
The wifi is terrible takes forever to connect then is very slow.
Group Traveler
David from New Britain, CT
March 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was a very nice hotel and the room was perfect for what I needed.
I did not like that they were under construction so the business center that i would have used was closed. They did offer free wifi but it was very slow. And you had to pay to get a good connection.

They offered a shuttle service to take you anywhere within a 5 mile radius. But then when we Called to come pick us up, we called 20 mins ahead of time like we were told and we sat on hold for 15 mins, we then hung up and called back and sat on hold for 5 mins to then be told the shuttle had just stopped 5 mins earlier and we had to call a cab. The front desk offered us a few drink passes but neglected to tell us that it only works on beer and wine so they were totally useless to me. Other than those small issues i had a wonderful stay. Loved the hot tub! :) ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bluff, AR
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds were great...the room was everything I expected.
They were in the middle of a remodel while I stayed but it looks like it is going to be wonderful when it is finished.
Group Traveler
Harold from Bartlett, TN
January 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the rooms were really nice and roomy, check in and out was fast. And it was close to the interstate with good access for coming and going. There were plenty of eating places close to the hotel as well.
I Thought there would be free breakfast, most hotels have a complimentary breakfast for two with each room. We did eat in the Restaurant, the food was over priced, and the flatbread was cooked so hard we had to reorder some wings, which were under cookd
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 27, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great view inside, both the lobby and the room.
Not sure as we only stayed one night here.

Room design is pretty good for a 3-star hotel. One bed room + one living room.

Group Traveler
Christine from Shreveport, LA
December 17, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff and location
Room was hot and smelled stale, also very loud, could hear noises in every direction all night long.
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 12 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg