Doubletree By Hilton Dallas - Love Field

Doubletree By Hilton Dallas - Love Field

Doubletree By Hilton Dallas - Love Field Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3300 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75235

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Dallas - Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Dallas - Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Dallas - Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Dallas - Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jon from Fort Worth, TX
December 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our stay at the hotel was great even with the construction going on. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was nice. The only issue was the food being somewhat bland and not tasty. We enjoyed the stay.
See the above message
Family Traveling with Young Children
Micah from Stephenville, TX
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean rooms and curdious employees.
Food from room services was crap for spending over $100. Would not suggest getting the ribbye or sea bass. Would be better ordering in or going out to one of the fine establishments around town.
Business Traveler
Alethia from Dickinson, TX
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
THE staff was efficient and helpful in every way. The rooms were clean and user friendly. The Restaurant was versatile in food and we loved the convenient hours that easily met our crazy work schedule. The atmosphere was elegant and comfortable.
Business Traveler
William from Saint Louis, MO
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location for me. Hotel employees were very friendly and helpful
I thought the restaurant left something to be desired. Food was inexpensive and very average. Service was also very average.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was huge!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff, clean room. All good.
The parking had something to be desired.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, TX
December 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Was quick getting to airport to pick me up on my return. Appreciated that!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
November 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool was not open. The restaurant was terrible
Solo Traveler
Robert from Santa Clarita, CA
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to love field
Yes, the front desk staff in the morning was very unfriendly and rude. She acted as if She really didn't want to be at work let alone assist any guest. I cannot recall her name but she was the person who checked me out. I will not be staying there again!
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Dallas - Love Field
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Dallas - Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.