Tesoro Los Cabos Resort

Tesoro Los Cabos Resort

Tesoro Los Cabos Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
Boulevard Marina Sin Numero Lotes 9 Y 10
Cabo San Lucas 23450

Hotel Guest Rating for Tesoro Los Cabos Resort in Los Cabos

# 17 of 133 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tesoro Los Cabos Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Tesoro Los Cabos Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tesoro Los Cabos Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
bar and restaurant seemed OK
Room 248 - the window looked out to the corridor; had to keep it closed so people didn't look in. no fresh air. No explanation upon check in as to how to turn on the electricity. Felt like we were in a cave. This must have been the worst room in the totel
Couple
William Dee from Chesapeake, VA
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location on the marina and great views.
They don't want you to bring beverages to the pool area, but there are no signs.
Couple
Stephen from Surrey, Canada
December 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
It's location.
The mold in the room was horrible. The AC needs to be completely upgraded. When you turned it on the room smelled of mold. Never used it. The chairs were filthy and black with dried mold. Need to be re-upolstered.
Richard from Litchfield Park, AZ
November 13, 2015
8.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location to Marina, mall, and beach.
Room, lack of towels... Room does not look as pictured (I've stayed at numerous hotels where you get exactly what is pictured). Rooms slightly dated. May have been just this specific hotel, but they did not provide any bathing or facial towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, KS
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
We have stayed @ this Wydham several times mainly for the location. Check in was very good with requested room delivered. Good room overlooking Marina with good size balcony. Time share bit-said may not be able to book next yr without membership- so be it
Limited coffee and water in room. Refrigerator barely above ambient air temp. Hard to get wash cloths or had towels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 18, 2015
6.0
On the harbour
Management was poor We had two rooms and internet was charged to one of the rooms under a different name Pool bar bills were charged to the other room under a different name.When we went to check out they wanted extra charges on top of what we were quoted
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
February 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location was good and the price with breakfast was reasonable. Did have plumbing problems.
The location of room was only access was via stairs, and a long walk from any elevators, It seemed that it was an old building that might need a little updates all over.
Couple
Christina from Shoreline, WA
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome pool area! Located right on the marina, making it very easy to go out and about. The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety.
rooms were a bit small. however, it was adequate to our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved Wyndham in Cabo San Lucas! Both, my boyfriend and I, were very impressed. We are both in our mid to early 20's and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The buffet breakfast was wonderful!
Reviews of Tesoro Los Cabos Resort
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tesoro Los Cabos Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.