Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 845 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stayed in March 2015, Hotel had been recently refreshed. Room furniture and decor new, clean, and nice. Outdoor/indoor pool w/jacuzzi, fitness ctr, guest laundry were all excellent. Convenient small fridge with freezer in room (not a micro-fridge).
Restaurant was understaffed, so room service pizza took hours and hours to arrive; on the plus side the hotel staff were super-nice, even if there were too few of them! They provided four vouchers for breakfast- we left as very happy customers!
Business Traveler
Mark from Tulsa, OK
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Big, nice toiletries, well maintained, responsive staff, good wifi.
The design is such that you have windows looking out into large atrium as well as outside but you have to leave drapes closed if you don't want people walking by to look in especially with lights on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater Beach, FL
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Pleasant stay .
Couple
Jarickea from Tyler, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Especially the staff's helpfulness.
Not enough eating places close by. But nothing as far as the hotel goes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Crescent, OK
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was given a certain price online and when I checked in I was already charged 50.00 over. They man at the front desk was very helpful and corrected everything and gave us free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Adreian from Killeen, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very extravagant and roomy with just the right amount of lighting
Free breakest would've been perfect
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TX
March 23, 2015
10.0
size of rooms
parking spaces are "tight"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmad from Warrensburg, MO
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best hotel I have lived in
Couple
Joshua from Upper Marlboro, MD
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything inside the hotel meet expectation .
The road outside needs to be upgraded to project the hotel's imame.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
March 21, 2015
7.0
Clean and spacious rooms
We were place near the service elevator. We heard all the noise from it starting 7am.
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.