Hotels in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was superb at every level, the manager and front desk staff were especially helpful. Beds were very comfortable, love the frig in the room and overall room set up.
1st room we had had a rattily AC vent, would like a microwave in the room. Pretty minor issues.

Very helpful and professional staff. Good work out facilities. Room service was great. Thought it was a very good value.

Couple
Harry from Chesterfield, VA
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
THE ROOM WAS NICE AND BIG...
BREAKFAST NOT BEING INCLUDED...

NICE AND SAFE LOCATION...CLOSE TO MALL

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was very large with a separate living space and bedroom and everything was very clean and up to date.
Couple
Lakeysha from Memphis, TN
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
the cleaniness and room size. We were able to book through priceline for--- per night for a five night stay.
No

Hotel was great, in a central location and fabulously priced.

Couple
Teresa from Shreveport, LA
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice big rooms, quiet and clean.
In a bad neighborhood though we did not have any incident. Just run down, a bit uncomfortable.
Couple
Russell from Rockwall, TX
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was to my liking...
not a thing

I wanted to extend my stay, but left it too late...the pricing had changed..

Couple
Steven from Henderson, TX
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Employees very nice, great experience!! Great, Great, Great!
Remodeling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every thing was excellent !

Nice, clean, quiet, comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was great
Missed my morning paper the second day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, OK
March 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Carpet was filthy, bathroom had not been swept, tub had gunk in the bottom, window would not shut could hear every siren and car driving by, this kept me and my wife wake all through the night. Ceiling was peeling off in the bathroom. We did not stay.

The staff wanted to move us but after the night we had we opted to get another room somewhere else. The review said that the hotel was newly revivated but our room had not been. This is by far the worst 3.5 star motel I have ever stayed in. I have stayed in a 2 star microtel that was much cleaner.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 48 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg