Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1046 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Cedar Hill, TX
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Ruth from North Richland Hills, TX
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Front desk and bar staff were pleasant; Good location; Rooms were a good size.
First room had a musty/urine scent. Had to change rooms. Over 4 days, room was not cleaned well. Air conditioner didn't function well for 2 days. The lobby bathrooms and pool were also unclean. I travel often (3+star), this was the worst exp I've had.
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Marlborough, CT
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Have stayed here several times before. Large rooms, quiet atmosphere, great staff. Free parking. No complaints whatsoever, central location.
No complaints, this hotel has risen to the occasion for me many times.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Greenville, SC
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very spacious suite, although bathroom slightly cramped. I loved the wet bar and the bathroom mirror lighting is ingenious. Terrific hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, IL
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, Quality,& Pricing
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
February 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good Front Office Mgr : helped me find neighboring restaurants as well as explained the on site F&B options. Very professional.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Lubbock, TX
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pleasant staff, very convenient location, overall good place to stay.
Some of the other guests children were quite noisy running through the halls which echoed up the center corridors, staff finally put a stop to it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location for what I needed
Every time I come they give me rooms with broken plumbing or shower rod falling down and they have people lurking in and around area that could pose security risks.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carle Place, NY
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything, nothing to complain about...
no
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 27 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.