Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthony, TX
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Look
Service. Room was not cleaned on one of the days that we stayed, and when we had a problem there was no help in solving it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool area for my kids
The hotel room had a bad smell. The window seal was discussing ! And the staff was not friendly at all..

Was. Rey disappointed with the staff and how the treated me like I was someone off the street and not a guest. Was very uncomfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichelle from San Antonio, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Irving, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Montgomery, AL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great rooms, Awesome Interior Space with Atrium
The parking lot is confusing; Google Maps took me to a locked parking lot entrance and I had to drive around to find an open lot entrance. No free breakfast.

My wife and four kids stayed here while traveling across country. Nice and roomy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chadd from Blair, OK
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was really nice and quiet the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend everyone to stay there
No everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Carlisle, PA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The design
No free breakfast or microwaves

If im paying to stay in a hotel be generous to atleast serve free breakfast, and be considerate that people bring outside food and need to reheat

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Las Vegas, NV
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry L. from Lindale, TX
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The open, airy feeling of the Atrium. The large, spacious 2-room suite with plenty of mirrors & electrical plug-ins for charging phones, etc. The large window with a wonderful view of the Dallas skyline.
Drove into the parking lot from Alpha Road and entered the hotel from the back door because there wasn't adequate signage telling us we would need to drive around to get to the front of the hotel.

Loved the interior doors that faced the central glass elevators & the 3 upper skylights. Also all of the windows on each floor looking out over the Dallas skyline.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 23 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg