Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 691 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Marshall, TX
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great staff with big comfortable rooms
better channel selections on TV
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The set up, open space, decor, swimming/hot tub and location.
Although I had chosen the option for housekeeping not to change the sheets everyday, I was surprised they didn't vacuum for the week and replace some of the other items like bar soap or more toilet tissue even on the days they changed sheets.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Lewisville, TX
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was quiet and the staff was very friendly & helpful..
They didnt offer free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite and the accomodating front desk
I asked the cleaning lady to come back in 30 minutes to clean our room and she stated she would not be around in 30 minutes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenyatta from Conroe, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was big and spacious
The hotel breakfast was horrible and the staff was rude.

I will probably never stay there again. Staff need to learn their job position

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room and bed were great.
The restaurant serves a breakfast buffet in the lobby in the morning and it is pretty loud. We could hear dishes clanking in our room.

Overall, we were very happy with our stay! Would stay here again.

Business Traveler
James from Gainesville, TX
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very luxurious hotel, excellent staff, and convenient location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Havan from Highland, CA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I was disappointed, Hotel did not give me what we requested for. we requested for the room of 2 queen beds but only got the room of 1 king bed. Manager did not value customer. They were not honest for what they promised.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I enjoyed the contemporary appearance and the bed was comfortable. But the room smelled like smoke. I had them come spray freshener.
I asked for earplugs to be sent up to my room one night when there was a lot of noise. The front desk guy had an attitude over the phone and no one ever brought up the earplugs. So I got out of bed, put on some clothes wen downstairs & got them myself

Also, I left an unopened package in my room after checking out. I immediately called the same day but by coincidence it was gone? I don't understand how my gift disappeared. So their integrity is questionable.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg