Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 10 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Edward from Pinellas Park, FL
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The size of the room. I stayed on the first floor and the room was split and well set up.
I had a great experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham Manor, NY
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
clean, pretty place with beautifully landscaped courtyard; great restaurant; well appointed rooms
no refrigerator in room (at least that we found); poor water pressure and not enough hot water. The bathroom sink stopper didn't function and the hot/cold indicator in shower was reversed, The maitre d' in restaurant was rude the first night.
Group Traveler
Richard from Wantagh, NY
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly. On the second floor you were able to get coffee and breakfast, I drink decaf the staff had it ready for me first thing in the morning cuz I am the only one who asked for it. The door men was so friendly and helpful.
I understand that there is no smoking, I don't want smoking in my room but my wife smokes and she could have smoke on the balcony outside there never advised no smoking on balcony or outside in the front. she had to go on the side of the building.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel very clean, Front Desk staff very helpful
Housekeeping knocking on door at 7:45am in a hotel with 12:00 check out. The bar service wasn't very good.
Group Traveler
David from London, Canada
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Front Lobby
Terrible bath/shower for the price.Air Conditioning Antiquated Noisy and drafty/uncomfortable..on..off
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
staff were helpful and sympathetic during a trying time for us and other family members staying there
lobby was too cold
Group Traveler
Kevin from Riverview, FL
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location in reference to the Morikami Museum was perfect.
Was nice, but not as nice as the photos. I reserved a room with two double beds and got a room with two full size beds. The room was on par with less expensive hotels, maybe a suite may have been nicer.

The staff was great, the pool area is beautiful. The room I had was a normal hotel room and was clean, but I have stayed in nicer rooms at the Hampton Inn, Fairfield, Marriot, etc. I went with this hotel thinking it would give my parents a nice stay in a more upscale hotel, but it was average. The a/c was cool but not cold. For only one night it was okay, but over priced even at a discount. But it is Boca Raton. ...read more

Group Traveler
Tara from Bethpage, NY
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great accommodating and friendly staff.
Restaurant servers; not waiters; didn't know what they were doing. Otherwise, great experience.
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.