Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 749 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Renee from Nacogdoches, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel...well maintained & clean...staff was friendly
Extra charges for microwave which I thought was to high...should have been complimentary! Since there was a fridge in the room...
Couple
Sylvia from Richfield, MN
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The look, the staff, the location.
There's nothing I didn't like about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious, open feel, relaxing. Felt safe and comfortable. High quality.
Couple
Barbara from Pampa, TX
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable bed, spacious room and location.
Cannot think of anything we didn't like.

This was our second time to stay here. It's like staying in a 4 star property. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great sized room
Slight smell, no restraurant a near by

Great affordable option

Couple
Robin from Tyler, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice accomodations. Enjoyed the suite. Very clean. Definitely will come again and highly recommend.
Couple
Rosalio from Sanger, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Daly City, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff very friendly. Jessica very helpful took the time to help us out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room was nice and clean. We were able to shut the door to our room from our mini living room which cancelled out all the lobby noise. We slept so well!
We were on the 8th floor and the noise carried from the lobby. It was unusually loud though I think there was a conference or two going on. Like I said, once we shut the door to our actually bedroom we slept great.

Friendly staff. Location isn't near much but it's only a few exits away from places worth checking out.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 45 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg