Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 994 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Lubbock, TX
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pleasant staff, very convenient location, overall good place to stay.
Some of the other guests children were quite noisy running through the halls which echoed up the center corridors, staff finally put a stop to it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location for what I needed
Every time I come they give me rooms with broken plumbing or shower rod falling down and they have people lurking in and around area that could pose security risks.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carle Place, NY
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything, nothing to complain about...
no
Solo Traveler
David from Wichita, KS
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Flower Mound, TX
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was friendly and courteous. He makes a very good impression.
Room was very nice, but the door between the suites had some unrepaired veneer damage that looked shabby.
Solo Traveler
David from Wichita, KS
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms are suites and provide wonderful comfort and peace and quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
November 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly front desk staff gave me a nice quiet room.
Housekeeping did not clean my room after I specifically asked front desk for them to clean it.
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Houston, TX
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and quality of the rooms
no
Solo Traveler
Tochukwu from Dallas, TX
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms
Solo Traveler
David from Port Chester, NY
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Big rooms, like a small apartment.
General area has gone downhill. Room and linens were not terribly clean. Towels were especially bad.
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 27 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.