Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1047 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
It's location
Couple
Susan from Hillsboro, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and nicely decorated
Pool people smoking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, IL
April 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great & I felt safe there. The hotel itself is a very nice facility & every room is a suite. The staff is friendly, courteous,& helpful.
There is nothing I do not like about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, IL
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Every room is a nice suite that is quiet, restful, & well appointed. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel building is very attractive & parking free and secure.
Couple
Terry from Albuquerque, NM
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel and room was very clean and fresh feeling. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
March 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Killeen, TX
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked the atmosphere of the hotel and the size of the suites!
The hot tub was broken and the pool was dirty. One night we were there they had a wedding and it was in the main area and the noise could be heard late at night in our room on the 8th floor!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel was clean, and well kept. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Location was perfect, close to everything we wanted to see.
No, everything was great!
Couple
Ashley from Amarillo, TX
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 45 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.