Hotels in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, IN
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
good beds and pillows, clean, people very helpfull where they were allowed to be.
I would not stay here again due to there policy of charging what amounted to about $29.00 for early checkin. Ive never had to pay such a fee when I checked in early before anywhere. On top of that my associate check in 1 hr late and was not charged.

I don't know if the above charge is a Wyndam fee or just this unit. But I won't stay at another if at all possible. I travel a lot staying at hotels across the U.S. almost ever other week. If a room is available let the guest have it period. I told them how disatified I was, made not difference to them. So for less than $30.00 they lost a customer and my associates and family.

Business Traveler
Amy from Dallas, TX
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, decent gym equipment, lovely common areas.

The hotel staff is friendly, the beds are comfortable, bathroom lighting is good, and the suites are spacious with two flatscreen TVs in each.

Business Traveler
Fran from Algonquin, IL
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Large, clean room
No

Best part is the spacious room and comfortable bed with lots of pillows!

Business Traveler
Amy from Dallas, TX
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff, comfortable beds, nice showerheads, spacious living area.,

It's always a great experience at this Wyndham. From their friendly, helpful staff to the spacious suites, engaging bar area and lovely atrium, it's my go-to hotel in the Dallas area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location Sleep comfort Renovations are turning out nicely
No microwave unless you pay extra No TV in gym (cardio side) No luggage rack in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, NE
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean and well located.
Lacking hot water. No microwave.

Hot water was not working in the morning for four out of five days I stayed there. Not sure what exactly was wrong but it was corrected on the fifth day. Never have had this problem before with this hotel. Otherwise it is the same as always. Construction looks almost complete.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The beds are quite comfortable and the location is great. The rooms are large and quite comfortable.
Quite disappointing the room did not have a microwave even though the website says they do. When I asked the front desk, they said I could have one for an additional $10 per day. Considering my length of stay, I could have purchased a new one for that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarland, TX
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
King bed. Not much to like. The internet was horrendous.
Lots of construction noise until after 7pm. Internet was so slow if it worked and they want to charge for normal speed internet. The free internet is barely usable. I won't stay at wyndham again

Couldn't find a luggage cart on check in. The front desk said they would find it, then I never saw them.

Business Traveler
Brian from Dallas, TX
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Gilbert, MN
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 65 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg