Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 711 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Harold from Atlanta, GA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff! I had a flat tire on my rental car and a maintenance person came out to the lot an inflated it for me so I could drive to the tire store.
They need to serve free coffee in the morning.

Recently renovated suites and public areas are clean and comfortable. The beds are excellent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Saint Louis, MO
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel room was a small 2-room apartment. There was a tv in both the living room and bedroom, and plenty of channels, and a small refrigerator. The hotel was quiet, clean, and nicely decorated. The staff was polite and helpful.
Although the location of the hotel suited my needs, it is located far from downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lovington, NM
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Achim from Cochem, Germany
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Schöne Suit mit 2 Zimmern. Sehr leise. Schöne Aufzüge aus Glas. Nettes Personal.
nein
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Feels very safe, clean rooms, comfortable beds/linens, large TVs with lots of channels & rentals, large rooms with door that shuts to bedroom, good shower, quiet, fast check-in, CVS & fast food nearby, decent location, fridge in room, room service option.
No microwave in room, bathtub kind of small/shallow, have to pay for high speed internet (but free internet is still good).
Couple
Yvonne from Woodland Hills, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and friendly staff
no

Wish they would have had a sinner buffet

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Decent place. oldish property, but well maintained & clean
Couple
David from Tulsa, OK
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and very friendly employees- quiet and peaceful
No

We found the accommodations to be dome of the best we have experienced!

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg