Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 890 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Johnny from Victoria, TX
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The property and staff were wonderful!
Finding small holes in my bed sheets and some stains on the towel and washcloth. All in all, the place was clean and relaxing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Darby, PA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice a little out of the but you there you kinda forget that. Staff very professional and nice.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Todd from Granada Hills, CA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was pleasantly suprised! Much nicer than the hotel my friends were staying in and I saved a lot more money. It was almost half of what they paid.
Solo Traveler
Fahad from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Size of the room
Room service poor. There was bugs and mosquito every where i colden't sleep i spent nights scratching my body.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I spent most of the time swatting mosquitos. The bed linen didn't smell fresh. The card on the night stand suggest that sheets were changed on the 3rd day. I still have red bumps all over me from bed bugs. This was the best.
The ice machine didn't work on my floor. The pool and Jacuzzi was dirty. This was the worst experience for me. The bag inside the ice bucket looked as if had been in there for so months. I couldn't use the bag because it was stuck together.

I checked out of this hotel early. The hotel is smoke free, but I smelled smoke all day long, including the elevators.

Solo Traveler
Samantha from New York, NY
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The reception staff was courteous and friendly, the rooms were spacious and interior of the hotel was beautiful.
Upon walking into my bedroom I immerdiately noticed stained sheet and when I requested clean sheets the just sent up more stained one and the insides of the bedside drawer were stained with what looked like jelly. One time housekeeping forgot our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel had wide open and very nice open public spaces. The rooms were large and very clean. I really liked this hotel.
I did not like their public computer center as it did not allow full access to the Web. Also their printer station was always out of ink even though I consistently informed them of the matter. So printing was a hassle.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the large spacious suites.
parking lot is a little small. should be more parking closer to the doors.

excellent choice. large rooms. large public space. slow free wifi but it is free.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were nice and the beds were very comfortable. The common spaces were nice, warm and inviting. The food was very good....but not so for the service.....
The food service. They were severely understaffed. The person on staff was a bit testy the first night. The second night my friend had to wait 30 minutes to be waited on and the waiter didn't know what kind of soup they had. It was frustrating.

I also think the food is way overpriced. Lasagne was $15 and didn't include a side salad and the veg. pasta didn't include bread or anything. We tried to order breakfast to our room one night and the instructions on the card they left said after marking our choices to put it on the door by midnight. We had it out at 10:00 p.m. and they never picked it up. We had to call the next morning and the manager brought our breakfast and at least they comped it. But it was frustrating. With the exception of the food service, the stay was great and the hotel nice....it would be hard to recommend this hotel because of the food service though. Again the food was good, just the service that was lacking and so the energy or ambiance in the restaurant was not inviting. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 22 solo traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.