Hotels in Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 9 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff were consistently great! Food at the Farmers Market and Trend tea was excellent. Beds were comfortable.
The room and hallway (third floor) smelled musty. Also, although renovations had been made the closet was tiny, paint work a little shoddy, and hairs were found on the bathroom floor.

For the price I was happy, but I would have made major complaints about the smell if I had paid full price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from Dublin, OH
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
No rack or table room for luggage, table lamp didn't work, could not regulate room temp.

Very disappointed. Expected more from this star rating. Not at the same standard as other hotels I have stayed at with this rating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Newmarket, Canada
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Voorhees, NH
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly and courteous, rooms and all facilities very clean and modern, beautiful pool area, overall excellent experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Lawrenceburg, KY
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

We were looking for a place to stay the night before a cruise out of Miami. We got an amazing deal on this hotel on Priceline and were thrilled with it. The rooms were very nicely decorated and clean. Beds were very comfy. The hotel wraps around the pool, so all of the rooms have great access to the pool area which is super nice. The pool was heated and felt amazing and there is a nice hot tub poolside as well. At night the pool is beautifully lit in blue and the poolside restaurant had live music when we were there. We were very pleased with this hotel and would definitely stay there again!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Claremont, CA
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The restaurant named The Farmer's Table is excellent! The food is delicious and healthy. A great atmosphere!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, NY
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great except the closed are very small Not big enough for family of 4 .t
The closed are very small g

Great hotel .good location next major red and highway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yariv from Pardesia, Israel
September 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
free parking, wifi, easy location,
room not fully cleaned, shower dirty and not fully maintained.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alexandra from Bethesda, MD
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The quality of the bedding and linens
Did not like that breakfast was not included and what was available was overpriced. Did not like the somewhat awkward access to and from the major roads

Nice, clean, friendly and helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Elkhart, IN
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location on Glades road was ideal for getting to everything fast. Turnpike and I-95, surrounded by shopping/dining and a 10min drive to the beach.
I was not aware that the pool was being renovated.. was completely disappointed, traveling with children to FLORIDA in June, the pool was a must. Cost me a lot of money in extra activities. Smells + mold/mildew in A/C,allergy issues every time it came on.

More attention to details in cleaning would help. Mold in bathtub. Staff was friendly, smiled, opened door every time we entered/exited. Didn't get much of a response on my complaint about the pool renovation, they stated that Priceline has a very small update/alert on their page about it, which I never saw. No restitution made. Older hotel.. rooms w/popcorn ceiling, worn carpet, looks somewhat updated but not keeping up with today's hotel standards. The hall outside our room smelled like a dirty bathroom. I will not stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 142 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg