Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 871 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Tyler, TX
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was in a good location, quiet hotel, nice employees, and nice pool.
I called before I reserved to ask if the rooms came with a microwave and if the wifi was good. They said each room had a microwave and the wifi was excellent. Turns out you have to pay daily for high speed wifi and you had to pay daily for a microwave.
Couple
Llewelyn from Dallas, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The security guard walking the parking lot all night.
Couple
Soula from Milwaukee, WI
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that the staff was very helpful and polite whenever you interacted with them.
There were some interested characters that stayed there. I NEVER felt unsafe. It was just weird people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location near two major highways, large and spacious rooms. Clean, well kept, and friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely amazing. Rooms were quiet even with all the traffic of the hotel. Staff was very polite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snyder, TX
June 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Atmosphere and cleanliness were great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The spacious rooms were great. My traveling companion and I had a suite with two double beds, and it worked out well since we brought along a small dog.
One thing I didn't enjoy was that we could hear the loud traffic noise coming from outside, and only the A/C was effective in drowning out the cars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, IL
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location worked well for us. We loved having a suite & had a great view of Dallas from the 9th floor. The staff was friendly & helpful. We felt safe in this area.
Couple
Musaab from Massapequa, NY
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Actually ever things was Great
None.
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 51 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.