Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 8 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Byers from Gainesville, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location to Florida Atlantic University
Musty smell in hallway on 5th floor

Loved the pool and courtyard. Very pleasant and enjoyable stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
More like a spa retreat than a hotel. Staff were professional and friendly. The food was healthy and delicious.
Hair dryer burnt out but quickly replaced.

Relaxing atmosphere and quiet rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Saleah from Tampa, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleaniness.
no, everything and everyone was great. I regret my stay wasn't longer.

I appreciate the ease and convenience of check in and check out. The location was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and accomodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emmanuel from Largo, FL
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
close to the freeway
Worn out hotel. Rooms need remodeling. Star rating 2.5 stars.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff were consistently great! Food at the Farmers Market and Trend tea was excellent. Beds were comfortable.
The room and hallway (third floor) smelled musty. Also, although renovations had been made the closet was tiny, paint work a little shoddy, and hairs were found on the bathroom floor.

For the price I was happy, but I would have made major complaints about the smell if I had paid full price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from Dublin, OH
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
No rack or table room for luggage, table lamp didn't work, could not regulate room temp.

Very disappointed. Expected more from this star rating. Not at the same standard as other hotels I have stayed at with this rating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Newmarket, Canada
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Voorhees, NH
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly and courteous, rooms and all facilities very clean and modern, beautiful pool area, overall excellent experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Lawrenceburg, KY
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

We were looking for a place to stay the night before a cruise out of Miami. We got an amazing deal on this hotel on Priceline and were thrilled with it. The rooms were very nicely decorated and clean. Beds were very comfy. The hotel wraps around the pool, so all of the rooms have great access to the pool area which is super nice. The pool was heated and felt amazing and there is a nice hot tub poolside as well. At night the pool is beautifully lit in blue and the poolside restaurant had live music when we were there. We were very pleased with this hotel and would definitely stay there again!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Claremont, CA
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The restaurant named The Farmer's Table is excellent! The food is delicious and healthy. A great atmosphere!
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 16 family with teens reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg