Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 660 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shaun from Tulsa, OK
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Having 2 televisions and a refrigerator, an eating area and a bar area in the room, it was GREAT!

This hotel and the staff deserve more than just a 3.5-Star rating. I had such a great time in Dallas over the July 4th weekend, I went back the next weekend and stayed at the same hotel. Just awesome!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, free WiFi, complimentary upgrade to Executive Suite, awesome staff.

This is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in. The layout/design of the lobby and atrium interior, leaves no rooms close to the elevators, so it's very quiet. A very attractive and enjoyable hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hakan from Irving, TX
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Seth from Houston, TX
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was disappointed that the breakfast was not free. If I had known this I would have rather had a lower star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Donella from Chicago, IL
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a wonderful and pleasant stay.
I didn't like when I went to check out that someone had charged $60.00 worth of liquor to my room. Although the manager removed the charges. I don't understand how that happened. They need to find as better way to identity who is in what room.

Overall nice. I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. Sometimes the beds are too soft and they sink when you sleep in them but this bed gave me good support throughout the night.
The air conditioning worked really well but occasionally it would get warm during the night but I was still able to sleep comfortably

I like the rooms and how large they are; the TVs work well and most channels are in HD. The lobby area is very nice and the free wifi in the room is a big plus.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was nicer than many 4 Star hotels I've stayed in. Large, nice room. Comfy beds. A/C quiet and room temperature easy to adjust. Quiet, didn't hear traffic. Nice, lighted mirror in bathroom. High quality bathroom fixtures.
No self serve coffee setup in the lobby or restaurant. Had to ask wait staff for a to go coffee.
Solo Traveler
April from South Euclid, OH
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I am a firm believer that the people are the truest reflection of a company. They are the personification of the mission. I could not have been more pleased from the Concierge to the front desk staff, housekeeping to servers in the restaurant! Excellent
No, there was not.

This hotel was recently renovated and some portion was still going on but it in no way infiltrated on my stay. The rooms were clean and offered sleekness in the decor. I am planning a return trip to Tyler which is about two hours outside of Dallas. I am seriously considering staying at the Wyndham and making the commute. That is how much I enjoyed my stay.

Solo Traveler
Kirk from Las Vegas, NV
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, clean and quiet
None

Would recommend to others as well as stay there again.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 20 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg