Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 705 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Joplin, MO
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great
No

Keep do everything your doing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Waco, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackelon from Lubbock, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious with living area! Staff was very friendly!Microwave, refigerator and internet! Great Price!
no

The lobby was very nice, the bar was set off across from the resturant! Love the set uo! Secong time staying here! Will stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Architecture, accommodation, space
Too many unattended kids in swimming pool

Very nice and clean, friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location.
the room is a bit muggy. Very humid in room, ventilation could be improved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite and the accomodating front desk
I asked the cleaning lady to come back in 30 minutes to clean our room and she stated she would not be around in 30 minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room and bed were great.
The restaurant serves a breakfast buffet in the lobby in the morning and it is pretty loud. We could hear dishes clanking in our room.

Overall, we were very happy with our stay! Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Havan from Highland, CA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I was disappointed, Hotel did not give me what we requested for. we requested for the room of 2 queen beds but only got the room of 1 king bed. Manager did not value customer. They were not honest for what they promised.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melody from Albuquerque, NM
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were amazing! The whole experience with this hotel was amazing.

Nice open space, large room , nice pool area, excellent staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Schererville, IN
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The suites are lovely. Could have used a microwave.
No microwave.

Nice hotel. Clean.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 29 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg