Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 832 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmad from Warrensburg, MO
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best hotel I have lived in
Couple
Joshua from Upper Marlboro, MD
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything inside the hotel meet expectation .
The road outside needs to be upgraded to project the hotel's imame.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
March 21, 2015
7.0
Clean and spacious rooms
We were place near the service elevator. We heard all the noise from it starting 7am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amy from Branch, MI
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful and everyone was sooo Friendly! We will definitely return
Couple
Amy from Lubbock, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly
Car was hit in the parking lot, didn't help do anything about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Large rooms - good amenities - has mini fridge - modern
Bed was harder than I like - sofa needed to be cleaned - had white residue in fabric - no microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
very clean and the accommodations where very nice
somewhat of the location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the way the the hotel looks on the inside its seem much bigger on the inside. The staff was great.
The manager was a lil rude when there was a problem with me debit card. I booked the sam room on line back to backBut didnt tell me i needed my card for tbe secound day.
Solo Traveler
Samantha from New York, NY
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The reception staff was courteous and friendly, the rooms were spacious and interior of the hotel was beautiful.
Upon walking into my bedroom I immerdiately noticed stained sheet and when I requested clean sheets the just sent up more stained one and the insides of the bedside drawer were stained with what looked like jelly. One time housekeeping forgot our room.
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.