Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 998 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel was clean, and well kept. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Location was perfect, close to everything we wanted to see.
No, everything was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, NM
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious! I was extremely satisfied with cleanliness and comfort of our room. The small living room made it easy for me and my friend to enjoy food in our room and not have to sit on our beds.
The bathroom was a bit small but with that additional living space I was able to get ready in there while my friend got ready in the bathroom.
Beverly from Newark, DE
February 9, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lloyd from Yorktown, TX
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Amarillo, TX
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Edmond, OK
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
dirty, not kept up dust bunnies in the corners, air conditioner did not work very well, ceiling in bathroom falling apart, tooth paste residue on the wall below mirror.
Group Traveler
Nina from Wauconda, IL
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barbara from Pampa, TX
January 27, 2016
10.0
The best for us was location and it being a suite for the price. We've stayed here before several times and it has never been bad.
Cannot think of a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beds, Tv service was nice, separate living area and bedroom area, bathroom decor was very nice.
Tubs were small
Business Traveler
William from Lubbock, TX
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
No soap for first day.....leave early next morning after 2nd shower no soap and get back at almost 4:00 and room hasn't been touched. Tell front desk and leave again get back at 11 to clean room with NO SOAP! Tell front desk and guy shows up with towels
Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.