Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 910 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
every staff person at this Wyndham was very helpful and friendly, what a pleasure!
quiet and comfortable. very clean and inviting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry Hall, MD
August 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great hotel, very nice room. The 2 room suite was perfect for a week's stay. Rain shower head was a great surprise.
Didn't try the restaurant. Reviews weren't that good and when I asked the man at the front desk about it, he didn't make it sound great. Not a problem though as there are many restaurants within 10 minutes in Richardson.
Couple
Andrew from Shreveport, LA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was amazing. The overall hotel itself, the staff, location, and proximity were great. There is no way to choose one BEST thing about it.
There was no a single thing I disliked. My stay was A+!

I definitely would recommend this hotel to everyone. This has become my first choice of places to stay when I visit the area. Feels like home away from home.

Couple
Katonya from Richardson, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
For all that money I think a comp breakfast would've been nice
Couple
Gary from Arroyo Grande, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Restaurant was handy for breakfast each morning. They did, one morning, run out of bagels. The rooms were comfortable and had quiet air conditioning units.
The bathroom smelled mouldy and stuffy.
Couple
Alan from El Paso, TX
July 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the rooms layout.
I didnt like that the fridge was empty/turned off when I got to the room, that I had to ask for my room to be serviced. I didn't like that there were no fresh towels my entire stay (3 nights). I didn't like the guest service nor the overcharge for my room
Couple
Pamela from Tyler, TX
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was in a good location, quiet hotel, nice employees, and nice pool.
I called before I reserved to ask if the rooms came with a microwave and if the wifi was good. They said each room had a microwave and the wifi was excellent. Turns out you have to pay daily for high speed wifi and you had to pay daily for a microwave.
Couple
Llewelyn from Dallas, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The security guard walking the parking lot all night.
Couple
Soula from Milwaukee, WI
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that the staff was very helpful and polite whenever you interacted with them.
There were some interested characters that stayed there. I NEVER felt unsafe. It was just weird people.
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 50 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.