Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
633 North Saint Clair Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

# 13 of 186 hotels in Chicago
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tony from Homewood, IL
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Willowbrook, IL
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I travel weekly and this hotel is not 4.5 stars. The finishes were dated, the size of the room was unacceptable, the amenities were disappointing, and the service was below average. I paid $70 to upgrade.
Couple
Gary from Kewanee, IL
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
High Class and great experience for a quick getaway with my girlfriend.
Cost of parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Bloomington, IL
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel! We loved the staff and the rooms were updated and modern! Great location, close to Michigan Avenue.
Shower drain was backed up, but other than that no complaints
Couple
Michael from Cumberland, IN
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
location and amenities
parking too expensive even for downtown
Group Traveler
Barbara from Hacienda Heights, CA
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
the rooms were roomy and location was excellent. The staff were great! I would recommend. I liked Starbucks on site and the indoor pool.
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Port Orange, FL
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Parking is too expensive
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was at a great location a small block away from the Magnificent Mile, it had indoors hot tub, pool and gym.
The view from the room wasn't so great and parking at the hotel was expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, IL
January 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Public spaces, great lobby level floor 2, busy with guests, lots of seating and amenities
For reasons unknown both keys ceased functioning on the 2nd day and we don't believe they were demagnetized - we were wondering if they checked us out of our room and did not disclose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Sidney, IL
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect for shopping and sightseeing. We were a very short walk to all the best magnificent mile shopping.
There is no hotel parking only valet but there is a parking garage close but was expensive. That was the only bad part had to pay $40 dollars to park overnight
Reviews of Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.