Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wyndham Dallas Love Field in Dallas

Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wyndham Dallas Love Field Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3300 West Mockingbird Land
Dallas, TX 75235

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ken from Baton Rouge, LA
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Shower pressure wasn't the greatest but you could still get yourself clean.
Group Traveler
Todd from Weatherford, OK
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel itself, and amenities. The rooms were spacious and very quiet.
The location is great for Love Field travelers, but if wanting to explore downtown or uptown, you'll be just a little too far for most.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice sized rooms. Great bellman.
Had to wait 45 minutes for shuttle to hotel from Lovefield. Was told it was just a minute wait or I would have taken a cab. Kept calling and kept telling me it was on its way. Found out driver had been filling all vans with gas instead of coming.

Van driver was nice but hotel personnel was not kind or helpful the night I needed the shuttle. Hotel is very convenient though.

Couple
Desiree from Vivian, LA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfy beds. Friendly staff. Great food, and the bar was nice.
Nothing that stands out in my mind. Very happy overall.

The food was amazing, bartender very friendly. Location was great, outside of the busy part, but close enough to be in the mix.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from San Antonio, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing, everything was wonderful
Only thing was that the Starbucks was always closed when we wanted coffee

the staff was very courteous and helpful, I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We arrived very late after a long wait and flight. We were able to get something to eat in the bar area at 11:30 PM which was much appreciated.

Really was a quick night, in at 11:30 PM and out at 7:30

Couple
Curtis from Carcage, MS
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff, ready to serve. They made us very comfortable, shuttles were available for Sevice and was very prompt....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg