Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1047 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rachael from Fort Worth, TX
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything, the location is near places to eat and even my bank, the room is always comfortable and clean and the staff is always helpful and pleasant which is why me and family always stay here if we can. The gym, free Wi-Fi and internet are great too.
Well they don't serve a free breakfast, but my family and I enjoy the Jimmy burrito around the corner. So that's even convenient for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
It's location
Couple
Susan from Hillsboro, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and nicely decorated
Pool people smoking
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Hayward, CA
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, free parking, and free internet
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gus from Sugar Land, TX
May 31, 2016
3.0
Room was dirty. Cot was torn and tattered. Room smelled bad.
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 31, 2016
10.0
This was the best hotel I have stayed in so far! Staff was friendly, had no issues. Only thing is they couldn't really refer us anywhere to have dinner. They weren't familiar with the area I guess.
Hotel was NICE! Clean, breakfast buffet was delicious and LOTS to choose from. Bar was nice, prices were also nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cory from Houston, TX
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.