Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 871 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Newly remodeled with a clean, contemporary style.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite, IL
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amy from Dallas, TX
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Spacious suites with refrigerators, good lighting and two TVs. Very quiet and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Ivory from Memphis, TN
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff was great!!!!!
Smelled marijuana smoke coming thru my vents from another room. Very disturbing!!!!!
Business Traveler
Duy from Phila, PA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very spacious. Clean. Modern design
nothing to complaint
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms are super roomy, tons of room to run around in it! Has little living room space, room is big. Staffs are accommodating. We requested microwave, brought it right away!
Room has very distinct odor. At first, I thought it was cigarette but when they changed room for me, the other room also had that distinct odor. Stuffy, old smell I guess.
Business Traveler
Derrick from Oklahoma City, OK
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The atmosphere is great. The food and the lobby are both wonderful. I have stayed here several times and will continue to be on my list of favorite places to stay.
The cleaning service. Terrible. I sent my clothes to the cleaners and it was late around 7pm before I received them. I was nearly late for business dinner
Business Traveler
Margaret from Dearborn, MI
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
large room and comfortable bed
n/a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
central location
no clock in main hotel room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valliant, OK
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room smelled slightly of cigarette smoke and was supposed to be non-smoking
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 54 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.