Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wyndham Dallas Love Field in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wyndham Dallas Love Field Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3300 West Mockingbird Land
Dallas, TX 75235

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We arrived very late after a long wait and flight. We were able to get something to eat in the bar area at 11:30 PM which was much appreciated.

Really was a quick night, in at 11:30 PM and out at 7:30

Couple
Curtis from Carcage, MS
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff, ready to serve. They made us very comfortable, shuttles were available for Sevice and was very prompt....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brett from Moore, OK
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The check-in staff was very friendly, and was very helpful with our questions regarding meal/entertainment suggestions.
N/A
Nancy from Caddo, TX
December 8, 2013
10.0
The location is perfect for travelers flying out of Love Field!
Looking forward to the completion of the parking lot construction:)

Great hotel for travelers! The restaurant has an extensive menu and I always enjoy the Happy Hour.

Business Traveler
Rodney from Vinemont, AL
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location, and the rooms were nice a spacious. Front desk was helpful and worked hard.
The internet service was horrible. I was on the 8th floor, and ended up just using my my iPhone's 3g connection to read my emails. I also had some boxes, and asked the bell desk for help in getting them to my vehicle. He had better things to do.

The hotel is very nice, but was under construction. So, parking is temporarily inconvenient. The internet service needs a serious upgrade. I wondered why everyone was hanging out in the lobby using their laptops -- but soon realized that was the only decent connection. I probably won't go back. I work from the room, and when I can't get internet connections that allow me to work easily -- well, there are other choices close by that provide better service. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
October 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location and nice quite room
The elevators and halls were filthy. It has really gone down since I first started staying there. Restaurant did not have an affordable breakfast. We went out each breakfast. The breakfast buffet for 2 with coffee and tip would have been over $50.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Portland, OR
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice front desk personnel.Lobby is comfortable and coffee bar in the morning.
parking is tough and the lot needs to be repaved - pretty run down pavement

Over all I was satisfied. Will stay again @ this 3 star property. Nothing serious to complain about. The restaurant staff are very personable - both evening and morning.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
August 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location and familiarity with facility
What I didn't like was not with the hotel, but with Priceline. We were put in a handicapped room because it was the lowest priced room, not because we requested such. The staff explained that this was because this was the lowest priced room.

See above

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg