Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 825 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Monica from Omaha, NE
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the front desk personal how they treated me.
Well the only thing was that my children couldn't use the pool, but I understand that someone had an accident there, so it's ok.

Great service!!!

Group Traveler
William from North Ogden, UT
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Clean
Gave our room away the first night and put us in a one bed alternate hotel which was far below the quality of the one booked. Nights 2,3&4 put us in a room with two double beds, when we had booked two queen beds.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Sherman Oaks, CA
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Size of suite
The fact that you can hear everyone in the lobby and slamming for the doors next door to our suite
Group Traveler
Marcus from Romulus, MI
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The space the staff and the location
Getting off the elevator the room location could be a little confusing
Group Traveler
Jenine from Clinton, MD
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved this hotel. It was very clean and the suites were very nice. The staff was very kind.
The only issue that I had was with the wifi service. It was very slow and we had to pay $7.99 to upgrade to a faster speed.

The breakfast will suffice a hunger pain :)

Group Traveler
Lynda from Tyler, TX
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is very elegant and clean. The rooms are very comfortable and the beds are divine! We enjoyed our stay very much!
I liked it all!

Come experience this hotel for yourselves!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Linda from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location...location...location! We attended the State Fair of Texas, nice too restaurants, shopping, etc!
Group Traveler
Jaime from Colton, CA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great service .gud attitude A+++
Everyone was great

Nice area close to malls and restaurants

Group Traveler
Terry from Stigler, OK
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The experience was good.
(hotel employee) at the front counter was very unpleasant.
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 18 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.