Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 790 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were nice and the beds were very comfortable. The common spaces were nice, warm and inviting. The food was very good....but not so for the service.....
The food service. They were severely understaffed. The person on staff was a bit testy the first night. The second night my friend had to wait 30 minutes to be waited on and the waiter didn't know what kind of soup they had. It was frustrating.

I also think the food is way overpriced. Lasagne was $15 and didn't include a side salad and the veg. pasta didn't include bread or anything. We tried to order breakfast to our room one night and the instructions on the card they left said after marking our choices to put it on the door by midnight. We had it out at 10:00 p.m. and they never picked it up. We had to call the next morning and the manager brought our breakfast and at least they comped it. But it was frustrating. With the exception of the food service, the stay was great and the hotel nice....it would be hard to recommend this hotel because of the food service though. Again the food was good, just the service that was lacking and so the energy or ambiance in the restaurant was not inviting. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marianne from San Antonio, TX
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room looked like it had just been remodeled - great design! great bathrooom
the front desk hotel staff lacked a bit of class - they had an inappropriate conversation with each other while checking me in - just not very attentive of them.

great room and great location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed, and pillow, and the privacy when company come over
The Wi Fi connection
Solo Traveler
Harold from Atlanta, GA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff! I had a flat tire on my rental car and a maintenance person came out to the lot an inflated it for me so I could drive to the tire store.
They need to serve free coffee in the morning.

Recently renovated suites and public areas are clean and comfortable. The beds are excellent.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Saint Louis, MO
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel room was a small 2-room apartment. There was a tv in both the living room and bedroom, and plenty of channels, and a small refrigerator. The hotel was quiet, clean, and nicely decorated. The staff was polite and helpful.
Although the location of the hotel suited my needs, it is located far from downtown.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Feels very safe, clean rooms, comfortable beds/linens, large TVs with lots of channels & rentals, large rooms with door that shuts to bedroom, good shower, quiet, fast check-in, CVS & fast food nearby, decent location, fridge in room, room service option.
No microwave in room, bathtub kind of small/shallow, have to pay for high speed internet (but free internet is still good).
Solo Traveler
Terrie from Winnfield, LA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room where very nice the staff went out of their way to help you just a very good stay
The restaurant didn't stay open long enough no music n bar
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The set up, open space, decor, swimming/hot tub and location.
Although I had chosen the option for housekeeping not to change the sheets everyday, I was surprised they didn't vacuum for the week and replace some of the other items like bar soap or more toilet tissue even on the days they changed sheets.
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 21 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg