Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 838 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Lorena, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and large room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stayed in March 2015, Hotel had been recently refreshed. Room furniture and decor new, clean, and nice. Outdoor/indoor pool w/jacuzzi, fitness ctr, guest laundry were all excellent. Convenient small fridge with freezer in room (not a micro-fridge).
Restaurant was understaffed, so room service pizza took hours and hours to arrive; on the plus side the hotel staff were super-nice, even if there were too few of them! They provided four vouchers for breakfast- we left as very happy customers!
Couple
Jarickea from Tyler, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Especially the staff's helpfulness.
Not enough eating places close by. But nothing as far as the hotel goes.
Couple
Joshua from Upper Marlboro, MD
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything inside the hotel meet expectation .
The road outside needs to be upgraded to project the hotel's imame.
Couple
Amy from Branch, MI
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful and everyone was sooo Friendly! We will definitely return
Couple
Amy from Lubbock, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly
Car was hit in the parking lot, didn't help do anything about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
very clean and the accommodations where very nice
somewhat of the location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the way the the hotel looks on the inside its seem much bigger on the inside. The staff was great.
The manager was a lil rude when there was a problem with me debit card. I booked the sam room on line back to backBut didnt tell me i needed my card for tbe secound day.
Couple
Deedee from Durant, OK
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service is top rated!
This hotel is getting a little old but they keep it up very well and have done some remodeling. Very nice!!
Couple
Daniel from Miami, FL
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean, very nice interior decor for the lobby and room. Clean bathrooms, towels and sheets. Will stay again!
None!
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 46 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.