Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 747 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Joe from Enterprise, AL
October 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel was very attractive, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The road construction that seemed to be all over Dallas . . . but the hotel cannot control that.
Couple
Barbara from Pampa, TX
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable bed, spacious room and location.
Cannot think of anything we didn't like.

This was our second time to stay here. It's like staying in a 4 star property. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful styling and elegant appointments.
Noise from the lobby was audible from the living room of my suite.

Great amenities. Pool, exercise room and restaurant were outstanding.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Wichita Falls, TX
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was Awesome. Loved the fact that there was a separate sitting area and Tv room. Made it easy to get my daughter down and able to watch Tv without worrying about waking her. Pool was cold, but it is October, was not heated.
No inside pool only, it was inside outside. Water was cold.
Business Traveler
Fran from Algonquin, IL
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room and especially the bed. So comfortable! Spacious living room and bathroom.
Would like it to have more food options. Like a casual restaurant or food cart that you could get a sandwich or salad. Also no microwave in room.
Group Traveler
Lynda from Tyler, TX
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is very elegant and clean. The rooms are very comfortable and the beds are divine! We enjoyed our stay very much!
I liked it all!

Come experience this hotel for yourselves!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great sleep
free internet is slow microwaves no longer free
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel. Rooms were large and common areas were great
J from Dallas, TX
October 12, 2014
7.0
Spacious
Neighbors, warn out mattress

Convention on weekdays Families on weekend.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg