Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 777 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Dripping Springs, TX
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price, the size of the room - there wasn't anything I didn't like.
Nothing - everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Houston, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was excellent but the housekeeping...horrible.
Housekeeping was very poor!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Casey from Wichita, KS
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked how updated and modern the décor was.
The restaurant and room service were closed because it was Christmas. :( We had a terrible time finding somewhere to eat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
2 room suite gave plenty of space for our family of 4 to spread out.
there is no continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montezuma, KS
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love the separate bedroom and spacious living area.
Breakfast is quite expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Wichita Falls, TX
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was Awesome. Loved the fact that there was a separate sitting area and Tv room. Made it easy to get my daughter down and able to watch Tv without worrying about waking her. Pool was cold, but it is October, was not heated.
No inside pool only, it was inside outside. Water was cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The style of the hotel is fancy.
Price is not that friendly this time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was large, it fit my family comfortably. The front desk staff was very nice and knowledgeable about attractions in the area.
I found a pair of women's leggings under the bed which made me a little upset.

The pool was great, the buffet in the mornings is ok, not worth the price. There was plenty of parking and the area was easy to get to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Joplin, MO
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great
No

Keep do everything your doing

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg