Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 823 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Large rooms - good amenities - has mini fridge - modern
Bed was harder than I like - sofa needed to be cleaned - had white residue in fabric - no microwave
Family Traveling with Teens
Naomi from Sioux Falls, SD
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The overall look was very nice
They pre authorized my card for $200 without letting me know. Also the dinner buffet is outrageously priced and the food looked horrible. There were nice mini fridges in the room but no microwave. Just overall a poor experience. I won't be coming back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Tyler, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was really clean and well kept. We also liked the layout of the hotel(all rooms opening up to inside).
No pancakes for breakfast. lol
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were nice. Nice people.
The breakfast Buffett was not quite as good for as expensive it was.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Richmond, TX
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lots of space in room for price.
No.

Very chic and up-to-date.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Oakland, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was nice, clean and the location was great. The staff was very friendly and courteous. We had a separate living room with TV.
The cleaning service seemed like they got there a little too early.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Hallsville, TX
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very helpful.

Great Hotel and front desk personnel where very helpful with the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Achim from Cochem, Germany
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Schöne Suit mit 2 Zimmern. Sehr leise. Schöne Aufzüge aus Glas. Nettes Personal.
nein
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mesquite, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are huge. Nice lobby. The exercise rooms are great. Very good and friendly service.
It would be nice to have a microwave in the rooms but other than that I have no complaints.

The staff was very friendly. Both bartenders were very nice and the lounge area had a pretty laid back atmosphere. The dining was very good. My salad was huge. The beds are very comfortable and I really like the pillows. This was our third trip to this particular hotel and it is becoming our second home. I really think the Wyndam should be rated 4 stars instead of 3 1/2.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenyatta from Conroe, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was big and spacious
The hotel breakfast was horrible and the staff was rude.

I will probably never stay there again. Staff need to learn their job position

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 12 family with teens reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg