Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1045 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sharri from Dallas, TX
July 18, 2016
9.0
The room was spacious with separate bedroom the inside of hotel re.index me of a dollhouse.. gorgeous! And what a view!!
Some staff were very rude.
Business Traveler
Ulysses from Houston, TX
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience
No bellman
Group Traveler
Carlos from Pasadena, TX
July 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carol from Dallas, TX
July 5, 2016
10.0
The location was great!
Maybe because of freeway the residents in the area were somewhat shady, obviously something beyond your control. It would've been nice if breakfasts were included, the restaurant was rather pricey
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Kingwood, TX
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 29, 2016
10.0
Really nice and clean!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Molalla, OR
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Room sizes are awesome. It's recently remodeled so it looks nice.
The uncleanness. The room was filthy. Bathroom and shower were filthy. The shower floor was so disgusting that we ended up buying flip flops to shower in. Our bed sheets had weird stains. The view from the 2nd floor is of an ugly roof.
Business Traveler
Rachael from Fort Worth, TX
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything, the location is near places to eat and even my bank, the room is always comfortable and clean and the staff is always helpful and pleasant which is why me and family always stay here if we can. The gym, free Wi-Fi and internet are great too.
Well they don't serve a free breakfast, but my family and I enjoy the Jimmy burrito around the corner. So that's even convenient for us.
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.