Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
633 North Saint Clair Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

# 24 of 186 hotels in Chicago
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jack from Waterford, MI
July 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Great location. Room is nice & clean. Cool lights under night stands that light up when you get out or into bed...nice in middle of night.
Bed was very uncomfortable. Staff did not care. Parking at $65 per night seems excessive.
Couple
Daniel from Iowa City, IA
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
It had a great location
The shower did not work, when I am paying that much money I would expect the shower to work. They offered to fix it right away but the fix would take at least 30 minutes and we had dinner reservations in 1 hour that we were getting ready for.
Rommel from Ypsilanti, MI
July 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly, room comfortable; maid service excellent. Although there was construction noise, I didn't hear it in my room.
Couple
David from New York, NY
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
beds and pillows
Group Traveler
Rochelle from Cleveland, OH
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and comfortable beds
Construction was a mess, but I know the hotel can't control that
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peggy from Valparaiso, IN
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so very quiet and their buffet breakfast was a cut above most I've had - a very good hotel. I'll go back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, IN
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Vincennes, IN
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.