Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 890 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
July 25, 2015
7.0
Pool was closed on 2 of the hottest days...and the pool area was extremely tiny.
Couple
Katonya from Richardson, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
For all that money I think a comp breakfast would've been nice
Couple
Gary from Arroyo Grande, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Restaurant was handy for breakfast each morning. They did, one morning, run out of bagels. The rooms were comfortable and had quiet air conditioning units.
The bathroom smelled mouldy and stuffy.
Business Traveler
Garrett from Houston, TX
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
surrounding neighborhood a little sketchy, but good value for the money. right next to an in-n-out burger, a starbucks, and a CVS. pet friendly place. decent work out rooms. not the best or worst; just slightly better than average. staff super courteous.
AC in the room didn't quite seem to be able to keep up. would have enjoyed the view from my window more if it had been cleaned (exterior) any time recently.
Solo Traveler
Johnny from Victoria, TX
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The property and staff were wonderful!
Finding small holes in my bed sheets and some stains on the towel and washcloth. All in all, the place was clean and relaxing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Facility is modern and clean and room was very spacious.
I liked everything
Business Traveler
Ron from Atlanta, TX
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room/the staff/the location
Absolutely no never not none dislikes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Nixa, MO
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well appointed suite rooms, super clean and everything updated.
Couple
Alan from El Paso, TX
July 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the rooms layout.
I didnt like that the fridge was empty/turned off when I got to the room, that I had to ask for my room to be serviced. I didn't like that there were no fresh towels my entire stay (3 nights). I didn't like the guest service nor the overcharge for my room
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.