Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 10 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service
nothing
Couple
Sharon from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the check out time and free parking. The front desk employees were very professional.
There are no complaints
Couple
Jason from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room
Couple
Martn from Westport, CT
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room really nice. Staff terrific and overall we like the hotel very much.
Couple
Dino from Wheatley Heights, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We absolutely love this place superclean has a very unique look like a Yoga/Mediterranean resort Beautifully decorated traditional awesome lobby area also very cool LED glow at night pool
Couple
Ashley from Wellington, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The public spaces were wonderful. It probably has the best pool area for a Palm Beach County "town" hotel. It was open and the music was gentle, not blaring. Nice chairs, chaise lounges and towels. Staff very helpful and friendly.
There was a lot of "shutting of doors" like slamming doors outside of our room that we could hear throughout the night. Not sure what the sound was or where but very loud and annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice layout and very clean.
Inconsistent items in room ie. bottled water some days, and no bottled water other days.

Great physical layout and courteous staff.

Couple
Janice from Pasadena, Canada
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the restaurant especially Cobb Salad for dinner and omelette in a.m., located next to swimming pool area, very pretty.
Could hear people in next bedroom, especially at night.
Couple
Ron from Delray Beach, FL
March 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
I did not get the room that I booked I booked a king and I ended up with two doubles
Couple
Douglas from San Luis Obispo, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is a few blocks from the Boca Towne Center, and a few blocks from many restaurants that every ones relatives recommend. Wide hallways, vacation feel , great pool area.There is a on site restaurant that has many Vegan and Vegetarian items.
Our room was facing east, Military Trail and we could hear lots of car traffic at certain times of the day.A/C was noisy when the compressor would turn on and off.I found a constant on button, and that helped.No free continental breakfast.
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 68 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.