Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 10 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 458 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kelley from Fort Worth, TX
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room, cold a/c, and comfy beds.
That I had to leave a great hotel.
Solo Traveler
James from Orlando, FL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, nice common area and nice room.
If they had a place (outside of the room) for me to get a cup of coffee, they did not do a good job of communicating to me where it was.

I would stay there again without a doubt.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The pool area was beautiful and the restaurant "Farmers Table" is wonderful. I enjoyed the Tea in the room and tea speciality café.
There was a false fire alarm at midnight. There was not so much as an acknowledgement by the staff of the inconvenience of having to leave our rooms in the middle of night. There was not communication from staff or even a small apology at check out.
Couple
Sharon from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the check out time and free parking. The front desk employees were very professional.
There are no complaints
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
For a Wyndham I expected better.
Pillow cases were mismatched, the air conditioner blew directly at the bed with no way to divert the "wind" so I had to move to the furthest bed. The walls are thin could hear the conversation in the room next to mine and all the parking lots are deadends
Couple
Jason from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Boca Raton, FL
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Size of hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Ty from Moultrie, GA
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Notably clean and inviting. We were on the top floor and loved the atmosphere, room, and service! Absolutely beautiful pool and sitting area.
No micro fridge or microwave in room.
Group Traveler
Edward from Pinellas Park, FL
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The size of the room. I stayed on the first floor and the room was split and well set up.
I had a great experience.
Business Traveler
Heidy from Rumson, NJ
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The architecture and restsursnt excellent food.
No complains
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.