Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 8 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clitherall, MN
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham Manor, NY
January 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautifully appointed facility designed with care and attention to detail. Excellent restaurant. Nice pool and hot tub. Ample towels in room and pool.Comfortable beds. Convenient, free parking.
No fridge in room - very small point.
Couple
Sandra from Dunstable, MA
January 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, style, cleanliness
Front desk inability to be helpful and lack of knowledge of the evening area venues. Requesting a king room vs two doubles because we were only staying one night they refused us the room. Really? The hotel was not full. The room was nothing special just.
Couple
Chris from Dallas, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
room seemed dated even though the furnishings we new.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pepperell, MA
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, room size, nice lobby, beautiful pool area,staff is very friendly and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is very convenient for traveling the 95 corridor north towards palm beach and south to fort Lauderdale. Shopping and restaurants within a block .The pool area was spacious and quiet. Parking was easy, nice workout room and good restaurant.
You had to navigate through the onsite restaurant if you wanted a drink for the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Balcony, friendly staff, Nice ambiance
No fridge,broken chair
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
December 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Public areas. Were new and nice but Room was dated with popcorn ceiling. Hotel was very noisy and I could not sleep. Heard elevator all night and walls were so thin that i heard my meighbors conversation word for word.
Couple
Joesph from Saint Cloud, FL
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was nice. And clean
was a bit musty when we walked in. Kicked the heat on and went to dinner and was better when we got back.
Couple
Charles from Morristown, NJ
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
cleanliness, atmosphere, staff
Blowing a/c in the hall, small clothing storage areas, austere decoration-especially bathroom, showerhead was loose
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 64 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg