Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 871 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Miguel from Midland, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved my stay very convenient to where I was going and had plenty of stuff to do near by.
I didn't like that breakfast wasn't included. I look like a fool with people behind me asking for my breakfast tickets and they didn't come with my package deal. Also they sofa bed didn't have a blanket for my company
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice setup, restaurant on the property, large suites.
Noise. It was kind of loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Adreian from Killeen, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very extravagant and roomy with just the right amount of lighting
Free breakest would've been perfect
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Large rooms - good amenities - has mini fridge - modern
Bed was harder than I like - sofa needed to be cleaned - had white residue in fabric - no microwave
Family Traveling with Teens
Naomi from Sioux Falls, SD
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The overall look was very nice
They pre authorized my card for $200 without letting me know. Also the dinner buffet is outrageously priced and the food looked horrible. There were nice mini fridges in the room but no microwave. Just overall a poor experience. I won't be coming back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Tyler, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was really clean and well kept. We also liked the layout of the hotel(all rooms opening up to inside).
No pancakes for breakfast. lol
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were nice. Nice people.
The breakfast Buffett was not quite as good for as expensive it was.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Richmond, TX
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lots of space in room for price.
No.

Very chic and up-to-date.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Oakland, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was nice, clean and the location was great. The staff was very friendly and courteous. We had a separate living room with TV.
The cleaning service seemed like they got there a little too early.
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.