Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 673 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nichelle from San Antonio, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
That it was very clean. The staff was excellent. The layout of the hotel was awesome. Indoor and outdoor pool for the kids was a plus.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roxana from Placentia, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was friendly. My daughter encounter a staff member in the elevator and he ask if she like her stay so far. Even reminded her of the pool. They also created us as we came back.

The renovation was not at all distracting. Everything looked so nice and clean. Including our room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Bossier City, LA
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel has excellent public spaces that are wide open. The heated pool was great for our visit in late March. Our room was large enough to adequately accommodate two adults and two teens. I really liked the contemporary bathroom.
The pillows were a bit too firm for my personal preferences. I did not like pulling up in my car under the covered entrance to be greeted by smokers. This is first thing we experienced as we checked in and unloaded the car.

My family complimented me on choosing this hotel for our vacation stay. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if given the opportunity.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything! It was centrally located to all the spots we wanted to visit. The room was spacious and very beautiful.
Not really. They did have construction going on but it wasn't too bad.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Loved the atmosphere and quietness. You can't go wrong.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mesquite, TX
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The mirror in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was great. The couch was comfortable. The room was very nice. The view was good and the lobby was remarkable.
The pool was a little smelly.

The TV's were nice. Plenty of lighting in the room and also the lobby. Our room had a very homely feel to it. Nice bath tub and shower. Plenty of closet space and the rooms were very spacious. We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to staying there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The structure and design of the hotel.. the interior decorating...cleanliness
Employees seemed ambivalent about our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Bolivar, MO
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Clean. Good staff. A decorative interior. A good place to stay. Would stay here again!!!!
The elevators were slow--which is pretty minor. It was a great place to stay. Beautiful interior.

Great place to stay. Good, safe neighborhood. Lot's of good restaurants around in the area. Relatively close to the the Galleria Mall. Rooms were very clean and nice. Would stay here again with no problem!!! Had a good time. Went to the Cotton Bowl!!

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg