Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 729 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The style of the hotel is fancy.
Price is not that friendly this time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Oakland, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was nice, clean and the location was great. The staff was very friendly and courteous. We had a separate living room with TV.
The cleaning service seemed like they got there a little too early.
Group Traveler
Terry from Stigler, OK
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The experience was good.
(hotel employee) at the front counter was very unpleasant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marin A Del Rey, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice big rooms, convenient location and very friendly and helpful staff.
Not really.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del City, OK
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Roomy rooms.
Cleaning staff did not come until after 5pm.
Business Traveler
Ilan from Dallas, TX
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Hallsville, TX
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very helpful.

Great Hotel and front desk personnel where very helpful with the room.

Oakland from Brooklyn, NY
September 19, 2014
8.0
The size of rooms
Not a big deal but a microwave

This hotel in my opinion meet my expectations not the first time i stayed here 4 years back when there was crown

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great sized room
Slight smell, no restraurant a near by

Great affordable option

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was large, it fit my family comfortably. The front desk staff was very nice and knowledgeable about attractions in the area.
I found a pair of women's leggings under the bed which made me a little upset.

The pool was great, the buffet in the mornings is ok, not worth the price. There was plenty of parking and the area was easy to get to.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg