Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort

Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort in Los Cabos

Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort

Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
Blvd. Marina Lotes 9 Y 10 , Col. Centro,
Los Cabos 23410

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort in Los Cabos

# 13 of 136 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Very private
Yes a lot was bad rude staff and security and front desk this is more like a motel service and only bc of the pool the hotel is a one star

Really bad in service and a lot of hidden fees ones there bad food and over all the worst hotel I have stayed considering my job consistently has me in a hotel twice a month at least...I will never stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Welsh, LA
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great! Beautiful view of marina. The staff was very friendly.
Sky pool location is across from main hotel on second floor. Doesn't have much of a view because of wall built around and therefore blocks breeze also.

The hotel is very clean, rooms are nice. Air conditioning is preset so can't turn thermostat cooler. Set around 76, so it isn't real cool at night. We thought it was broken our first night there, had maintenance come check, but was the same next night. I asked other guest and everyone said their rooms weren't cold enough either. Charge for wi-fi. We had breakfast included with room, was very good. Staff in all departments were very friendly, always asking if we needed anything when they saw us. Hotel is on marina with shops all along boardwalk, easy access to fishing charters. The restaurants/bars are nice with open air seating. Captain Tony's is a MUST, overall they were the BEST!!! Ask for Pato, excellent server with great personality. We will be going back soon, but may not stay here because of pool location. Otherwise, yes very nice place and good location. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lots of great food and shopping close by. Nice pool and we got free buffet breakfast every morning which was nice.
Room was 'sweaty' / 'moist'. Wasn't sure if it was the combination of the AC and the hot and humid weather outside but everything in our room was felt moist. Our next door neighbors room was so close every time they closed their door it was so loud.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twain Harte, CA
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the VIEW! after we changed rooms,
The first room we had, and the service could have been better, it was different every day,

the View and balcony was just GORGEOUS! and after we upgraded, the room was nice too!,, housekeeping was not great,,, sometimes you got towels, sometimes not,, same with t.p. etc

Couple
Colby from Colorado Springs, CO
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
May 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location, centrally located
This hotel had many bait and switch tactics. They invited our group of 8 for the free breakfast and then handed us a bill for--- USD
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth Beach, DE
May 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
I was surprised that the staff was not a bit nicer. They really spent time with you until they realized that you were going to buy anything thru them, time shares etc, then they pretty much ignore you. Rooms ok, only suggest the jr suite or better.
Overall staff was ok. Not very friendly and they really make it difficult to get anything from them
Solo Traveler
Lorie from Idaho Faals, ID
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location rooms were always cleaned no matter what time we left.
No
Couple
Annette from Richmond, Canada
March 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lovely staff, great location and nice pool area. Nice breakfast that was included and the other food and beverage were at a decent price.
wifi was not available in all areas

Great location to the marina and downtown area.

Reviews of Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg