Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 691 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The set up, open space, decor, swimming/hot tub and location.
Although I had chosen the option for housekeeping not to change the sheets everyday, I was surprised they didn't vacuum for the week and replace some of the other items like bar soap or more toilet tissue even on the days they changed sheets.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Lewisville, TX
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was quiet and the staff was very friendly & helpful..
They didnt offer free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I enjoyed the contemporary appearance and the bed was comfortable. But the room smelled like smoke. I had them come spray freshener.
I asked for earplugs to be sent up to my room one night when there was a lot of noise. The front desk guy had an attitude over the phone and no one ever brought up the earplugs. So I got out of bed, put on some clothes wen downstairs & got them myself

Also, I left an unopened package in my room after checking out. I immediately called the same day but by coincidence it was gone? I don't understand how my gift disappeared. So their integrity is questionable.

Solo Traveler
Olawale from Dallas, TX
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the hotel is more spacious
I actually want king bed but I get two queen.

I love the hotel because they have it like family style with living area separate from the bedroom and make me feel like home

Solo Traveler
Shaun from Tulsa, OK
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Having 2 televisions and a refrigerator, an eating area and a bar area in the room, it was GREAT!

This hotel and the staff deserve more than just a 3.5-Star rating. I had such a great time in Dallas over the July 4th weekend, I went back the next weekend and stayed at the same hotel. Just awesome!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, free WiFi, complimentary upgrade to Executive Suite, awesome staff.

This is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in. The layout/design of the lobby and atrium interior, leaves no rooms close to the elevators, so it's very quiet. A very attractive and enjoyable hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hakan from Irving, TX
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Seth from Houston, TX
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was disappointed that the breakfast was not free. If I had known this I would have rather had a lower star hotel.
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 21 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg