Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 8 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Richard from Wantagh, NY
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly. On the second floor you were able to get coffee and breakfast, I drink decaf the staff had it ready for me first thing in the morning cuz I am the only one who asked for it. The door men was so friendly and helpful.
I understand that there is no smoking, I don't want smoking in my room but my wife smokes and she could have smoke on the balcony outside there never advised no smoking on balcony or outside in the front. she had to go on the side of the building.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel very clean, Front Desk staff very helpful
Housekeeping knocking on door at 7:45am in a hotel with 12:00 check out. The bar service wasn't very good.
Business Traveler
John from Cos Cob, CT
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice employees. Restaurant was good also.
Was not a 3.5 stars. Maybe a 3 or 2.5. Did the job, but not as nice as I would have liked.
Couple
Ron from Delray Beach, FL
March 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
I did not get the room that I booked I booked a king and I ended up with two doubles
Couple
Douglas from San Luis Obispo, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is a few blocks from the Boca Towne Center, and a few blocks from many restaurants that every ones relatives recommend. Wide hallways, vacation feel , great pool area.There is a on site restaurant that has many Vegan and Vegetarian items.
Our room was facing east, Military Trail and we could hear lots of car traffic at certain times of the day.A/C was noisy when the compressor would turn on and off.I found a constant on button, and that helped.No free continental breakfast.
Couple
Juan from Waterloo, Canada
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I thought it was more of a 4 star rather then a 3.5 star. Customer Service was top notch.
All was good.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Chagrin Falls, OH
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great bed
Was left with no clean glasses or no glasses at all
Solo Traveler
Darrell from Las Vegas, NV
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Tons of girls in yoga pants.
Needs updated. No microwave or refrigerator. At this star level you'd expect a fridge at least. 3-star at best.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and overall look. Bathroom old and need update
Bathroom
Solo Traveler
Julie from Wallingford, CT
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
LOCATION, RESTAURANT AND POOL!!!
rooms got cleaned late in day
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg