Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 708 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fork, AR
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious
The location wasn't very centrally located.

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Room
The fact that it's not visible on hotel website about the deposit that is required upon check in.

For a $14 buffet, they should at least have bacon on the menu.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice, large rooms.
Pool was very cloudy, could not even see the third step. Upon request, the Wyndham property next door allowed us to use theirs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The rooms were spacious and I liked how the door from the living room to the bed room closed
The pool was gross, you couldn't see the bottom it was so cloudy. We were really disappointed about that. It was also quite loud at night.
Group Traveler
Laprentice from Hope, AR
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean there was enough room for us to not bump into each other
Wifi was very bad and did not have free breakfast or come with a microwave

It was a really nice hotel

Group Traveler
Roy from Oakland, CA
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location of the hotel to our itinerary was ideal. We had easy access to food and other necessities.
The food we ate at breakfast was not the best. Eggs, watery/potatoes, undercooked/bacon, overcooked. Overall we would not eat breakfast there again.

Liked the fact that it was close to most things. The rooms were spacious with a living area that had a sofa bed, the bedroom area was also spacious with very comfortable beds. Definitely room in one (1) unit for a family of at least four (4). Would stay there again but not eat there. Price of food was too expensive for what was being offered. The staff, especially at the front desk, was just great. ...read more

Group Traveler
Chris from Oklahoma City, OK
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Scott from Dallas, TX
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
April 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
recently redecorated, nice furnishings, very clean
the bed pillows are subpar

This was my second stay here and I have been very pleased both times. This is a great price for the hotel and the location.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg