Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
633 North Saint Clair Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

# 25 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sara from East Dundee, IL
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Champaign, IL
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is amazing! Location is the best. I walked right over to Michigan Ave! I was super impressed. This was my first time staying here. The rooms are newly renovated and are very clean and modern.
I don't have one complaint! :)

This hotel is amazing! I was super impressed. This was my first time staying here. The rooms are newly renovated and are very clean and modern. The lights automatically came on when I entered the room! Room was large and the bathroom was spacious. The mirrors were wonderful. Check in was fast and efficent. Finess area is wonderful and they also have a pool and hot tub. They also have a nice dining area and area to read etc. I will stay here again next time. Great Service!!! I didn't want to leave! :) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Lincoln, NE
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Newly remodeled and clean
restaurant and bar were very expensive, parking was also expensive
Solo Traveler
Nichola from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Can be noisy with sirens so if that bothers you, use the ear plugs!

Comfortable beds, large rooms, excellent location. Free inroom wifi coming, pity that they didn't implement it sooner.

Couple
Michael from Crown Point, IN
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the hotel, everyone was very friendly and helpful and the room and location were exactly what we were looking for.
The price of valet parking per day was much too high. The cost at surrounding hotels we have stayed at was much more reasonable.
Couple
Franklin from Hammond, IN
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was very clean thestaff was awesome and I would truly recommend it to my colleagues and friends
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramona from Brookfield, IL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I loved that the hotel was modern and the location near Magnificent Mile, Michigan Ave which is why I selected this hotel. The room was pleasant, modern and appealing. I loved the hues of brown and toffee throughout the décor. The view was nice too.
I didn't like the pillows or the beds. The pillows were not comfortable and the bed was too hard and not cozy at all. I did not have a good nights rest at all. The air in the room was stifling and uncomfortable. I was shocked at overnight parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, decor, comfy bed and towels
Loud, needed to request room to be cleaned very late in afternoon, did not replenish amenities in 4-day stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We liked that is was close to shopping, and restaurants. It felt safe.
We were given a handicap room which we did not need. We would have preferred a regular room with a tub. The room service took an hour longer than we were told. There was no magnefying make-up mirror. The room was very dark.
Reviews of Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg