Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
633 North Saint Clair Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, NE
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was beautiful!
It is across the street from a hospital so there was a lot of sirens during the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was pretty good
the restaurant was not very good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was excellent.
No mention that parking at the hotel is $61.00 a NIGHT! Had to take one elevator from ground floor up on level to lobby and then take a different elevator to our room. Staff was very stiff.

The front desk people were extremely stiff. Not to say they were not nice but very robotic and not inviting. They appeared to have fake smiles on and way to business like. Don't get me wrong, i like a staff that are professionals but at the same time wanting people with enthusiasm and a personality. You might as well of had robots or touch screen check-in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenison, MI
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, comfortable beds
too close to a hospital, sirens wailing at night made it hard to sleep

staff was kind, breakfast was good

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
knowledgeable, courteous staff, room, and amenities.
not applicable

This is the third Hyatt my wife and I have stayed in and we are very impressed with the consistent quality of the property and the staff.

Group Traveler
Adria from Hastings, MN
May 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the location. The room was nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable.
Couple
Paula from Lebanon, IL
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location; Starbucks in building; bar and restaurant in lobby.
Pillows uncomfortable; one had bad odor.

Desk staff very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Charlotte, IA
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
every one and everything was great! we had a blast!
coming from a rural area parking was a shock. but the valet was a great feature that we took advantage of.

we would love to stay here again. every one was nice and helpful. the room was clean and vey nice compared to other rooms that we have stayed in before.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg